customer service My Account Dog Collar Info about us Blog Contact Us
Sign in
cart is empty Your cart is empty
Friendship Rewards
Hover here for more info FREE: SHIPPING - RETURNS - EXCHANGES*
Shipping In USA:
-Free Shipping For Orders $30+
-Standard Rate - $6.95
-Free Returns & Exchanges

Ship to USA
*USA - Domestic:
On Orders over $30
International Shipping:
-Free Shipping For Orders $99+
-Standard Rate - $15
-Return Shipping Paid by Customer

Ship to Argentina Ship to Armenia Ship to Australia Ship to Belgium Ship to Brazil Ship to Canada Ship to Cayman Islands Ship to Chile Ship to Costa Rica Ship to Denmark
Ship to Finland Ship to France Ship to Germany Ship to Hong Kong Ship to Hungary Ship to Iceland Ship to Ireland Ship to Israel Ship to Italy Ship to Japan
Ship to LIthuania Ship to Mexico Ship to Monaco Ship to Montserrat Ship to Netherlands Ship to New Zealand Ship to Norway Ship to Oman Ship to Panama Ship to Poland
Ship to Portugal Ship to Quatar Ship to Singapore Ship to Spain Ship to Sweden Ship to Switzerland Ship to Trinidad and Tobago Ship to Turks and Caicos Islands Ship to Urkaine Ship to United Kingdom
Ship to US Virgin Islands Ship to Yemen
*International:
On Orders over $99
go
Call Us Toll Free 1 (877) 800-8181

Home

Brands

Collars, Leash & Harness

ID Tags & Charm

Clothes & Accessories

Carriers & Travel

Toys

Beds

Dog Lovers

Outlet & Sales











LiveZilla Live Help
Coming soon! A helpful way to find the perfect product from among thousands of choices.

Thanks For Supporting Dog Collar Boutique. They will receive 20% of the profits from your purchase.

>
Halloween Dog Collar - 9 designs
Halloween Dog Collar - 9 designs
Halloween Dog Collar - 9 designs Halloween Dog Collar - 9 designs Halloween Dog Collar - 9 designs Halloween Dog Collar - 9 designs Halloween Dog Collar - 9 designs Halloween Dog Collar - 9 designs Halloween Dog Collar - 9 designs Halloween Dog Collar - 9 designs Halloween Dog Collar - 9 designs
Click an image to enlarge
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {x}
(32 reviews)

Get ready for Halloween fun with nine styles of spooky fall collars!

This collar features vibrant colors and eye-catching designs. This collar is made of 100% dye-sublimated durable polyester, colorfast and machine washable.

The designs are printed with a special heat transfer process onto a heavy braid.

Made in the USA.

Halloween Dog Collar - 9 designs

colors:
Candy Corn (1st on top)
Pumpkin Patch (2nd)
Black Happy Halloween (3rd) not available
Boo (4th)
Fall Leaves (5th)
Trick or Treat (6th)
Halloween Polka (see swatch)
Scary Night (see swatch)
Jack O Lantern (see swatch)
Happy Halloween (see swatch)
sizes:
TC/TOY: 3/8" wide x 4"-9" neck
XS: 3/8" wide x 8"-12" neck
S: 3/4" wide x 10"-14" neck
M: 3/4" wide x 14"-20" neck
L: 1" wide x 18"-28" neck

Please note: Boo And Trick or Treat are not available in TC and XS - 3/8" width
See Sizing Guide for this designer
Price: $8.95
QTY
FREE Shipping on orders over $30.
FREE Returns & Exchanges for 60 days.
 Add to cart
Earn 8 Loyalty points with the purchase of this item!
What is this?

You May Also Like

Reviews

LOVE it!!!
Posted by Joy Smith on 12/07/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Small ~candy corn
Breed of pet: Shitzu
How did it fit?: Perfect.
Review comment
Love the look and quality.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Seasonally Cute
Posted by Jeanmarie Wolf on 11/24/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : L
Breed of pet: Two Yellow Labs and one Golden Retriever
How did it fit?: Good fit, lots of room to expand
Review comment
We have bought several collars from this group. Last year, the black and orange polka dot, and the fall leaves. What I like is the quality of the collar and the price point. We like to change their collars often, with each season, so the price is nice to be able to do so, especially with three dogs! The colors stay vibrant and we wash them by hand with a little soap when they get dirty.We bought large sizes and they have lots of room. Our Goldie is on the small side, so I think she could actually wear one size smaller.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Dog Collar
Posted by SLRus on 11/19/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Small
Breed of pet: Bichon
How did it fit?: Perfectly!
Review comment
Excellent collar for the fall. Fits perfectly. I have several of these collars and the are made well and last - colors stay bright and don't fade.
Recommendation: Buy it!
holiday collars
Posted by dot sexton on 10/29/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : large
Breed of pet: pit bull
How did it fit?: too big
Review comment
I could have ordered the size smaller but dog had a fit every time I went near him with tape, so gave up and guessed. At least I had plenty of room to ajust. Next season will go down a size. Love it
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by terri dietrich on 10/29/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : xs
Breed of pet: Papillon
How did it fit?: great
Review comment
Cool for Halloween!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Autumn Leaves
Posted by Rebecca on 10/27/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Autumn Leaves
Breed of pet: Golden Retrievers
How did it fit?: Great
Review comment
The autumn leaves collars are really pretty and look great on my girls. A little thinner than normal collars but still nice.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Fun collars
Posted by Kristal on 10/26/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Medium
Breed of pet: Beagle and border collie
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
Great collars with bright/ colorful designs. Only took about 10 days to get!! Will buy more for other holidays!!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Halloween
Posted by Deb Pratt on 10/22/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Large
Breed of pet: Yellow Lab
How did it fit?: perfect
Review comment
Love the brightness, the way it snaps together, and the way it fits
Recommendation: Buy it!
great collar
Posted by katie's mom on 10/22/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : xs-candy corn
Breed of pet: norwich terrier
How did it fit?: perfect
Review comment
Great little Halloween collar! It's thin, light weight but sturdy. I have several of these collars in different prints. My Norwich is a farm dog and gets her collars very dirty- I toss these collars in the washer and they come out clean and hold their fit perfectly. I highly recommend this collar!
Recommendation: Buy it!
SO HAPPY
Posted by Rene Duffy on 10/21/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Xs - fall leaves
Breed of pet: Mini dachshund
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
We have MANY collars and are pleased with all of them. Started out with Valentine's and have added Easter, 4th of July (also good for Labor Day, Memorial Day and Veterans Day). We currently have candy corn on. The collars are bright and cheerful. They wash well and hold up well. Great product!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Great Collar
Posted by Janet Callahan on 10/15/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Great choices
Breed of pet: Pappilion
How did it fit?: Perfect fit
Review comment
I keep shopping here for the holiday collars and leashes. Great quality and service
Recommendation: Buy it!
Great Brand
Posted by Michael Strong on 10/14/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Autumn leaves
Breed of pet: mini dachshund
How did it fit?: perfect fit
Review comment
I really like these collars. I have 3 of the styles now. I wish they made more designs and styles.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Cute Collars
Posted by Denise Olivas on 09/29/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Large
Breed of pet: Labradoodles
How did it fit?: Puppies will grow into them.
Review comment
The Halloween collars like the leashes are made of double sided hearty material in bright colors. The clasps are great and the larger size 1" really shows up nice on our Apricot and Chocolate labradoodle puppies. I ordered them large and they are a little big for this year but both pups will grow to 65lbs so next year they will fit just fine. Both pups do not like any clothes/costumes -we tried they just wanted them off so they could chew and eat them. That's why I looked here for collars and leashes so we could still have them festive for the Halloween Holiday! We chose the Candy corns for the Apricot puppy and the orange with ghosts, cats, withes hats etc. on it for our chocolate puppy. They look great!
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
BlackDog
Posted by Gary McQuain on 05/11/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : large orange
Breed of pet: Black Lab
How did it fit?: Great
Review comment
Excellent product but it took two weeks to arrive. Glad I didn't need it until a later date
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
Boooooooo!
Posted by Patricia Sosnin on 02/23/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} { }
Product Options (Size-Color) : XS - black with candy corn and
Breed of pet: Miniature Dachshunds
How did it fit?: Fine
Review comment
I realize small dogs need small collars; however I wish these were a little wider with the same length. Very cute, but difficult to make out images on the collars.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Halloween Dog Collars
Posted by Debbie OMalley on 11/19/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Small
Breed of pet: French Bulldog
How did it fit?: PERFECT!
Review comment
Perfect fit, love the Halloween Dog Collars, looking forward to purchasing the Christmas Collar!!!!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Too cute
Posted by Valorie J on 11/09/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : XS Pumpkin face
Breed of pet: Shitzu Yorkie mix
How did it fit?: great fit
Review comment
Love that it is adjustable. It will grow with her. I really wanted the Boo one but it was sold out. So got this one and was not disappointed. It really is cute!!
Recommendation: Buy it!
BOO Collars
Posted by Glenda Burgess on 11/08/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Medium
Breed of pet: Minature Schnauzers
How did it fit?: Great!
Review comment
For a person who changes collars every couple of weeks as well as bows in their hair, these collars fit great, look expensive at a very reasonable price.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by Dana Jones on 10/30/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} { } { }
Breed of pet: Black Lab Mix
Review comment
I very much enjoyed the jack o lantern design that we selected for Halloween. The only down side to these collars is that they stretch rout. Our two pups wrestle around quite a bit and I'm sure this adds to the problem, but after having them get out of these collars several times we learned to check them and readjust them pretty much every day. On a calm dog I am sure they would be fine, but if you have puppies or an energetic adult dog I would keep a close eye on the fit.
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
Adorable
Posted by Karen on 10/29/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : M
Breed of pet: Whoodles, poodle
Review comment
My "kids" are crazy about collars. When we get new ones, they have to see them and approve. These Halloween collars are really cute, and good quality. The candy corn collar was missing the slide, the part that keeps it tight, but it still works and fits well.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Dog collar
Posted by Monikay on 10/28/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Candy corn and medium
Breed of pet: Labrador/Chow Chow mix
How did it fit?: friend
Review comment
This was a nice collar, a bit too big, but we were able to size it small enough for our dog. It looks great on my dog because my dog is black/brown.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by Dezarae Wood on 10/28/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Bloodhoound
How did it fit?: great
Review comment
I purchased the ghose,cat, & pumpkin collar for my husband's Bloodhound and it looks adorable on him.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Hoiday collars
Posted by Tomi Decker on 10/25/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Jack Russell and Carien Terrier
Review comment
I love the collars I have bought them for my kids dogs and mine. The company is great tot deal with the collars are colorful and sturdy. I am sure I will buy more. It is easy on the web site. All around a good experience that I will be repeating.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Halloween collars
Posted by Barbara Hicks on 10/23/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Happy Halloween & Candy Corn
Breed of pet: Bichon Frise & Teacup Maltipoo
How did it fit?: Just right!
Review comment
I order my Casper one of these and my daughter's maltipoo. A great price for seasonal collars and I love Yellow Dog products.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Halloween Collar
Posted by Debby Houlton on 10/15/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Candy Corn Size Medium
Breed of pet: Lab Mix
How did it fit?: Perfect!
Review comment
This looks absolutely adorable on her! LOVE IT!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Boo-tiful product
Posted by Linda Redfern on 10/14/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : pumpkin patch
Breed of pet: Labrador retriever
How did it fit?: Great!
Review comment
Maggie looks stunning in her holiday finery! The collar is strong enough for a dog of her size and strength. The colors compliment her shiny black coat.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Repeat customer
Posted by Mary on 10/11/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Autumn leaves
Breed of pet: Yorkshire Terrier
How did it fit?: terrific
Review comment
All my dog collars come from here. If I didn't love them and wasn't pleased with the quality, and the wonderful and varied selection I wouldn't have so many! Whenever the dogs go to the groomer everyone comments on their adorable collars.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Small OK, Large not so good
Posted by Kristin Mason on 10/10/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} { } { } { }
Product Options (Size-Color) : We had the smaller cat-ghost-pumkin one and a medium all-pumpkin size
Breed of pet: Chihuahuas
How did it fit?: OK
Review comment
We got a couple of these, some small, some medium. The print on the larger ones just seems kind of washed out. If you're going smaller, I would say ok, but either way I'd stay away from the mostly black ones.
Recommendation: Keep looking
wonderful product
Posted by Veronica Spurlock on 10/07/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : teacup
Breed of pet: chihuahua
How did it fit?: perfect
Review comment
Great product. Fits perfectly!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by Jessica on 10/05/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Review comment
We like this collar for the Halloween season. It is a little thinner than I would like but it still looks great on my pups tan fur color.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Halloween Dog Collar
Posted by Diane Andreen on 09/28/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Candy Corn on Black in a size large
Breed of pet: Rottweiler
Review comment
What a fun collar this is! I just love it. My dog has a black coat and this print just stands out beautifully. It is extremely well made as are all of your collars. I like the range of size 18" - 28" because my dog is still a pup at 6 months of age and even though it fits him now, he will be able to wear it for years to come as he grows to maturity. So many collars only go up to 24" which will not be large enough for my dog when he is an adult.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Cutest Designs
Posted by Colleen Radovich on 08/03/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: mix
How did it fit?: great
Review comment
Cute selection of holiday collars available.
Recommendation: Buy it!

Rate and Review

Item Being Reviewed:
Halloween Dog Collar - 9 designs
Halloween Dog Collar - 9 designs

Please log in to rate and review this product. Log in here. If you do not have an account yet, please register here (opens new window).