customer service My Account Dog Collar Info about us Blog Contact Us
Sign in
cart is empty Your cart is empty
Friendship Rewards
Hover here for more info FREE: SHIPPING - RETURNS - EXCHANGES*
Shipping In USA:
-Free Shipping For Orders $25+
-Standard Rate - $6.95
-Free Returns & Exchanges

Ship to USA
*USA - Domestic:
On Orders over $25
International Shipping:
-Free Shipping For Orders $99+
-Standard Rate - $15
-Return Shipping Paid by Customer

Ship to Argentina Ship to Armenia Ship to Australia Ship to Belgium Ship to Brazil Ship to Canada Ship to Cayman Islands Ship to Chile Ship to Costa Rica Ship to Denmark
Ship to Finland Ship to France Ship to Germany Ship to Hong Kong Ship to Hungary Ship to Iceland Ship to Ireland Ship to Israel Ship to Italy Ship to Japan
Ship to LIthuania Ship to Mexico Ship to Monaco Ship to Montserrat Ship to Netherlands Ship to New Zealand Ship to Norway Ship to Oman Ship to Panama Ship to Poland
Ship to Portugal Ship to Quatar Ship to Singapore Ship to Spain Ship to Sweden Ship to Switzerland Ship to Trinidad and Tobago Ship to Turks and Caicos Islands Ship to Urkaine Ship to United Kingdom
Ship to US Virgin Islands Ship to Yemen
*International:
On Orders over $99
go
Call Us Toll Free 1 (877) 800-8181

Home

Brands

Collars, Leash & Harness

ID Tags & Charm

Clothes & Accessories

Carriers & Travel

Toys

Beds

Dog Lovers

Outlet & Sales











LiveZilla Live Help
Coming soon! A helpful way to find the perfect product from among thousands of choices.

Thanks For Supporting Dog Collar Boutique. They will receive 20% of the profits from your purchase.

>
60's & 70's Dog Collar - 7 colors
60's & 70's Dog Collar - 7 colors
60 60 60 60 60 60 60
Click an image to enlarge
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {x}
(23 reviews)

60's & 70's is a fun and exciting line featuring some of our most loved designs!

This collar features vibrant colors and fun designs. This collar is made of 100% dye-sublimated durable polyester, colorfast and machine washable. The designs are printed with a special heat transfer process onto a heavy braid.

Made in the USA.

60's & 70's Dog Collar - 7 colors

colors:
Green Daisy (1st on top)
Lavender Daisy (2nd)
Flower Power (3rd)
Folk Flowers (4th)
Purple Flowers (5th)
Teal Flowers (6th)
Pink Teal Flowers
sizes:
Teacup/Toy: 3/8" wide x 4"-9" long
XSmall: 3/8" wide x 8"-12" long
Small: 3/4" wide x 10"-14" long
Medium: 3/4" wide x 14"-20" long
Large: 1" wide x 18"-28" long
See Sizing Guide for this designer
Price: $8.95
QTY
FREE Shipping on orders over $25.
FREE Returns & Exchanges for 60 days.
 Add to cart
Earn 8 Loyalty points with the purchase of this item!
What is this?

