free shipping
when you spend $30 or more
customer service
My Account
Dog Collar Info
about us
Contact Us
Sign in
cart is empty Your cart is empty
FETCH

Designers

Collars, Leashes & Harness

ID Tags & Charms

Clothes & Accessories

Carriers & Travel

Toys

Beds

Dog Lovers

Sales












Have you adopted a pet? Or are you a shelter volunteer?
Help your shelter or rescue by recommending them for addition to the Dog Collar Boutique donation list.

>
Easter Dog Collar - 2 patterns
Easter Dog Collar - 2 patterns
Easter Dog Collar - 2 patterns
Click an image to enlarge
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
(20 reviews)

What cute and fun designs for Easter! Can't you just hear the Easter Bunny hoppin' down the bunny trail! These collars are made of 100% dye-sublimated durable polyester, colorfast and machine washable.

Made in the USA.

Easter Dog Collar - 2 patterns

color:
Easter Egg (top)(S, M, L Sizes only)
Jelly Beans (bottom) (All Sizes)
sizes:
TC: 3/8" W x 4"-9" neck
XS: 3/8" W x 8"-12" neck
S: 3/4" W x 10"-14" neck
M: 3/4" W x 14"-20" neck
L: 1" W x 18"-28" neck
See Sizing Guide for this designer
Prices from $8.95 to $13.95
Price: $8.95
QTY
FREE Shipping on orders over $30.
FREE Returns & Exchanges for 60 days.
 Add to cart
Earn 8 Loyalty points with the purchase of this item!
What is this?

Reviews

Purchaser
Posted by on 03/09/16
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Review comment
Colorful, sturdy, and stylish, and does NOT fade with wear.
Recommendation: Buy it!
get a dozen...
Posted by on 02/22/16
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : XS/Easter dog collar
Breed of pet: mini dachshund
How did it fit?: perfect
Review comment
You just can't beat jellybeans on a mini dachshund dog collar! We are READY for April!! I have already washed her February collar and the color and shape held perfectly. I cannot recommend these more...
Recommendation: Buy it!
Easter Collar
Posted by on 02/22/16
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : small - Easter Egg
Breed of pet: Lhasa Apso
How did it fit?: Perfect fit
Review comment
Quality product that is dependable and fits beautifully!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by on 02/09/16
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Medium
Breed of pet: Lab
How did it fit?: Great
Review comment
Love the colors!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Easter Egg Collar
Posted by on 01/14/16
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Easter Egg - Medium
Breed of pet: Female Pit Bull
How did it fit?: Perfect fit
Review comment
Once again these collars have hit the mark. The colors in this collar are amazing. Love how they make my girl look.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by on 11/03/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Jelly Bean Collar - medium
Breed of pet: mini dachshund
How did it fit?: little too big
Review comment
excellent choice of colors for this collar. can't wait until Easter for my dogs to wear these. made of high quality material. thank you
Recommendation: Buy it!
Jelly bean collard
Posted by on 03/29/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Lab
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
Who doesn't love a festive dog!
Recommendation: Buy it!
So cute
Posted by on 02/18/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : small. both designs
Breed of pet: dachshund
How did it fit?: perfect
Review comment
Bought both of these designs, one for my boy dog and one for the girl. Love both prints! I like to change their collars for the seasons, and these are so cute!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Black dog
Posted by on 05/11/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : large yellow jelly beans
Breed of pet: Black lab
How did it fit?: great
Review comment
Great item - slow delivery. It took two weeks from order acceptance until it arrived. Allow time for delivery but great item.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Super Cute!
Posted by on 05/02/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : medium / large
Breed of pet: 1 Beagle / 1 Retriever mix
How did it fit?: perfect
Review comment
Purchased each of my dogs the Easter egg pattern collar - they were super cute. The collars are very good quality.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Jelly beans and more!
Posted by on 03/31/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : medium
Breed of pet: Puggle
How did it fit?: great!
Review comment
I bought the Easter egg collar last year for my other puggle so this year I got the jelly bean collar so they look ready for the easter parade!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Holiday Happiness
Posted by on 03/30/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Med.
Breed of pet: Cojack
How did it fit?: Roomy
Review comment
My dog is I between sizes for collars, so I get the medium and adjust it pretty much all the way down. Great, rich colors. Just had to get the matching leash!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Easter Collars
Posted by on 03/30/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Scottish & Wes tHighland terriers
Review comment
Love the collars. I am a repeat customer and will continue to be. i
Recommendation: Buy it!
Easter Dog collar
Posted by on 03/25/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: mini golden doodle
How did it fit?: perfect and it's adjustable
Review comment
Great collar. I love the details and the colors it's so bright and made with good quality material. It's a fun and stylish collar.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Easter Egg Collar
Posted by on 03/03/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Shi Tzu/Poodle Mix
How did it fit?: great
Review comment
It is so cute! Very vibrant colors - looks fabulous on my black pup!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Jelly Bean collar
Posted by on 02/20/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : medium
Breed of pet: Boston Terrior
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
Love the quality. REALLY cute. Easy to adjust. Also have one for my yellow Lab in the Easter egg
Recommendation: Buy it!
Easter egg collar
Posted by on 02/16/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Medium
Breed of pet: Bichon
How did it fit?: Perfectly!
Review comment
Love the collar. Great quality and well made. Looks great on my Bichon!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Good but took forever
Posted by on 02/03/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} { } { }
Product Options (Size-Color) : Small Easter Egg
Breed of pet: Mini Daschund
How did it fit?: Good fit
Review comment
Nice collar just took three weeks to get it.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Easter Dog Collar - Jellybeans
Posted by on 04/03/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: cocker spaniel
How did it fit?: Great
Review comment
Beautiful collar!!!! I love it!!!
Hoppy Easter ;)
Posted by on 03/18/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Papillon
How did it fit?: big
Review comment
Anywhere else I have to order medium but being adjustable it fits fine. We are now ready for Easter! I think I will get the halters next year as the Papillon's fur makes collars hard to see. Very nice quality!

Rate and Review

Item Being Reviewed:
Easter Dog Collar - 2 patterns
Easter Dog Collar - 2 patterns

Please log in to rate and review this product. Log in here. If you do not have an account yet, please register here (opens new window).