customer service My Account Dog Collar Info about us Blog Contact Us
Sign in
cart is empty Your cart is empty
Friendship Rewards
Hover here for more info FREE: SHIPPING - RETURNS - EXCHANGES*
Shipping In USA:
-Free Shipping For Orders $25+
-Standard Rate - $6.95
-Free Returns & Exchanges

Ship to USA
*USA - Domestic:
On Orders over $25
International Shipping:
-Free Shipping For Orders $99+
-Standard Rate - $15
-Return Shipping Paid by Customer

Ship to Argentina Ship to Armenia Ship to Australia Ship to Belgium Ship to Brazil Ship to Canada Ship to Cayman Islands Ship to Chile Ship to Costa Rica Ship to Denmark
Ship to Finland Ship to France Ship to Germany Ship to Hong Kong Ship to Hungary Ship to Iceland Ship to Ireland Ship to Israel Ship to Italy Ship to Japan
Ship to LIthuania Ship to Mexico Ship to Monaco Ship to Montserrat Ship to Netherlands Ship to New Zealand Ship to Norway Ship to Oman Ship to Panama Ship to Poland
Ship to Portugal Ship to Quatar Ship to Singapore Ship to Spain Ship to Sweden Ship to Switzerland Ship to Trinidad and Tobago Ship to Turks and Caicos Islands Ship to Urkaine Ship to United Kingdom
Ship to US Virgin Islands Ship to Yemen
*International:
On Orders over $99
go
Call Us Toll Free 1 (877) 800-8181

Home

Brands

Collars, Leash & Harness

ID Tags & Charm

Clothes & Accessories

Carriers & Travel

Toys

Beds

Dog Lovers

Outlet & Sales











LiveZilla Live Help
Coming soon! A helpful way to find the perfect product from among thousands of choices.

Thanks For Supporting Dog Collar Boutique. They will receive 20% of the profits from your purchase.

>
By The Sea Dog Collar - 24 designs
On Sale 15% Off All Leashes With the Purchase of a Collar 15% Off All Leashes With the Purchase of a Collar

Buy a dog collar and receive 15% off any leash. Sale ends September 30th. Add to cart to see discount.


By The Sea Dog Collar - 24 designs
By The Sea Dog Collar - 24 designs By The Sea Dog Collar - 24 designs By The Sea Dog Collar - 24 designs By The Sea Dog Collar - 24 designs By The Sea Dog Collar - 24 designs By The Sea Dog Collar - 24 designs By The Sea Dog Collar - 24 designs By The Sea Dog Collar - 24 designs By The Sea Dog Collar - 24 designs By The Sea Dog Collar - 24 designs By The Sea Dog Collar - 24 designs By The Sea Dog Collar - 24 designs By The Sea Dog Collar - 24 designs By The Sea Dog Collar - 24 designs By The Sea Dog Collar - 24 designs
Click an image to enlarge
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
(15 reviews)

Have fun in the sun with your favorite pet! Pets look awesome decked out in summer favorites like Beach Party or any of the 16 designs in the popular "By The Sea" line. Color fast and washable.

This collar features vibrant colors and fun designs. This collar is made of 100% dye-sublimated durable polyester, colorfast and machine washable. The designs are printed with a special heat transfer process onto a heavy braid.

Made in the USA.

By The Sea Dog Collar - 24 designs

colors:
Tiki (1st)
Saliboats & Lighthouses (2nd)
Paw Prints in the Sand (3rd)
Beach Party (4th)
Tropical Flowers (5th)
Aloha Blue (6th)
Aloha Red (7th)
Nautical Dog (8th)
Sea Turtles
Island Floral Blue
Island Floral Pink
Island Floral Orange
Seaside
Bill Fish
Flip Flops
Woodies
Primitive Surfer
Mystic Waves Orange
Mystic Waves Blue
Tribal Seas Blue
Tribal Seas Green
Tribal Seas Orange
Longboard Skulls
Tiki Blue
sizes:
TC/Toy: 3/8" W x 4"-9" neck
XS: 3/8" W x 8"-12" neck
S: 3/4" W x 10"-14" neck
M: 3/4" W x 14"-20" neck
L: 1" W x 18"-28" neck
See Sizing Guide for this designer
Price: $8.95
QTY
FREE Shipping on orders over $25.
FREE Returns & Exchanges for 60 days.
 Add to cart
Earn 8 Loyalty points with the purchase of this item!
What is this?

