customer service My Account Dog Collar Info about us Blog Contact Us
Sign in
cart is empty Your cart is empty
Friendship Rewards
Hover here for more info FREE: SHIPPING - RETURNS - EXCHANGES*
Shipping In USA:
-Free Shipping For Orders $25+
-Standard Rate - $6.95
-Free Returns & Exchanges

Ship to USA
*USA - Domestic:
On Orders over $25
International Shipping:
-Free Shipping For Orders $99+
-Standard Rate - $15
-Return Shipping Paid by Customer

Ship to Argentina Ship to Armenia Ship to Australia Ship to Belgium Ship to Brazil Ship to Canada Ship to Cayman Islands Ship to Chile Ship to Costa Rica Ship to Denmark
Ship to Finland Ship to France Ship to Germany Ship to Hong Kong Ship to Hungary Ship to Iceland Ship to Ireland Ship to Israel Ship to Italy Ship to Japan
Ship to LIthuania Ship to Mexico Ship to Monaco Ship to Montserrat Ship to Netherlands Ship to New Zealand Ship to Norway Ship to Oman Ship to Panama Ship to Poland
Ship to Portugal Ship to Quatar Ship to Singapore Ship to Spain Ship to Sweden Ship to Switzerland Ship to Trinidad and Tobago Ship to Turks and Caicos Islands Ship to Urkaine Ship to United Kingdom
Ship to US Virgin Islands Ship to Yemen
*International:
On Orders over $99
go
Call Us Toll Free 1 (877) 800-8181

Home

Brands

Collars, Leash & Harness

ID Tags & Charm

Clothes & Accessories

Carriers & Travel

Toys

Beds

Dog Lovers

Outlet & Sales











LiveZilla Live Help
Coming soon! A helpful way to find the perfect product from among thousands of choices.

Thanks For Supporting Dog Collar Boutique. They will receive 20% of the profits from your purchase.

>
Christmas Dog Collar- 20 patterns
Christmas Dog Collar- 20 patterns
Christmas Dog Collar- 20 patterns Christmas Dog Collar- 20 patterns Christmas Dog Collar- 20 patterns Christmas Dog Collar- 20 patterns Christmas Dog Collar- 20 patterns Christmas Dog Collar- 20 patterns Christmas Dog Collar- 20 patterns Christmas Dog Collar- 20 patterns Christmas Dog Collar- 20 patterns Christmas Dog Collar- 20 patterns Christmas Dog Collar- 20 patterns Christmas Dog Collar- 20 patterns Christmas Dog Collar- 20 patterns Christmas Dog Collar- 20 patterns Christmas Dog Collar- 20 patterns Christmas Dog Collar- 20 patterns Christmas Dog Collar- 20 patterns Christmas Dog Collar- 20 patterns
Click an image to enlarge
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
(24 reviews)

New to our Holiday & Seasonal line is designed with a whimsical theme, it's sure to dress your pet appropriately for the Holiday Season!

Rein Dog Approved

Christmas Dog Collar- 20 patterns

The most popular Christmas Collar by far! Colorful, highly reviewed, excellent value, easy to fit and available in 20 patterns. Purchase several! Buy one for each of the 12 days of Christmas!


colors:
Santa & Snowman (1st on top)
Alpine (2nd)
Snowflake (3rd)
Santa Claus (4th)
Reindeer (5th)
Snowman (6th)
Peppermint Stick (7th)
Merry Christmas (8th)
Holiday Paisley
Holiday Stripe
Christmas Cheer
Retro Christmas
Christmas Polka
Winter Wonderland
Ski Sweater
Ornaments
Holiday Treats
Holiday Blocks
Christmas Stockings
Red Snowflakes
sizes:
TC/Toy: 3/8" W x 4"-9" neck
XS: 3/8" W x 8"-12" neck
S: 3/4" W x 10"-14" neck
M: 3/4" W x 14"-20" neck
L: 1" W x 18"-28" neck


Please note: Snowman and Reindeer are not available in TC and XS - 3/8" width
See Sizing Guide for this designer
Price: $8.95
QTY
FREE Shipping on orders over $25.
FREE Returns & Exchanges for 60 days.
 Add to cart
Earn 8 Loyalty points with the purchase of this item!
What is this?

You May Also Like

Matching and related products...


