customer service My Account Dog Collar Info about us Blog Contact Us
Sign in
cart is empty Your cart is empty
Friendship Rewards
Hover here for more info FREE: SHIPPING - RETURNS - EXCHANGES*
Shipping In USA:
-Free Shipping For Orders $25+
-Standard Rate - $6.95
-Free Returns & Exchanges

Ship to USA
*USA - Domestic:
On Orders over $25
International Shipping:
-Free Shipping For Orders $99+
-Standard Rate - $15
-Return Shipping Paid by Customer

Ship to Argentina Ship to Armenia Ship to Australia Ship to Belgium Ship to Brazil Ship to Canada Ship to Cayman Islands Ship to Chile Ship to Costa Rica Ship to Denmark
Ship to Finland Ship to France Ship to Germany Ship to Hong Kong Ship to Hungary Ship to Iceland Ship to Ireland Ship to Israel Ship to Italy Ship to Japan
Ship to LIthuania Ship to Mexico Ship to Monaco Ship to Montserrat Ship to Netherlands Ship to New Zealand Ship to Norway Ship to Oman Ship to Panama Ship to Poland
Ship to Portugal Ship to Quatar Ship to Singapore Ship to Spain Ship to Sweden Ship to Switzerland Ship to Trinidad and Tobago Ship to Turks and Caicos Islands Ship to Urkaine Ship to United Kingdom
Ship to US Virgin Islands Ship to Yemen
*International:
On Orders over $99
go
Call Us Toll Free 1 (877) 800-8181

Home

Brands

Collars, Leash & Harness

ID Tags & Charm

Clothes & Accessories

Carriers & Travel

Toys

Beds

Dog Lovers

Outlet & Sales











LiveZilla Live Help
Coming soon! A helpful way to find the perfect product from among thousands of choices.

Thanks For Supporting Dog Collar Boutique. They will receive 20% of the profits from your purchase.

>
Crystal Bling Dog Collar Script Letters - 10mm
Crystal Bling Dog Collar Script Letters - 10mm
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
(10 reviews)

Add personality to your Mirage brand collars with these script letters. Either chose your pet's name or a personality trait, or anything else that you would like.
These letters fit any Mirage brand personalized dog collars that fit onto the 10mm strap.

Crystal Bling Dog Collar Script Letters - 10mm

colors:
Clear diamond rhinestones
size:
Designed to fit Mirage Pet collars
Slide onto a 10mm strap.
Approx. 3/8"
price:
$1.50
Price: $1.50
QTY
FREE Shipping on orders over $25.
FREE Returns & Exchanges for 60 days.
 Add to cart
Earn 1 Loyalty points with the purchase of this item!
What is this?

Reviews

Posted by Karen Burdette on 06/18/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Toy podle
How did it fit?: Perfect on the 10mm collar slid right on
Review comment
Very shiny and diamond like
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by tiffany hammonds on 03/22/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : black
Breed of pet: pug
Recommendation: Buy it!
Beautiful
Posted by Michelle Raymer on 01/23/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Yorkie
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
I ordered these letters to go on the So Famous Personalized Dog Collar because I thought they would give a glamour look to the collar and I was right! They sparkle and look fabulous. They fit the collar perfect and really sparkle. I even added charms to either sides of the name and together it all looks really special and spectacular. I will definitely buy again!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Beautifully Made Charms
Posted by Susi Marsan on 01/06/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Crystal Bling Script Letters
Breed of pet: Maltese
How did it fit?: Fit Perfectly
Review comment
These charms are absolutely perfect! They were exactly what I was hoping for...the scripted letters were made with great quality and looks fantastic on my female Maltese puppy. I also added 2 pink hearts to be added to each side of her name and it looks so pretty! I would definitely recommend it!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Crystal Bling letters
Posted by Mary Hediger on 11/14/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Chihuahua
Review comment
Love these letters! Super nice! Very pretty for a girl doggie.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by Martin Zhou on 10/16/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
How did it fit?: hard to fit
Review comment
Not to fit other collar. Too small to fit. Item is in good quality! If make it a little bigger and add a ring, it will be better.
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
Bling for 10 mm collar
Posted by Pamela Dudley on 09/02/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : bling for collar
Breed of pet: tea cup yorkie
How did it fit?: Beautifully
Review comment
This set off my yorkie's 10 mm pick metallic collar. Love it!!
Recommendation: Buy it!
His bling-bling
Posted by Tayn Pedraza on 08/13/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Schnauzer
Review comment
They look really cute and don't look cheap and they get to have bling bling to.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Bling-tacular!
Posted by SJ & Vee Vee Russell on 06/01/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Shih-Tzu
How did it fit?: Perfectly
Review comment
These letters are a must have accessory for the personalized dog collars. NOTE OF WARNING: If your dogs name is over 6-7 letters DO NOT buy the 'charms' as well because they won't all fit. Great quality letters and our pup' is very comfortable wearing them.
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
Posted by cheryl browning on 11/09/11
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Review comment
So cute.

Rate and Review

Item Being Reviewed:
Crystal Bling Dog Collar Script Letters - 10mm
Crystal Bling Dog Collar Script Letters - 10mm

Please log in to rate and review this product. Log in here. If you do not have an account yet, please register here (opens new window).