Reviews

Mystic Waved orange
Posted by Katii on 09/08/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Newf
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
Bought this color in small and large for my 3 month grey newf. Was a long wait to receive it but totally worth it. Fantastic color and fit.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Perfect for summer!
Posted by Carole on 08/07/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Flip-Flop design
Breed of pet: Black Lab
How did it fit?: great
Review comment
Looks great on Finnegan...and matches his new leash. Well-made, seems comfortable and is really cute for summer. i am happy with this!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by Valorie Jacobs on 06/25/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : XS
Breed of pet: yorkie/shitzu mix
How did it fit?: great
Review comment
love it. the design looks great even on the very small size. very well made really cute.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Blackdog
Posted by Gary McQuain on 05/11/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Large orange floral
Breed of pet: Lab
How did it fit?: Great
Review comment
Great collar but allow for two weeks for delivery - only complaint is the time from charging order until collar arrives.
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
Posted by Maureen Herspring on 04/15/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Old English Sheepdog
How did it fit?: perfect
Review comment
This is a sturdy but beautiful color. We have clipped our Old English Sheepdog for Spring and everyone can now admire her lovely collar.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by Margaret Duschinski on 02/17/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : By The Sea - Red Hawaiian print
Breed of pet: Jack Russell
How did it fit?: Well
Review comment
Very CUTE collar and it was worth the wait! (was on back order) Made quite well and looks adorable on my Jack Russell!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Sea Dog Collar
Posted by sandra smith on 02/09/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Large
Breed of pet: English Bulldog
How did it fit?: Perfect.. Extra room to grow
Review comment
We moved to Destin Florida recently and I wanted a beach collar for Churchill. With the palm trees, beach balls and flip flops on it, I knew this was the one. I am not disappointed. Love these collars !
Recommendation: Buy it!
The Sea DogCollar
Posted by Linda Thompson on 12/08/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Miniature doxies
Review comment
I ordered four of these collars--two for my miniature doxies and two for my daughter's dogs for Christmas. Love the beach theme and colors. They are super cute on them and very well made. This is my second order and will definitely order more.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Cute Collar but way big
Posted by Lauren Campbell on 09/12/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} { } { }
Product Options (Size-Color) : Orange Hawaiian Flower Collar size Large
Breed of pet: German Shepherd / Husky mutt
How did it fit?: too big
Review comment
This collar is great quality in terms of color and construction. It is super cute and vibrant! My only issue is that the size was way to big. I have a 70 lb black shepherd husky mix dog who I always order large collars for. This large collar was so big even on the smallest setting that I could fit my entire hand underneath. Be sure to triple check your dogs neck size when ordering collars from this producer because you may need to order a size smaller than you are used to.
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
Paw prints on the sand collar
Posted by Lucy Pullan on 08/07/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Medium
Breed of pet: Dalmatian
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
Lovely collar, calm pale colours and a perfect fit. No scratchy sides and smooth edges so no rubbing for the dogs neck. My pup loves it- perfect for trips to the beach!!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by Gail Bowersox on 07/12/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Toy - By the Sea Dog Collar
Breed of pet: Yorkie Poo
How did it fit?: the toy size fits better than the extra small
Review comment
I have bought several collars for my yorkie poo. I love how they fit and how soft they are around her neck. I do all the holidays for her too. I love the selection of collars.
Recommendation: Buy it!
By The Sea
Posted by JILL JURKOVICH on 07/02/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Beach Party Extra Small
Breed of pet: chihuahua mix
How did it fit?: perfect
Review comment
It is SO cute. Can't wait for our trip to Florida so she can show it off to her southern cousins !!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by Dwan Sandlin on 05/22/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Island floral blue
Breed of pet: French Bulldog
How did it fit?: Good
Review comment
The quality is good as usual, it fits well and looks so cute on her.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Surfs up!
Posted by Pamela Petix on 03/21/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Irish Setter
How did it fit?: perfect
Review comment
Cutest pattern and super fun colors - this is a great collar for any beach loving pup and his/her owner. Great quality that washes like a dream, looks great for a long time.
by the sea
Posted by Diana Simonelli on 03/18/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: chihuahua
How did it fit?: good
Review comment
The collar fits very well and it is good quality. The collar arrived promptly and it will look great on her!

Rate and Review

Item Being Reviewed:
By The Sea Dog Collar - 24 designs
By The Sea Dog Collar - 24 designs

Please log in to rate and review this product. Log in here. If you do not have an account yet, please register here (opens new window).