customer service My Account Dog Collar Info about us Blog Contact Us
Sign in
cart is empty Your cart is empty
Friendship Rewards
Hover here for more info FREE: SHIPPING - RETURNS - EXCHANGES*
Shipping In USA:
-Free Shipping For Orders $25+
-Standard Rate - $6.95
-Free Returns & Exchanges

Ship to USA
*USA - Domestic:
On Orders over $25
International Shipping:
-Free Shipping For Orders $99+
-Standard Rate - $15
-Return Shipping Paid by Customer

Ship to Argentina Ship to Armenia Ship to Australia Ship to Belgium Ship to Brazil Ship to Canada Ship to Cayman Islands Ship to Chile Ship to Costa Rica Ship to Denmark
Ship to Finland Ship to France Ship to Germany Ship to Hong Kong Ship to Hungary Ship to Iceland Ship to Ireland Ship to Israel Ship to Italy Ship to Japan
Ship to LIthuania Ship to Mexico Ship to Monaco Ship to Montserrat Ship to Netherlands Ship to New Zealand Ship to Norway Ship to Oman Ship to Panama Ship to Poland
Ship to Portugal Ship to Quatar Ship to Singapore Ship to Spain Ship to Sweden Ship to Switzerland Ship to Trinidad and Tobago Ship to Turks and Caicos Islands Ship to Urkaine Ship to United Kingdom
Ship to US Virgin Islands Ship to Yemen
*International:
On Orders over $99
go
Call Us Toll Free 1 (877) 800-8181

Home

Brands

Collars, Leash & Harness

ID Tags & Charm

Clothes & Accessories

Carriers & Travel

Toys

Beds

Dog Lovers

Outlet & Sales











LiveZilla Live Help
Coming soon! A helpful way to find the perfect product from among thousands of choices.

Thanks For Supporting Dog Collar Boutique. They will receive 20% of the profits from your purchase.

>
Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors
Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors
Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors
Click an image to enlarge
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {-}
(11 reviews)

This circle initial identification dog tag is a fun way to showcase your pet's identity. Choose from the huge selection of colors and letters. This tag is handcrafted in the U.S.A. with lead-free pewter. Engraving is included in the price shown.

Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors

material:
Lead Free Pewter
Colorful Epoxy

Size
1" x 1" in diameter

Engraving - Back
3 lines of engraving
12 Characters per line

If you wish to leave the line blank, please enter a space with the space bar.
Name (up to 12 characters)
12 Characters Remaining
Phone Number (xxx-xxx-xxxx)
12 Characters Remaining
2nd Phone Number (xxx-xxx-xxxx)
12 Characters Remaining
Price: $20.00
QTY
FREE Shipping on orders over $25.
FREE Returns & Exchanges for 60 days.
 Add to cart
Earn 20 Loyalty points with the purchase of this item!
What is this?

Reviews

Great piece!
Posted by Zach Bolhuis on 08/03/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Silver "S" charm for collar
Breed of pet: Great Dane
How did it fit?: Great
Review comment
Looks great! Engraving was perfect.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Cute Tag
Posted by RoxB on 03/03/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} { }
Product Options (Size-Color) : Blue Initial Tag, with engraving
Breed of pet: Spitz
How did it fit?: Good fit
Review comment
This is a ver good product. The way the initial is layed out, makes him look like a superhero (à la Superman's "S"). :)
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by Mary Eck on 02/02/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: mini goldendoodle
How did it fit?: great
Review comment
Loved the name tags.they are a good size for a medium size dog.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Pretty but hard to read
Posted by Patty on 11/02/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} { }
Product Options (Size-Color) : royal blue
Breed of pet: westie
How did it fit?: great
Review comment
Love the quality. My only "complaint" is that the engraving is very light. It's very pretty though.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Love it!
Posted by chris on 08/14/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : sparkle purple
Breed of pet: cathoula leopard
How did it fit?: perfect for her size
Review comment
I already bought 2 other dog tags but needed one more for my third dog. All three tags came from this provider. I bought two through a store and the last one on line. hey are very strong and sturdy tags, which I need as my dogs are always playing around. All three look great. I couldn't be happier.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by SJ & Vee Vee Russell on 08/13/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Black
Breed of pet: Pomeranian
How did it fit?: Perfectly
Review comment
This is a very polished design & product. I/we bought this in conjunction with an Estate Engraved Brass Collar & both are a snug/comfortable 'fit' for our 3lbs Pomeranian. NOTE: The tag has a slight yet noticeable weight to it. Make sure you take this into account if you have a teacup sized TINY doggy.
Recommendation: Buy it!
N/A
Posted by Ana Almeidasantos on 08/13/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} { } { } { }
Product Options (Size-Color) : red ID tag
Breed of pet: Wire Fox Terrier
How did it fit?: N/A
Review comment
I ordered an engraved tag however, they were not able to engrave name as requested indicating that did not have the ability to engrave the characters in the name tag. This type of information should have been provided at time I had placed the order. I was not able to get a full refund was offered either full credit for in store use or 50% credit back for payment method used. I think the tag is a bit heavy for a small dog.
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
Posted by dawn doti on 07/30/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : royal blue and purple
Breed of pet: 2 labs
How did it fit?: perfect size
Review comment
i bought these tags to match the rolled leather collars i purchased from here..
Recommendation: Buy it!
ID Tags
Posted by Donna Kovner on 06/26/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Bought two orange and one pink
Breed of pet: 2 Weimeraweimer and a Boxer
How did it fit?: Fantastic
Review comment
I bought these elegant tags because I knew they would look fantastic with the beaded collars and I was right. The tags are very solid and rich looking. The combination is great!! My dogs are very spoiled!! Your product is the greatest. I am a 5 year customer. I have 4 dogs and I always buy collars for my friends animals. Donna Kovner Bonsall, Ca.
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
Tags were a hit:after a slight alteration
Posted by Kimarie Bartholomew on 05/20/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Initial ID tags in royal blue and black
Breed of pet: Lab
How did it fit?: The size/color fit perfectly. The rings to attach the tags were too small.
Review comment
I purchased a royal blue and a black initial dog tag for my son's 92lb. 10 month lab. I called and spoke with a man who was tremendously patient and helpful as I was trying to match the tags to specific waterproof collars. I am pleased with the quality/size/color of the tags. Unfortunately the rings which attach the tags to the collars are not large enough for the large collars I bought. I was able to scrounge up two rings and Bocephus is proudly wearing his new collars and tags! My son text me to say he was getting many compliments on his new tags and collars.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by Katharine Donaghy on 05/06/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} { }
Breed of pet: Chihuahua Mix
Review comment
It turned out very cute and I am happy with it. But, from the pictures I thought the pink was a little brighter and it ended-up being more of a baby pink.

Rate and Review

Item Being Reviewed:
Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors
Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors

Please log in to rate and review this product. Log in here. If you do not have an account yet, please register here (opens new window).