free shipping
when you spend $30 or more
customer service
My Account
Dog Collar Info
about us
Contact Us
Sign in
cart is empty Your cart is empty
FETCH

Designers

Collars / Leashes / Harness

ID Tags / Charms

Clothes / Accessories

Carriers & Travel

Toys

Beds

Dog Lovers

Sales












Designer: Mirage Pets |
>
Crystal Bling Dog Collar Block Letters - 10mm
Crystal Bling Dog Collar Block Letters - 10mm
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
(16 reviews)

Add personality to your personalized Mirage dog collars with these block letters. Either chose your pet's name or a personality trait, or anything else that you would like.
These letters fit any Mirage brand personalized dog collars that fit onto the 10mm strap.


Crystal Bling Dog Collar Block Letters - 10mm

colors:
Clear diamond rhinestones
size:
Designed to fit Mirage brand dog collars
Slide onto a 10mm strap.
Approx. 3/8"
Price: $1.50
QTY
FREE Shipping on orders over $30.
FREE Returns & Exchanges for 60 days.
 Add to cart
Earn 1 Loyalty points with the purchase of this item!
What is this?

Reviews

Posted by on 06/24/16
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Recommendation: Buy it!
Beautiful
Posted by on 05/04/16
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
How did it fit?: Fits perfectly
Review comment
I absolutely love these.. They are so glam and chic! I can't wait to use it.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Wow very impressed
Posted by on 01/06/16
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Clear
Breed of pet: Small mixed breed
How did it fit?: Great
Review comment
Easy to put together, great quality! Made for a unique gift!! Delivered quickly!!
Recommendation: Buy it!
LOVE!
Posted by on 02/25/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Westie
Review comment
Very nice quality.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Bling Letters
Posted by on 02/16/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : 10mm
Breed of pet: Shitzu
Review comment
I use them for her total name. First and last. She is blinged out.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by on 02/01/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
The quality of the 10mm block charm letters and other charms is very good and they sparkle like real diamonds! Great customer service, too, and my order came promptly. Very pleased.
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
Posted by on 12/16/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Review comment
Loved it!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Cutest Ever
Posted by on 09/03/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Shih Tzu and Shih Tzu Mix
Review comment
These charms fit perfectly with the Little Bit of Famous Pesonalizable Collars. Together they are soooo cute!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by on 08/26/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Review comment
LOVE IT
Recommendation: Buy it!
Crystal Bling Block letters
Posted by on 08/20/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Jack Russell
Review comment
Loved the letters. Make the collar extra special. Very easy to put on. I will buy more.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Beautiful Bling!
Posted by on 04/28/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Medium sized, mixed breed
How did it fit?: It fit the "So Famous Collar" perfectly.
Review comment
These letters are of a high quality. They slipped onto the collar very easily, and look so good against the shiny texture of the collar. Very beautiful!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Great Crystal Bling-Bling
Posted by on 03/08/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Crystal Letters
Breed of pet: Maltese
How did it fit?: Great
Review comment
Since I have male and female Maltese puppies, I decided to buy two different size collars so as they grow, I'll have them on hand. I also purchased their names in crystal along with dog paw charms. It really turned out great. Exactly what I wanted for Sasha and Simba. At first, the letters were really snug and so I called Rob and he was extremely helpful. He told me what to do to get them to fit on the collar and it worked like a charm! Excellent customer service, thanks Rob! I will definitely buy from them again!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Ctystal Letters
Posted by on 11/18/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : 10mm
Breed of pet: Toy Poodle
How did it fit?: N/A
Review comment
I have purchased letters from two other online sites. These are by far the best quality I have found. Price is comperable and quality is exceptional.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Crystal Bling Dog Collar Block Letters
Posted by on 07/02/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Beagles
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
These are a must have along with the personalized dog collar! If there's any collar you have to buy for your dog, it would be the personalized one with these letters spelling out your dogs name! Highly recommended!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by on 05/30/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by on 03/22/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: shih zhu
How did it fit?: perfect
Review comment
I have been buying these for the last couple of years and just love them.

Rate and Review

Item Being Reviewed:
Crystal Bling Dog Collar Block Letters - 10mm
Crystal Bling Dog Collar Block Letters - 10mm

Please log in to rate and review this product. Log in here. If you do not have an account yet, please register here (opens new window).

Free Email Updates!

Send me news of specials, new products, & coupons
Privacy by: