free shipping
when you spend $30 or more
customer service
My Account
Dog Collar Info
about us
Contact Us
Sign in
cart is empty Your cart is empty
FETCH

Designers

Collars / Leashes / Harness

ID Tags / Charms

Clothes / Accessories

Carriers & Travel

Toys

Beds

Dog Lovers

Sales












Designer: Auburn Leathercrafters |
>
Minnie Maddie Dog Collar - 4 colors
Minnie Maddie Dog Collar - 4 colors
Minnie Maddie Dog Collar - 4 colors Minnie Maddie Dog Collar - 4 colors Minnie Maddie Dog Collar - 4 colors
Click an image to enlarge
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {x}
(10 reviews)

The traditional Auburn Madison collars are now offered in an unlined version, making them more supple - especially for the smaller dogs. Full grain leather adorned with genuine Swarovski crystals. Unlined. Beveled and hand polished edges.

See matching Dover Court Leads below.

Minnie Maddie Dog Collar - 4 colors

By: Auburn Leathercrafters—See all Auburn Leathercrafters's products.
colors:
Red, Royal Blue, Black, Pink
sizes:
3/8" width x 8" length
3/8" width x 12" length
3/8" width x 10" length
1/2" width x 14" length
1/2" width x 16" length
See Sizing Guide for this designer
Prices from $32.00 to $60.00
Price: $32.00
QTY
FREE Shipping on orders over $30.
FREE Returns & Exchanges for 60 days.
 Add to cart
♥ Earn 32 Loyalty points with the purchase of this item!
What is this?

Reviews

Love, love, love this
Posted by on 07/10/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Red - 14"
Breed of pet: Miniature Poodle
How did it fit?: She will grow into it
Review comment
The collar is ever so slightly too big, but Stella is only 6 months and will grow into it - I didn't want to risk getting one too small and not being able to use it. She is black and the red collar looks amazing on her - very lady like :-)
Recommendation: Buy it!
Good Quality
Posted by on 04/10/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : 10 - Black
Breed of pet: Toy Poodle
How did it fit?: Too big in last hole.
Review comment
Great quality/price. The collar is too big.
Recommendation: Buy it!
collar
Posted by on 03/29/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} { }
Breed of pet: teacup yorkie
How did it fit?: too big
Review comment
I am very happy with the style and quality of this product. The blue color is very pretty and bright. It really stands out on my dark colored yorkie. I followed the measurement guidelines but it was slightly big on my puppy on the last hole. I kept it anyways and he doesn't fuss with it at all. Since he is only 4 months, I decided to keep and will see if he grows into it more. The crystals and clear and bright and look of good quality. Worth the price!
Recommendation: Buy it!
the best collar for a tea cup pup
Posted by on 03/20/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : xs pink
Breed of pet: tea cup chihuahua
How did it fit?: perfect!
Review comment
I have been searching all over for a pink leather collar with 1 row (not 2 rows!) of crystals and to offer swarovski is wonderful! Love this collar. I was worried that it wouldn't fit her tiny neck. It's a perfect size and fit for a tea cup pup. All the pet stores don't have collars this small! What? Thank you so much for carrying this tiny of a collar :)
Recommendation: Buy it!
Beautiful
Posted by on 02/14/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : red
Breed of pet: Boston terrier
How did it fit?: I purchased a size to large
Review comment
I love this collar, since my dog is mostly black the red is perfect!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Nearly Perfect
Posted by on 11/29/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} { }
Product Options (Size-Color) : 12" - BLK
Breed of pet: Brussels Griffon
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
I'm really satisfied with this purchase! The leather is a matte black and the Swarovski crystals really catch light! I have a male Griffon and I feel the collar isn't feminine at all. My ONLY gripe about the collar is that the all of the crystals aren't perfectly centered. You really need to take a close look to notice; but, that doesn't mean the flaw doesn't exist!
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
Great collar
Posted by on 10/30/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : 10" in pink, red, and black
Breed of pet: chihuahua
How did it fit?: perfect light weight and width to fit a small body
Review comment
these wear extremely well, and i have never had a problem with the stones...they look as beautiful 2 years after getting them as when purchased...only better since they are a little more supple after wear. great price!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Beautiful and Quality
Posted by on 10/11/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : XS
Breed of pet: Chihuahua
How did it fit?: Exactly perfect for a teacup dog
Review comment
Love this collar, the size is perfect for a small 3lb chihuahua. Love the quality of the leather and crystals, very pretty and durable! Will be buying more! Thanks
Recommendation: Buy it!
Lovely
Posted by on 07/03/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Pink 3/8 x 8
Breed of pet: Mexican Hairless
How did it fit?: Nicely
Review comment
Lovely collar especially for the small breeds. Leather and crystals high quality, well made all the way around. Buy with confidence.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Minnie-Maddie Collar in Black
Posted by on 02/26/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: tiny toy schnauzer
How did it fit?: perfect
Review comment
Loved it! Fit was perfect, the width is narrow for a small neck, and the crystals really sparkle. Leather is of good quality. Very satisfied with this purchase.

Rate and Review

Item Being Reviewed:
Minnie Maddie Dog Collar - 4 colors
Minnie Maddie Dog Collar - 4 colors

Please log in to rate and review this product. Log in here. If you do not have an account yet, please register here (opens new window).

Free Email Updates!

Send me news of specials, new products, & coupons
Privacy by: