customer service My Account Dog Collar Info about us Blog Contact Us
Sign in
cart is empty Your cart is empty
Friendship Rewards
Hover here for more info FREE: SHIPPING - RETURNS - EXCHANGES*
Shipping In USA:
-Free Shipping For Orders $25+
-Standard Rate - $6.95
-Free Returns & Exchanges

Ship to USA
*USA - Domestic:
On Orders over $25
International Shipping:
-Free Shipping For Orders $99+
-Standard Rate - $15
-Return Shipping Paid by Customer

Ship to Argentina Ship to Armenia Ship to Australia Ship to Belgium Ship to Brazil Ship to Canada Ship to Cayman Islands Ship to Chile Ship to Costa Rica Ship to Denmark
Ship to Finland Ship to France Ship to Germany Ship to Hong Kong Ship to Hungary Ship to Iceland Ship to Ireland Ship to Israel Ship to Italy Ship to Japan
Ship to LIthuania Ship to Mexico Ship to Monaco Ship to Montserrat Ship to Netherlands Ship to New Zealand Ship to Norway Ship to Oman Ship to Panama Ship to Poland
Ship to Portugal Ship to Quatar Ship to Singapore Ship to Spain Ship to Sweden Ship to Switzerland Ship to Trinidad and Tobago Ship to Turks and Caicos Islands Ship to Urkaine Ship to United Kingdom
Ship to US Virgin Islands Ship to Yemen
*International:
On Orders over $99
go
Call Us Toll Free 1 (877) 800-8181

Home

Brands

Collars, Leash & Harness

ID Tags & Charm

Clothes & Accessories

Carriers & Travel

Toys

Beds

Dog Lovers

Outlet & Sales











LiveZilla Live Help
Coming soon! A helpful way to find the perfect product from among thousands of choices.

Thanks For Supporting Dog Collar Boutique. They will receive 20% of the profits from your purchase.

>
Halloween Dog Collar - 9 designs
Halloween Dog Collar - 9 designs
Halloween Dog Collar - 9 designs Halloween Dog Collar - 9 designs Halloween Dog Collar - 9 designs Halloween Dog Collar - 9 designs Halloween Dog Collar - 9 designs Halloween Dog Collar - 9 designs Halloween Dog Collar - 9 designs Halloween Dog Collar - 9 designs Halloween Dog Collar - 9 designs
Click an image to enlarge
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {x}
(19 reviews)

Get ready for Halloween fun with nine styles of spooky fall collars!

This collar features vibrant colors and eye-catching designs. This collar is made of 100% dye-sublimated durable polyester, colorfast and machine washable.

The designs are printed with a special heat transfer process onto a heavy braid.

Made in the USA.

Halloween Dog Collar - 9 designs

colors:
Candy Corn (1st on top)
Pumpkin Patch (2nd)
Happy Halloween (3rd)
Boo (4th)
Fall Leaves (5th)
Trick or Treat (6th)
Halloween Polka (see swatch)
Scary Night (see swatch)
Jack O Lantern (see swatch)
Black Happy Halloween (see swatch)
sizes:
TC/TOY: 3/8" wide x 4"-9" neck
XS: 3/8" wide x 8"-12" neck
S: 3/4" wide x 10"-14" neck
M: 3/4" wide x 14"-20" neck
L: 1" wide x 18"-28" neck
See Sizing Guide for this designer
Price: $8.95
QTY
FREE Shipping on orders over $25.
FREE Returns & Exchanges for 60 days.
 Add to cart
Earn 8 Loyalty points with the purchase of this item!
What is this?

You May Also Like

Reviews

BlackDog
Posted by Gary McQuain on 05/11/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : large orange
Breed of pet: Black Lab
How did it fit?: Great
Review comment
Excellent product but it took two weeks to arrive. Glad I didn't need it until a later date
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
Boooooooo!
Posted by Patricia Sosnin on 02/23/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} { }
Product Options (Size-Color) : XS - black with candy corn and
Breed of pet: Miniature Dachshunds
How did it fit?: Fine
Review comment
I realize small dogs need small collars; however I wish these were a little wider with the same length. Very cute, but difficult to make out images on the collars.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Halloween Dog Collars
Posted by Debbie OMalley on 11/19/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Small
Breed of pet: French Bulldog
How did it fit?: PERFECT!
Review comment
Perfect fit, love the Halloween Dog Collars, looking forward to purchasing the Christmas Collar!!!!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Too cute
Posted by Valorie J on 11/09/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : XS Pumpkin face
Breed of pet: Shitzu Yorkie mix
How did it fit?: great fit
Review comment
Love that it is adjustable. It will grow with her. I really wanted the Boo one but it was sold out. So got this one and was not disappointed. It really is cute!!
Recommendation: Buy it!
BOO Collars
Posted by Glenda Burgess on 11/08/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Medium
Breed of pet: Minature Schnauzers
How did it fit?: Great!
Review comment
For a person who changes collars every couple of weeks as well as bows in their hair, these collars fit great, look expensive at a very reasonable price.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by Dana Jones on 10/30/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} { } { }
Breed of pet: Black Lab Mix
Review comment
I very much enjoyed the jack o lantern design that we selected for Halloween. The only down side to these collars is that they stretch rout. Our two pups wrestle around quite a bit and I'm sure this adds to the problem, but after having them get out of these collars several times we learned to check them and readjust them pretty much every day. On a calm dog I am sure they would be fine, but if you have puppies or an energetic adult dog I would keep a close eye on the fit.
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
Adorable
Posted by Karen on 10/29/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : M
Breed of pet: Whoodles, poodle
Review comment
My "kids" are crazy about collars. When we get new ones, they have to see them and approve. These Halloween collars are really cute, and good quality. The candy corn collar was missing the slide, the part that keeps it tight, but it still works and fits well.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Dog collar
Posted by Monikay on 10/28/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Candy corn and medium
Breed of pet: Labrador/Chow Chow mix
How did it fit?: friend
Review comment
This was a nice collar, a bit too big, but we were able to size it small enough for our dog. It looks great on my dog because my dog is black/brown.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by Dezarae Wood on 10/28/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Bloodhoound
How did it fit?: great
Review comment
I purchased the ghose,cat, & pumpkin collar for my husband's Bloodhound and it looks adorable on him.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Hoiday collars
Posted by Tomi Decker on 10/25/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Jack Russell and Carien Terrier
Review comment
I love the collars I have bought them for my kids dogs and mine. The company is great tot deal with the collars are colorful and sturdy. I am sure I will buy more. It is easy on the web site. All around a good experience that I will be repeating.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Halloween collars
Posted by Barbara Hicks on 10/23/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Happy Halloween & Candy Corn
Breed of pet: Bichon Frise & Teacup Maltipoo
How did it fit?: Just right!
Review comment
I order my Casper one of these and my daughter's maltipoo. A great price for seasonal collars and I love Yellow Dog products.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Halloween Collar
Posted by Debby Houlton on 10/15/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Candy Corn Size Medium
Breed of pet: Lab Mix
How did it fit?: Perfect!
Review comment
This looks absolutely adorable on her! LOVE IT!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Boo-tiful product
Posted by Linda Redfern on 10/14/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : pumpkin patch
Breed of pet: Labrador retriever
How did it fit?: Great!
Review comment
Maggie looks stunning in her holiday finery! The collar is strong enough for a dog of her size and strength. The colors compliment her shiny black coat.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Repeat customer
Posted by Mary on 10/11/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Autumn leaves
Breed of pet: Yorkshire Terrier
How did it fit?: terrific
Review comment
All my dog collars come from here. If I didn't love them and wasn't pleased with the quality, and the wonderful and varied selection I wouldn't have so many! Whenever the dogs go to the groomer everyone comments on their adorable collars.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Small OK, Large not so good
Posted by Kristin Mason on 10/10/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} { } { } { }
Product Options (Size-Color) : We had the smaller cat-ghost-pumkin one and a medium all-pumpkin size
Breed of pet: Chihuahuas
How did it fit?: OK
Review comment
We got a couple of these, some small, some medium. The print on the larger ones just seems kind of washed out. If you're going smaller, I would say ok, but either way I'd stay away from the mostly black ones.
Recommendation: Keep looking
wonderful product
Posted by Veronica Spurlock on 10/07/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : teacup
Breed of pet: chihuahua
How did it fit?: perfect
Review comment
Great product. Fits perfectly!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by Jessica on 10/05/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Review comment
We like this collar for the Halloween season. It is a little thinner than I would like but it still looks great on my pups tan fur color.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Halloween Dog Collar
Posted by Diane Andreen on 09/28/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Candy Corn on Black in a size large
Breed of pet: Rottweiler
Review comment
What a fun collar this is! I just love it. My dog has a black coat and this print just stands out beautifully. It is extremely well made as are all of your collars. I like the range of size 18" - 28" because my dog is still a pup at 6 months of age and even though it fits him now, he will be able to wear it for years to come as he grows to maturity. So many collars only go up to 24" which will not be large enough for my dog when he is an adult.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Cutest Designs
Posted by Colleen Radovich on 08/03/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: mix
How did it fit?: great
Review comment
Cute selection of holiday collars available.
Recommendation: Buy it!

Rate and Review

Item Being Reviewed:
Halloween Dog Collar - 9 designs
Halloween Dog Collar - 9 designs

Please log in to rate and review this product. Log in here. If you do not have an account yet, please register here (opens new window).