Reviews

Posted by Kelly Fiarito on 07/14/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : orange w/flowers
Breed of pet: Pit Bull mix
How did it fit?: perfect!
Review comment
Love the color & design of this collar. I love it & the bright orange color really stands out on a black dog - looks great. Also want to note that I hate a small technical problem when I placed order & the person I spoke to at DCB was extremely polite & helpful. Problem solved immediately. :)
Recommendation: Buy it!
Adorable!
Posted by Heather Snyder on 07/09/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Lavender, 3/4 inch, small
Breed of pet: Havanese
How did it fit?: Perfectly
Review comment
This collar is so adorable I just ordered the matching harness. When I first removed it from the bag it looked like it may be too large for my little one, but it adjusts to a wide range of sizes and actually fits her perfectly. She's in the eight to nine pound range and sometimes it seems like she is in-between sizes for various products. The width is perfect for us as well. She is a long haired dog, and even though we keep her in a puppy cut her hair will hide more narrow collars, and what's the point of buying something cute if no one can see it? I highly recommend this product.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by kimberly baier on 07/09/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : purple with daisy
Breed of pet: kelpie
How did it fit?: excellent
Review comment
This is the 2nd collar in the same style I purchased, but this time I needed a smaller size and picked a different pattern. I loved the first purchase and was not disappointed a 2nd time. We always get compliments. It looks and fits great and the quality is there as well.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Daisy Collar
Posted by sharon HARRINGTON on 06/04/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Small
Breed of pet: Shih tzu
How did it fit?: Perfectly
Review comment
We love our green and pink daisy collar that I purchased for our little Shih-Tzu Daisy. It is bright and happy and seems very comfortable for our Daisy
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
Posted by on 05/08/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : large
Breed of pet: american pitbull
How did it fit?: fits good
Review comment
Looks exactly as pictured! Very cute. Love the nylon collars. Sturdy as well.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Nice
Posted by Julie Amsallen on 04/27/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} { }
Product Options (Size-Color) : XS orange flowers collar
Breed of pet: Chihuahua
How did it fit?: Good
Review comment
Color and print is cute, but on second thought maybe looks too much like Halloween. I will be keeping it, but something to keep I mind if you are looking to purchase...
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
Spring has sprung!
Posted by Angela Duoto on 04/13/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Colorful spring collar
Breed of pet: Cocker Spaniel
How did it fit?: Big
Review comment
These collars are very vibrant and colorful. Love it!! I ordered the large thinking it would fit my dog when actually she is a medium. Totally my fault for not checking but it seems their collars are spot on in size vs. some of the stores. Usually I get her a large but have to realize that those typically run small. Be sure to measure! Great thing about this site is they are kind enough to pay for return shipping. I buy all my dog's accessories thru this site only. Love them!!
Recommendation: Buy it!
super cute
Posted by Sara Huey on 03/24/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : xsmall - teal flowers
Breed of pet: Min Pin
How did it fit?: great fit
Review comment
So cute and matches several of our leashes/harnesses.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Purple Daisy
Posted by Caryn Kaub on 03/08/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : small
Breed of pet: cocker spanial
How did it fit?: good
Review comment
This collar is perfect for the spring!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by Margaret Duschinski on 02/17/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Green Daisy Collar
Breed of pet: Lapsa
How did it fit?: a little big
Review comment
I re-ordered the x-small because the small was too big :( but very cute collar! She didn't want me to take it off! LOL
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by Ann Marie Lucas on 02/17/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Labrador Retriever's
How did it fit?: great
Review comment
This is the second set of collars that I have ordered for my Labrador's. I love the quality of them and the choices that you have are amazing!!!! I tend to change their collars every season. So it is so nice to have such a variety and at a great price. I have recommended your company to a lot of people.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by Jan on 02/06/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Large green Daisy
Breed of pet: Boxer
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
Loved this bright green Daisy collar! It is so bright and will be the perfect spring collar for our Daisy!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Purple Flowers Collar
Posted by Linda Barnello on 02/05/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : medium purple flowers (3/4"w x 14" - 20")
Breed of pet: basset hound
How did it fit?: perfectly
Review comment
My basset wears collars for decoration only. That's why I like the 3/4" width, so as not to hurt her neck. Emmy is a puller, so wears a harness to attach to her leash. The colors in the collar are so pretty and will go beautifully with four of Emmy's harnesses.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Very cute!
Posted by S. Wolford on 02/03/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: lhasa-poo
How did it fit?: perfect fit
Review comment
I bought this collar and am thrilled with the quality. The color is perfect and the little flowers are very cute.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Green Daisy
Posted by Diane Anthony on 01/24/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : 18"
Breed of pet: Retriever Mix
How did it fit?: Perfectly
Review comment
Our beautiful blond hair Lucy looks lovely in her new green collar with pink and white daisys. It fits perfectly and is of good quality.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by Sandy Douglas on 12/23/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} { } { } { } { }
Review comment
Ordered 1 month ago but not received. No response to my enquiry to Dog Collar Boutique.
Recommendation: Keep looking
Posted by Angela Yank on 12/15/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Staffordshire Terrier
How did it fit?: perfect.
Review comment
It fit just as the measurements indicated. Looks great with my dog's color (she's a blue pitty). I was concerned about ordering it online without seeing it first, but it was exactly as it was displayed.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Daisey Collars
Posted by Glenda Burgess on 09/28/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Small
Breed of pet: Minature Schnauzers
How did it fit?: Wonderful
Review comment
I have a black miniature schnauzer and put the purple collar on her with purple and orange bows in her hair. The salt & pepper schnauzer got the green with pink and green ribbons in her hair. Everyone loved them!
Recommendation: Buy it!
a bit big
Posted by heidi poth on 08/27/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} { }
Breed of pet: chihuahua
Review comment
My dog is almost one year and this collar is just a bit big. It will be perfect when she is fully grown.
Recommendation: Buy it!
collar
Posted by Barbara Bentley on 05/22/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : xs/lavendar with daisys
Breed of pet: HavaPoo
Review comment
Love the Collar it matches the leash and looks great, what a fashion statement!!! The size is adjustable so as she grows the collar will grow with her and I will not have to buy a new one every couple of month. However they do come in bigger sizes so that if I decide I want to keep wearing this style on her I can get a larger one in the same pattern and not have to buy another leash to match, gota love that savings... I'm sure I'll have several others too. But this one to a great spring / summer pattern I love it.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by Jessica M. on 05/15/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : small
Breed of pet: Puggle
How did it fit?: The size small fits her perfectly
Review comment
I love this collar.
Recommendation: Buy it!
So PRETTY!!!
Posted by Candice Knapp on 04/21/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Purple with pink flowers
Breed of pet: Westie
How did it fit?: Great
Review comment
Our westie, Daisy now has a collar for every holiday from you and the fit great and look awesome. We always get complements on her collars. Thank you, Candy
60's and 70's - Flower Power
Posted by Susan Brewer on 04/03/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: cocker spaniel
How did it fit?: Great
Review comment
Beautiful collar!!! I love it!!!

Rate and Review

Item Being Reviewed:
60's & 70's Dog Collar - 7 colors
60's & 70's Dog Collar - 7 colors

Please log in to rate and review this product. Log in here. If you do not have an account yet, please register here (opens new window).