free shipping
when you spend $30 or more
customer service
My Account
Dog Collar Info
about us
Contact Us
Sign in
cart is empty Your cart is empty
FETCH

Designers

Collars / Leashes / Harness

ID Tags / Charms

Clothes / Accessories

Carriers & Travel

Toys

Beds

Dog Lovers

Sales












Designer: Mirage Pets |
>
Crystal Dog Collar Charms - 18mm
Crystal Dog Collar Charms - 18mm
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
(10 reviews)

Add a little sparkle and bling to your dog's collar! The perfect way to show your love for your best friend! Choose from paw prints, hearts or bones.

These charms fit the New York Large Croc Collars and So Famous Large Collars. (sold separately)

Crystal Dog Collar Charms - 18mm

colors:
Pink Crystal Paw
Blue Crystal Paw
Clear Crystal Paw
Pink Crystal Heart
Clear Crystal Heart
Blue Crystal Heart
Pink Crystal Bone
Clear Crystal Bone
Blue Crystal Bone
size:
18mm
Designed to fit Mirage Pet dog collars.
Slide onto a 3/4" (18mm) strap.

Prices from $4.00 to $6.00
Price: $4.00
QTY
FREE Shipping on orders over $30.
FREE Returns & Exchanges for 60 days.
 Add to cart
Earn 4 Loyalty points with the purchase of this item!
What is this?

Reviews

love!
Posted by on 01/26/16
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: mixed rescue
Review comment
My dog looks so glamorous in her collar! She gets so many compliments on it. The letters are so sparkly and beautiful, they look amazing! Highly recommend!
Recommendation: Buy it!
love!
Posted by on 01/26/16
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: mixed rescue
Review comment
My dog looks so glamorous in her collar! She gets so many compliments on it. The letters are so sparkly and beautiful, they look amazing! Highly recommend!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Love This!!
Posted by on 01/03/16
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Pink and clear crystal hearts
Breed of pet: Pit bull
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
Love this bought 4 2 on each side of her name extra bling for my baby looks so great so happy
Recommendation: Buy it!
Paws
Posted by on 02/09/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Pink paws
Breed of pet: Lab
Review comment
These are perfect little charms for the collar. I bought the hearts last time. This time I chose the paws. I am very happy with my purchase. I highly recommend them.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Bling charms
Posted by on 02/09/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : hearts, blue and pink
Breed of pet: Dalmatian mix, males
How did it fit?: perfect
Review comment
These charms were very well made. It was heavy and thick and slid onto the strap very easily. It really sparkled in the sun. I go the pink since there wasn't a red crystal heart , but on the red collar it deeped enough so my little boy didn't feel girly. The blue heart blended in nicely with the blue collar. I really love these charms!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by on 04/12/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Size med lilac collar w/18mm name, crystal pink paw and clear crystal bone
Breed of pet: Goldendoodle
How did it fit?: Perfect, just follow the measuring instructions
Review comment
The collar and crystal letters for the name ,pink crystal paw and clear crystal bone were much prettier in person than on the site. More sparkle than you can imagine.
Recommendation: Buy it!
nice!
Posted by on 12/24/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} { }
Breed of pet: Pitbull
How did it fit?: perfect on collar
Review comment
Sparkly and cute.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by on 11/30/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Newfie
Review comment
The large paw print (pink for my girl) looks great on either side of her name!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Cute bling
Posted by on 10/21/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: German Shepherd Mix
How did it fit?: Fits over Mirage Collar
Review comment
I ordered the bones, and they are just as cute and sparkly in person as they are on the website. One word of caution; they were back-ordered so took a little longer to deliver than normal. But definitely worth the wait!
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
Posted by on 08/06/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Pink heart
Breed of pet: American husky/German Shepard
How did it fit?: Great
Review comment
I love the bling , bought 2 to put on either side of name. Looks great:-)
Recommendation: Buy it!

Rate and Review

Item Being Reviewed:
Crystal Dog Collar Charms - 18mm
Crystal Dog Collar Charms - 18mm

Please log in to rate and review this product. Log in here. If you do not have an account yet, please register here (opens new window).

Free Email Updates!

Send me news of specials, new products, & coupons
Privacy by: