free shipping
when you spend $30 or more
customer service
My Account
Dog Collar Info
about us
Contact Us
Sign in
cart is empty Your cart is empty
FETCH

Designer: Yellow Dog Design |
>
Easter Dog Collar - 2 patterns
Easter Dog Collar - 2 patterns
Easter Dog Collar - 2 patterns
Click an image to enlarge

What cute and fun designs for Easter! Can't you just hear the Easter Bunny hoppin' down the bunny trail! These collars are made of 100% dye-sublimated durable polyester, colorfast and machine washable.

Made in the USA.

Easter Dog Collar - 2 patterns


color:
Easter Egg (top)(S, M, L Sizes only)
Jelly Beans (bottom) (All Sizes)
sizes:
TC: 3/8" W x 4"-9" neck
XS: 3/8" W x 8"-12" neck
S: 3/4" W x 10"-14" neck
M: 3/4" W x 14"-20" neck
L: 1" W x 18"-28" neck
See Sizing Guide for this designer
Prices from $8.95 to $13.95
Price: $8.95
QTY
FREE Shipping on orders over $30.
FREE Returns & Exchanges for 60 days.
Earn 8 Loyalty points with the purchase of this item!
What is this?
 Add to cart
 

Customers Also Bought

Reviews

Purchaser
Posted by on 03/09/16
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Review comment
Colorful, sturdy, and stylish, and does NOT fade with wear.
Recommendation: Buy it!
get a dozen...
Posted by on 02/22/16
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : XS/Easter dog collar
Breed of pet: mini dachshund
How did it fit?: perfect
Review comment
You just can't beat jellybeans on a mini dachshund dog collar! We are READY for April!! I have already washed her February collar and the color and shape held perfectly. I cannot recommend these more...
Recommendation: Buy it!
Easter Collar
Posted by on 02/22/16
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : small - Easter Egg
Breed of pet: Lhasa Apso
How did it fit?: Perfect fit
Review comment
Quality product that is dependable and fits beautifully!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by on 02/09/16
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Medium
Breed of pet: Lab
How did it fit?: Great
Review comment
Love the colors!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Easter Egg Collar
Posted by on 01/14/16
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Easter Egg - Medium
Breed of pet: Female Pit Bull
How did it fit?: Perfect fit
Review comment
Once again these collars have hit the mark. The colors in this collar are amazing. Love how they make my girl look.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by on 11/03/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Jelly Bean Collar - medium
Breed of pet: mini dachshund
How did it fit?: little too big
Review comment
excellent choice of colors for this collar. can't wait until Easter for my dogs to wear these. made of high quality material. thank you
Recommendation: Buy it!
Jelly bean collard
Posted by on 03/29/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Lab
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
Who doesn't love a festive dog!
Recommendation: Buy it!
So cute
Posted by on 02/18/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : small. both designs
Breed of pet: dachshund
How did it fit?: perfect
Review comment
Bought both of these designs, one for my boy dog and one for the girl. Love both prints! I like to change their collars for the seasons, and these are so cute!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Black dog
Posted by on 05/11/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : large yellow jelly beans
Breed of pet: Black lab
How did it fit?: great
Review comment
Great item - slow delivery. It took two weeks from order acceptance until it arrived. Allow time for delivery but great item.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Super Cute!
Posted by on 05/02/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : medium / large
Breed of pet: 1 Beagle / 1 Retriever mix
How did it fit?: perfect
Review comment
Purchased each of my dogs the Easter egg pattern collar - they were super cute. The collars are very good quality.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Jelly beans and more!
Posted by on 03/31/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : medium
Breed of pet: Puggle
How did it fit?: great!
Review comment
I bought the Easter egg collar last year for my other puggle so this year I got the jelly bean collar so they look ready for the easter parade!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Holiday Happiness
Posted by on 03/30/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Med.
Breed of pet: Cojack
How did it fit?: Roomy
Review comment
My dog is I between sizes for collars, so I get the medium and adjust it pretty much all the way down. Great, rich colors. Just had to get the matching leash!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Easter Collars
Posted by on 03/30/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Scottish & Wes tHighland terriers
Review comment
Love the collars. I am a repeat customer and will continue to be. i
Recommendation: Buy it!
Easter Dog collar
Posted by on 03/25/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: mini golden doodle
How did it fit?: perfect and it's adjustable
Review comment
Great collar. I love the details and the colors it's so bright and made with good quality material. It's a fun and stylish collar.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Easter Egg Collar
Posted by on 03/03/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Shi Tzu/Poodle Mix
How did it fit?: great
Review comment
It is so cute! Very vibrant colors - looks fabulous on my black pup!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Jelly Bean collar
Posted by on 02/20/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : medium
Breed of pet: Boston Terrior
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
Love the quality. REALLY cute. Easy to adjust. Also have one for my yellow Lab in the Easter egg
Recommendation: Buy it!
Easter egg collar
Posted by on 02/16/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Medium
Breed of pet: Bichon
How did it fit?: Perfectly!
Review comment
Love the collar. Great quality and well made. Looks great on my Bichon!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Good but took forever
Posted by on 02/03/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} { } { }
Product Options (Size-Color) : Small Easter Egg
Breed of pet: Mini Daschund
How did it fit?: Good fit
Review comment
Nice collar just took three weeks to get it.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Easter Dog Collar - Jellybeans
Posted by on 04/03/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: cocker spaniel
How did it fit?: Great
Review comment
Beautiful collar!!!! I love it!!!
Hoppy Easter ;)
Posted by on 03/18/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Papillon
How did it fit?: big
Review comment
Anywhere else I have to order medium but being adjustable it fits fine. We are now ready for Easter! I think I will get the halters next year as the Papillon's fur makes collars hard to see. Very nice quality!

Rate and Review

Item Being Reviewed:
Easter Dog Collar - 2 patterns
Easter Dog Collar - 2 patterns

Please log in to rate and review this product. Log in here. If you do not have an account yet, please register here (opens new window).

Free Email Updates!

Send me news of specials, new products, & coupons
Privacy by: