free shipping
when you spend $30 or more
customer service
My Account
Dog Collar Info
about us
Contact Us
Sign in
cart is empty Your cart is empty
FETCH

Designer: Rockin Doggie |
>
Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors
Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors
Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors
Click an image to enlarge

This circle initial identification dog tag is a fun way to showcase your pet's identity. Choose from the huge selection of colors and letters. This tag is handcrafted in the U.S.A. with lead-free pewter. Engraving is included in the price shown.

Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors


material:
Lead Free Pewter
Colorful Epoxy

Size
1" x 1" in diameter

Engraving - Back
3 lines of engraving
12 Characters per line

If you wish to leave the line blank, please enter a space with the space bar.
Name (up to 12 characters)
12 Characters Remaining
Phone Number (xxx-xxx-xxxx)
12 Characters Remaining
2nd Phone Number (xxx-xxx-xxxx)
12 Characters Remaining
Price: $20.00
QTY
FREE Shipping on orders over $30.
FREE Returns & Exchanges for 60 days.
Earn 20 Loyalty points with the purchase of this item!
What is this?
 Add to cart
 

Customers Also Bought

Reviews

Posted by on 12/29/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Review comment
I was very pleased with the quality of this ID tag. nice vivid colors,very sharp looking. I have purchased several of these for my Australian Labradoodles as well as for my clients doodles!
Recommendation: Buy it!
How Charming!
Posted by on 03/09/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Australian Labradoodle & Cock-a-Poo
How did it fit?: perfect fit
Review comment
Fell in love! My boys wear very beautiful collars and we were looking for tags to complement them. These tags are a perfect size for both small and large breeds. The colors chosen match the collars perfectly. The colors vibrant against their coats. Completely satisfied!
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
Love it!!
Posted by on 11/15/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Black
Breed of pet: Chihuahua
Review comment
This id tag looks really good when paired with a matching collar. It's has a nice modern, stylish look. My baby is definitely styling now!!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Perfect size for small dog
Posted by on 09/19/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Orange
Breed of pet: Chihuahua
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
Love this tag. The color matches the stitches of the camo pattern toy dog collar I bought on this site.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Great piece!
Posted by on 08/03/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Silver "S" charm for collar
Breed of pet: Great Dane
How did it fit?: Great
Review comment
Looks great! Engraving was perfect.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Cute Tag
Posted by on 03/03/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} { }
Product Options (Size-Color) : Blue Initial Tag, with engraving
Breed of pet: Spitz
How did it fit?: Good fit
Review comment
This is a ver good product. The way the initial is layed out, makes him look like a superhero (à la Superman's "S"). :)
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by on 02/02/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: mini goldendoodle
How did it fit?: great
Review comment
Loved the name tags.they are a good size for a medium size dog.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Pretty but hard to read
Posted by on 11/02/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} { }
Product Options (Size-Color) : royal blue
Breed of pet: westie
How did it fit?: great
Review comment
Love the quality. My only "complaint" is that the engraving is very light. It's very pretty though.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Love it!
Posted by on 08/14/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : sparkle purple
Breed of pet: cathoula leopard
How did it fit?: perfect for her size
Review comment
I already bought 2 other dog tags but needed one more for my third dog. All three tags came from this provider. I bought two through a store and the last one on line. hey are very strong and sturdy tags, which I need as my dogs are always playing around. All three look great. I couldn't be happier.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by on 08/13/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Black
Breed of pet: Pomeranian
How did it fit?: Perfectly
Review comment
This is a very polished design & product. I/we bought this in conjunction with an Estate Engraved Brass Collar & both are a snug/comfortable 'fit' for our 3lbs Pomeranian. NOTE: The tag has a slight yet noticeable weight to it. Make sure you take this into account if you have a teacup sized TINY doggy.
Recommendation: Buy it!
N/A
Posted by on 08/13/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} { } { } { }
Product Options (Size-Color) : red ID tag
Breed of pet: Wire Fox Terrier
How did it fit?: N/A
Review comment
I ordered an engraved tag however, they were not able to engrave name as requested indicating that did not have the ability to engrave the characters in the name tag. This type of information should have been provided at time I had placed the order. I was not able to get a full refund was offered either full credit for in store use or 50% credit back for payment method used. I think the tag is a bit heavy for a small dog.
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
Posted by on 07/30/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : royal blue and purple
Breed of pet: 2 labs
How did it fit?: perfect size
Review comment
i bought these tags to match the rolled leather collars i purchased from here..
Recommendation: Buy it!
ID Tags
Posted by on 06/26/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Bought two orange and one pink
Breed of pet: 2 Weimeraweimer and a Boxer
How did it fit?: Fantastic
Review comment
I bought these elegant tags because I knew they would look fantastic with the beaded collars and I was right. The tags are very solid and rich looking. The combination is great!! My dogs are very spoiled!! Your product is the greatest. I am a 5 year customer. I have 4 dogs and I always buy collars for my friends animals. Donna Kovner Bonsall, Ca.
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
Tags were a hit:after a slight alteration
Posted by on 05/20/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Initial ID tags in royal blue and black
Breed of pet: Lab
How did it fit?: The size/color fit perfectly. The rings to attach the tags were too small.
Review comment
I purchased a royal blue and a black initial dog tag for my son's 92lb. 10 month lab. I called and spoke with a man who was tremendously patient and helpful as I was trying to match the tags to specific waterproof collars. I am pleased with the quality/size/color of the tags. Unfortunately the rings which attach the tags to the collars are not large enough for the large collars I bought. I was able to scrounge up two rings and Bocephus is proudly wearing his new collars and tags! My son text me to say he was getting many compliments on his new tags and collars.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by on 05/06/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} { }
Breed of pet: Chihuahua Mix
Review comment
It turned out very cute and I am happy with it. But, from the pictures I thought the pink was a little brighter and it ended-up being more of a baby pink.

Rate and Review

Item Being Reviewed:
Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors
Initial ID Dog Tag in a variety of colors

Please log in to rate and review this product. Log in here. If you do not have an account yet, please register here (opens new window).

Free Email Updates!

Send me news of specials, new products, & coupons
Privacy by: