free shipping
when you spend $30 or more
customer service
My Account
Dog Collar Info
about us
Contact Us
Sign in
cart is empty Your cart is empty
FETCH

Designers

Collars, Leashes & Harness

ID Tags & Charms

Clothes & Accessories

Carriers & Travel

Toys

Beds

Dog Lovers

Sales












Have you adopted a pet? Or are you a shelter volunteer?
Help your shelter or rescue by recommending them for addition to the Dog Collar Boutique donation list.

>
Crystal Bling Dog Collar Script Letters - 10mm
Crystal Bling Dog Collar Script Letters - 10mm
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
(15 reviews)

Add personality to your Mirage brand collars with these script letters. Either chose your pet's name or a personality trait, or anything else that you would like.
These letters fit any Mirage brand personalized dog collars that fit onto the 10mm strap.

Crystal Bling Dog Collar Script Letters - 10mm

colors:
Clear diamond rhinestones
size:
Designed to fit Mirage Pet collars
Slide onto a 10mm strap.
Approx. 3/8"
Price: $1.50
QTY
FREE Shipping on orders over $30.
FREE Returns & Exchanges for 60 days.
 Add to cart
Earn 1 Loyalty points with the purchase of this item!
What is this?

Reviews

Posted by on 05/04/16
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Review comment
I absolutely love these.. They are so glam and chic! I can't wait to use it.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Wow, very impressed
Posted by on 01/06/16
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Clear
Breed of pet: Small mixed breed
How did it fit?: Great
Review comment
Easy to put together, great quality! Made for a unique gift!! Delivered quickly!!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Goods Fit? Poor Fit?
Posted by on 09/30/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} { } { }
Review comment
Bought these for the Little Bit Famous collar. These are super cute but they totally destroyed the tip of the collar trying to put them on. Not sure if the collar is just too cheap for these of is these are not made uniform to go upon the collar. Both were inexpensive so you get what you pay for.
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
Script bling letters
Posted by on 03/23/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : 10mm crystal
Breed of pet: Dalmatian mix
How did it fit?: perfect
Review comment
I bought these letters to go with the "A little Bit Famous" shiny collar. They fit very well on the collar and don't slide around. The script lettering is very posh. I also have the 14mm collar and letters, but I feel this collar is more secure. My boys wear it with their "tag" collar and fits nicely. The letters are VERY sparkly and I love the way they sparkle in the sun. Very happy with the letters, hearts and collar.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Letters
Posted by on 11/05/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Crystal script letters
Breed of pet: Pomeranian and Matisse
How did it fit?: Perfectly
Review comment
The best price on the internet that I could find. Quality letters that look stunning. Extremely pleased with purchase!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by on 06/18/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Toy podle
How did it fit?: Perfect on the 10mm collar slid right on
Review comment
Very shiny and diamond like
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by on 03/22/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : black
Breed of pet: pug
Recommendation: Buy it!
Beautiful
Posted by on 01/23/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Yorkie
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
I ordered these letters to go on the So Famous Personalized Dog Collar because I thought they would give a glamour look to the collar and I was right! They sparkle and look fabulous. They fit the collar perfect and really sparkle. I even added charms to either sides of the name and together it all looks really special and spectacular. I will definitely buy again!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Beautifully Made Charms
Posted by on 01/06/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Crystal Bling Script Letters
Breed of pet: Maltese
How did it fit?: Fit Perfectly
Review comment
These charms are absolutely perfect! They were exactly what I was hoping for...the scripted letters were made with great quality and looks fantastic on my female Maltese puppy. I also added 2 pink hearts to be added to each side of her name and it looks so pretty! I would definitely recommend it!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Crystal Bling letters
Posted by on 11/14/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Chihuahua
Review comment
Love these letters! Super nice! Very pretty for a girl doggie.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by on 10/16/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
How did it fit?: hard to fit
Review comment
Not to fit other collar. Too small to fit. Item is in good quality! If make it a little bigger and add a ring, it will be better.
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
Bling for 10 mm collar
Posted by on 09/02/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : bling for collar
Breed of pet: tea cup yorkie
How did it fit?: Beautifully
Review comment
This set off my yorkie's 10 mm pick metallic collar. Love it!!
Recommendation: Buy it!
His bling-bling
Posted by on 08/13/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Schnauzer
Review comment
They look really cute and don't look cheap and they get to have bling bling to.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Bling-tacular!
Posted by on 06/01/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Shih-Tzu
How did it fit?: Perfectly
Review comment
These letters are a must have accessory for the personalized dog collars. NOTE OF WARNING: If your dogs name is over 6-7 letters DO NOT buy the 'charms' as well because they won't all fit. Great quality letters and our pup' is very comfortable wearing them.
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
Posted by on 11/09/11
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Review comment
So cute.

Rate and Review

Item Being Reviewed:
Crystal Bling Dog Collar Script Letters - 10mm
Crystal Bling Dog Collar Script Letters - 10mm

Please log in to rate and review this product. Log in here. If you do not have an account yet, please register here (opens new window).