Reviews

Fast Delivery!
Posted by Dawn on 10/12/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Alpine collar
Breed of pet: Beagle
How did it fit?: Good fit
Review comment
Very pleased with the quality & delivery was quick!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Black dog
Posted by Gary McQuain on 05/11/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : red/white and green stripe
Breed of pet: Black Lab
How did it fit?: Great
Review comment
Great product slow delivery. Glad I didn't need it sooner. Two weeks from order acceptance until delivery.
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
So cute
Posted by Margaret on 04/27/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Retro Christmas Toy size
Breed of pet: Chihuahua
How did it fit?: Adjustable
Review comment
These are so cute and the patterns and colors so vibrant. I will probably end up getting several seasonal collars to dress up my little one!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Very colorful, but
Posted by Ann Tavenner on 02/13/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} { } { }
Product Options (Size-Color) : X-Small
Breed of pet: Papillon
How did it fit?: Just fine
Review comment
I purchased 4 of these colors, 2 for Christmas and 2 for the 4th of July. I was surprised when I received them at how narrow they were compared to other collars I have bought from this web site. I should have paid closer attention to the description. Also, the material was was much less substantial. I do intend to keep them because they are cute but I truly don't think they will be visible under Ruby or Ringo's long hair. I will keep them around for extras, but be aware they are narrow. Much better suited for a short hair dog.
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
Reindeer collar
Posted by Barb on 01/07/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Medium
Breed of pet: Lab
How did it fit?: Perfectly
Review comment
Very delighted with our choice. Was perfect for our 6 month old yellow lab. She loves it and so do we. So great to have many choices of good quality and great price. Thank you!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Christmas Dog Collar
Posted by sandra smith on 01/05/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Large
Breed of pet: English Bulldog
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
The Christmas dog collar is GREAT! The size I bought is perfect and Churchill is sooo handsome wearing it. He gets so many compliments that he thinks he is a ROCK STAR!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Christmas Collar
Posted by Sammie Long on 12/29/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Jack Russell Terrier
How did it fit?: Great
Review comment
Mia lovedher Christmas Dog Collar. Now to order one for Winter time.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Happy Chtistmas
Posted by Audrey Kemmler on 12/28/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : large,medium
Breed of pet: Golden Lab(s) & Pittbull mix
How did it fit?: Large little large - medium good
Review comment
My goldens and one pittbull looked so festive & I enjoyed displaying them. While out & about everyone had such nice comments. Buying some for gifts next year:)
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by Tracy Creegan on 12/26/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Weimaraner
Review comment
Fits great! She looks great in it!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by Maura Martin on 12/18/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Xsmall
Breed of pet: Goldendoodle
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
Darling collar for my new goldendoodle puppy! He looks very festive with Christmas around the corner! Will be buying a bigger one for next year for sure.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Festive Christmas collars
Posted by Angela Yank on 12/15/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
How did it fit?: perfectly
Review comment
This is the first year I have ordered seasonal collars for my dogs and I am so glad I did. At this price point I figured I couldn't go wrong. I got 2 different styles and the colors match what is displayed online. My dogs are ready for the holidays now!
Recommendation: Buy it!
THE CUTEST COLLAR
Posted by Angela Duoto on 12/14/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Vibrant colors, sizes are pretty spot on
Breed of pet: Cocker Spaniel
How did it fit?: Great
Review comment
This is the most adorable collar ever! Purple is my favorite color and this was the only one I found that had a Christmas theme. The colors are vibrant as well and really stand out! LOVE IT!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Christmas Collars
Posted by Glenda Burgess on 12/12/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Small
Breed of pet: Minature Schnauzers
How did it fit?: Fine as always
Review comment
The polka dot green and red Christmas Collars are just great. They fit with both my dogs sweaters - one is red and the other green. I put bows in their hair to match the sweaters and collars - How adorable.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Christmas Collars
Posted by Sharon Salmon on 12/11/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Candy Cane, Snowflakes, and Santa
Breed of pet: Chocolate lab
How did it fit?: Sizes are true to size
Review comment
I have ordered at least 10 different style collars, I loved the Christmas collection collars. The fit is great and the colors and patterns are beautiful. My dog looks adorable in each one. Can't wait to see what new styles come in for spring
Recommendation: Buy it!
Holiday collars
Posted by Kelley S on 12/09/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : small - one candycane, one reindeer
Breed of pet: dachsund & jack russel
How did it fit?: slightly big on both but doable
Review comment
they're cute! I'll defintiely be buying more holiday collars from this site.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Cute with Quality
Posted by Nicole Guerin on 12/02/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : smalls (3) Merry Christmas, Santa and Santa with Snowman
Breed of pet: 2- Miniature poodles and one large toy poodle
How did it fit?: very well
Review comment
These collars are so cute and very well made. They fit our dogs perfectly. They are a good width, too, perfect for smaller dogs or dogs with shorter necks. I will get these for all seasons!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Festive Collar
Posted by Debbie OMalley on 12/02/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Small
Breed of pet: French Bulldogs
How did it fit?: Excellent
Review comment
As always I am pleased with the Christmas Collar I purchased for my girls!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Cheerful, very festive.
Posted by Karen on 11/11/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Medium - 3 different collars
Breed of pet: Poodle mix
How did it fit?: perfect fit
Review comment
All three collars are very cute, nice Christmas patterns and the colors are soo bright. We love them!!
Recommendation: Buy it!
love it.
Posted by Valorie J on 11/09/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : snowman santa collar XS
Breed of pet: Shitzu Yorkie mix
How did it fit?: Because it is adjustable fit is wonderful
Review comment
I love it. Is very cute and fit is great.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Holiday Cheer!!
Posted by jennifer olczak on 11/05/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Sheltie
How did it fit?: Good
Review comment
Great way for your pet to show holiday spirit---very colorful and festive.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Great value! So festive!
Posted by Beth Marra on 11/03/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Chihuahuas
How did it fit?: Perfectly. It's adjustable.
Review comment
These collars are great for smaller dogs and at this price you can order different styles for all holidays and occasions. My dogs are tough on collars and these are very durable. The colors don't seem to fade even if they get wet. I can only vouch for my small dogs, but I would definitely give these fun collars a try!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Christmas collar
Posted by Monikay on 10/28/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : green and size medium
Breed of pet: Labrador/Chow Chow mix
How did it fit?: onine
Review comment
This is an adorable collar, and can't wait till Christmas to have my dog wear it. Works well and looks great on my dog.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by Dezarae Wood on 10/28/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Doberman and Bloodhound
How did it fit?: Great
Review comment
I purchased 2 Christmas collars because I was so satisfied with the Halloween collars I had previously purchased.
Recommendation: Buy it!
great
Posted by Veronica Spurlock on 10/08/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : teacup
Breed of pet: chihuahua
How did it fit?: perfect
Recommendation: Buy it!

Rate and Review

Item Being Reviewed:
Christmas Dog Collar- 20 patterns
Christmas Dog Collar- 20 patterns

Please log in to rate and review this product. Log in here. If you do not have an account yet, please register here (opens new window).