free shipping
when you spend $30 or more
customer service
My Account
Dog Collar Info
about us
Contact Us
Sign in
cart is empty Your cart is empty
FETCH

Designers

Collars / Leashes / Harness

ID Tags / Charms

Clothes / Accessories

Carriers & Travel

Toys

Beds

Dog Lovers

Sales












Designer: Rockin Doggie |
>
Pewter Circle Paw ID Dog Tag - 18 colors
Pewter Circle Paw ID Dog Tag - 18 colors
Pewter Circle Paw ID Dog Tag - 18 colors Pewter Circle Paw ID Dog Tag - 18 colors Pewter Circle Paw ID Dog Tag - 18 colors Pewter Circle Paw ID Dog Tag - 18 colors Pewter Circle Paw ID Dog Tag - 18 colors Pewter Circle Paw ID Dog Tag - 18 colors Pewter Circle Paw ID Dog Tag - 18 colors Pewter Circle Paw ID Dog Tag - 18 colors Pewter Circle Paw ID Dog Tag - 18 colors Pewter Circle Paw ID Dog Tag - 18 colors Pewter Circle Paw ID Dog Tag - 18 colors Pewter Circle Paw ID Dog Tag - 18 colors Pewter Circle Paw ID Dog Tag - 18 colors Pewter Circle Paw ID Dog Tag - 18 colors Pewter Circle Paw ID Dog Tag - 18 colors Pewter Circle Paw ID Dog Tag - 18 colors Pewter Circle Paw ID Dog Tag - 18 colors
Click an image to enlarge

You won't be able to keep your paws off this pet ID tag! A fun way to showcase your pet's identity, choose from a variety of colors and sparkles. Handcrafted and made of 100% lead-free pewter, this pet ID tag is engraveable. Made in the U.S.A.

Tags are made using lead-free pewter which is safe for pups.

Pewter Circle Paw ID Dog Tag - 18 colors

material:
Lead Free Pewter
Size
1" x 1" in diameter
colors:
Aqua Glitter (shown)
Aquablue
Black
Blue Glitter
Green
Green Glitter
Gold Glitter
Orange
Pink
Pink Glitter
Purple
Purple Glitter
Red
Red Glitter
Royal Blue
Silver Glitter
White
Yellow
Engraving - Back
3 lines of engraving
12 Characters per line
If you wish to leave the line blank, please enter a space with the space bar.
Name (up to 12 characters)
12 Characters Remaining
Phone Number (xxx-xxx-xxxx)
12 Characters Remaining
2nd Phone Number (xxx-xxx-xxxx)
12 Characters Remaining
Price: $20.00
QTY
FREE Shipping on orders over $30.
FREE Returns & Exchanges for 60 days.
 Add to cart
Earn 20 Loyalty points with the purchase of this item!
What is this?

Reviews

Posted by on 11/02/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Silver Glitter Paw ID Tag
Breed of pet: Pit Bull
Review comment
Deep engraving and quality made with the right amount of extra sparkle!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Perfect
Posted by on 10/15/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Pink
Breed of pet: Goldendoodle
How did it fit?: Good
Review comment
This is the second time I've ordered these tags for my dogs because my phone number changed. Good, heavy duty quality. Engraving is easy to read.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Great tag!
Posted by on 02/25/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Recommendation: Buy it!
Dog Tag
Posted by on 02/16/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Green
Breed of pet: English Setter
How did it fit?: Great!!
Review comment
Love the id collar tag. Great addition to Rooney's collar. Just enough information on the tag. Good price and good quality.
Recommendation: Buy it!
best tag ever!!!
Posted by on 02/12/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : navy
Breed of pet: Coonhound
How did it fit?: smaller than I expected
Review comment
This tag is the nicest one I've ever bought. It's smaller than I thought it would be. I had to deal w/ customer service about something, and they have EXCELLENT customer service. Best I've dealt with ever. More companies should have such great service. They emailed me very quickly several times. They are outstanding!!!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Id tag
Posted by on 02/09/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Blue glitter
Breed of pet: Chihuahua
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
Beautiful name tag fots perfectly. Fast delivery
Recommendation: Buy it!
High Quality
Posted by on 07/09/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Purple glitter
Breed of pet: Havanese
How did it fit?: n/a
Review comment
We just received this and I love it. My little one is still a puppy and she was managing to get her previous tag into her mouth and chewing on it, which had rendered it unreadable. I don't think that type of damage would be possible with this tag. It is coated on both sides with what appears to be a protective layer of something so both the cute design on front and the critical info on back is protected. It is a nice size as well, not too large but not so small that the info is unreadable or cramped looking. The quality of this tag is greater than any other I have ever seen. Well worth the money and the wait time (about two weeks).
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by on 04/21/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : aqua
Breed of pet: shorky (shitzu/yorkie
How did it fit?: great
Review comment
So cute! Great quality! Love the sparkle! Great with the BB Simon aqua collar. Blinged out dog!!!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Very cute
Posted by on 03/24/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Orange
Breed of pet: Miniature poodle
How did it fit?: Great
Review comment
Very nice tag. Not flimsy or cheap appearing. Great engraving, deep enough to hold up. Definitely better than average tag.
Recommendation: Buy it!

Rate and Review

Item Being Reviewed:
Pewter Circle Paw ID Dog Tag - 18 colors
Pewter Circle Paw ID Dog Tag - 18 colors

Please log in to rate and review this product. Log in here. If you do not have an account yet, please register here (opens new window).

Free Email Updates!

Send me news of specials, new products, & coupons
Privacy by: