free shipping
when you spend $30 or more
customer service
My Account
Dog Collar Info
about us
Contact Us
Sign in
cart is empty Your cart is empty
FETCH

Designers

Collars, Leashes & Harness

ID Tags & Charms

Clothes & Accessories

Carriers & Travel

Toys

Beds

Dog Lovers

Sales












Have you adopted a pet? Or are you a shelter volunteer?
Help your shelter or rescue by recommending them for addition to the Dog Collar Boutique donation list.

>
Big Crystal Bling Dog Collar Block Letters - 18mm
Big Crystal Bling Dog Collar Block Letters - 18mm
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {x}
(11 reviews)

Add personality to your Mirage brand Large personalized collars with these block letters. Either chose your pet's name or a personality trait, or anything else that you would like.

These letters fit large Mirage brand personalized dog collars that fit onto the 18mm strap.

Big Crystal Bling Dog Collar Block Letters - 18mm

colors:
Clear diamond rhinestones
size:
Designed to fit Mirage brand Big Dog collars
Slide onto a 18mm strap.
Approx. 3/4"
Price: $2.00
QTY
FREE Shipping on orders over $30.
FREE Returns & Exchanges for 60 days.
 Add to cart
Earn 2 Loyalty points with the purchase of this item!
What is this?

Reviews

Love This!!
Posted by on 01/03/16
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Large crystal letters
Breed of pet: Pit bull
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
Love love love this product totally blinged out my girls,collar no one will call her a boy again!!! 😆
Recommendation: Buy it!
tres girls
Posted by on 09/28/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : lg. dog bling letters
Breed of pet: viszla
How did it fit?: a little big
Review comment
these letters a re great, a bit blingy for my wild girls day to day but the collars with bling letters will be great on holidays and when visitors come over. now everyone will know which dog is who
Recommendation: Buy it!
Crystal letters
Posted by on 02/09/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : various for my dogs' names
Breed of pet: Dalmatian mix, males
How did it fit?: perfect
Review comment
The letters were thick and heavy and very well made. They slid onto the strap of the collar easily. The are super sparkly in the sun. My dogs are males, but the block letters didn't look girly. They really looked great. My dogs names are five and six letters long and with a charm, there was still plenty of room. I'm very glad I bought them.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Replacement letter
Posted by on 12/05/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Letter G
Breed of pet: Lab
How did it fit?: Great
Review comment
This is a replacement letter for my Angels collar. All the rest of the letters lasted through the months. Just a few stones fell out of my first one, but we put it through some abuse. I really like these letters, we get tons of complements on them. They are very sparkly and shiny. I am very impressed.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by on 02/09/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Lab
How did it fit?: perfect fit
Review comment
really dazzles on first glance. good quality too.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by on 01/14/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} { } { }
Breed of pet: Schnoodle
How did it fit?: too loose, but I didn't buy the mirage collar
Review comment
I've only had them on my dog's collar for 3 days and 3 stones fell out of one of the letters. They are pretty though. I am hoping that this was just a fluke and to get a replacement.
---- DCB 1-16-2014 ----
Thanks for your review! Our apologies! Helen contacted customer service and a replacement was sent.
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
nice!
Posted by on 12/24/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Pitbull
How did it fit?: perfect on collar
Review comment
sparkly and cute.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by on 11/30/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Newfie
Review comment
Love these large letters for the personalized collars - hard to find for large breeds.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Cute and Well-built
Posted by on 10/29/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Canine--- 3 Whoodles, 1 Poodle.
How did it fit?: Perfect size
Review comment
These letters were a great find. Adds just that little bit of 'Bling". I could not slide them onto their collars, I knew I couldn't, when I ordered them, but they fit nicely on the rings....just as nice.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by on 10/26/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : 18mm
Breed of pet: pit bull
How did it fit?: perfect
Review comment
Love these letters. Can't find them anywhere. I am so please with them. I'm so pleased and happy happy happy!!!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Bling-tastic!!
Posted by on 10/21/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: German Shepherd Mix
How did it fit?: Fits over Mirage Collar
Review comment
These are great for that extra sparkle on your dog's collar! My dog's name has 5 letters, and I had the bone charms on either side. If you don't get the charms you can easily fit 9-10 letters.
Recommendation: Buy it!

Rate and Review

Item Being Reviewed:
Big Crystal Bling Dog Collar Block Letters - 18mm
Big Crystal Bling Dog Collar Block Letters - 18mm

Please log in to rate and review this product. Log in here. If you do not have an account yet, please register here (opens new window).