free shipping
when you spend $30 or more
customer service
My Account
Dog Collar Info
about us
Contact Us
Sign in
cart is empty Your cart is empty
FETCH

Designers

Collars / Leashes / Harness

ID Tags / Charms

Clothes / Accessories

Carriers & Travel

Toys

Beds

Dog Lovers

Sales












Designer: Rockin Doggie |
>
Pewter St. Francis Dog ID Tag - 9 colors
Pewter St. Francis Dog ID Tag - 9 colors
Pewter St. Francis Dog ID Tag - 9 colors Pewter St. Francis Dog ID Tag - 9 colors Pewter St. Francis Dog ID Tag - 9 colors Pewter St. Francis Dog ID Tag - 9 colors Pewter St. Francis Dog ID Tag - 9 colors Pewter St. Francis Dog ID Tag - 9 colors Pewter St. Francis Dog ID Tag - 9 colors Pewter St. Francis Dog ID Tag - 9 colors
Click an image to enlarge

Known as the patron saint of animals and sometimes known as the Easter Saint, this St. Francis pet ID tag is filled with transparent light blue epoxy. Inscribed with the words "Saint Francis of Assisi, Protect My Pet" along the rim, this pet ID tag is undoubtedly a fantastic way to keep your beloved family member safe. Handcrafted and made of 100% lead-free pewter, this pet ID tag is engraveable. Made in the U.S.A.

Our tags are made using lead-free pewter which is safe for pups.

Pewter St. Francis Dog ID Tag - 9 colors

material:
Lead Free Pewter
colors:
Amethyst
Blue
Emerald
Light Blue
Light Hyacinth
Light Peridot
Pink
Ruby
Topaz
Size
1" x 1" in diameter
Engraving - Back
3 lines of engraving
12 Characters per line
If you wish to leave the line blank, please enter a space with the space bar.
Name (up to 12 characters)
12 Characters Remaining
Phone Number (xxx-xxx-xxxx)
12 Characters Remaining
2nd Phone Number (xxx-xxx-xxxx)
12 Characters Remaining
Price: $22.00
QTY
FREE Shipping on orders over $30.
FREE Returns & Exchanges for 60 days.
 Add to cart
Earn 22 Loyalty points with the purchase of this item!
What is this?

You May Also Like

Reviews

Very Special
Posted by on 04/27/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: German Shorthair
Review comment
I wish I would have had one of these for my first rescue canine and love of my life Bruno, who passed away in February from cancer. RIP Bruno. I ordered this tag for my new German Shorthair puppy Max; I have it on his walking collar at this time, but it is heavier than a traditional tag so I may opt for a simpler, lighter one for his collar and hang this tag on his car crate to protect Max in our car travels. The Pewter St. Francis ID Tag is high quality and very special, perfect for a special pet!
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
Beautiful Medal
Posted by on 02/17/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: German Shepherd
Review comment
I bought the amethyist medal and it is so beautiful. Especially like the secured ring on it, as I bought others and they ended up falling off the ring.
Recommendation: Buy it!
St Francis ID tag
Posted by on 02/16/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : blue and red
Breed of pet: Rottweilers
How did it fit?: perfect
Review comment
Very happy with the ID tags, I think this is 6 I have ordered now!!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Wonderful!
Posted by on 10/01/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : St. Francis ID tag - amber
Breed of pet: Standard poodle
How did it fit?: Fine
Review comment
I like it - unique and nice styling. And a little extra protection is always beneficial! Thank you to whoever designed this tag.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Love this!!
Posted by on 09/15/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Amethyst
Breed of pet: Rottweiler
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
Beautiful tag!! Great quality and much nicer than expected. Nice addition to our puppy's collar.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Beautiful
Posted by on 08/12/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Topaz
Breed of pet: Tibetan Terrer
How did it fit?: Fit on collar well
Review comment
I love the beauty and functionality of this dog tag. The topaz is bright and easy to see. Engraving was accurate and clear.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by on 08/12/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Purple
Breed of pet: St. Bernard/Australian Shepherd
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
Personalization is clear, easily read. Very pretty and noticeable from a distance.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by on 07/15/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} { }
Product Options (Size-Color) : Nice selection of colors
Breed of pet: Labrador
How did it fit?: n/a
Review comment
Great quality and great selection of colors. The only thing I would have liked was more room for info but given the size of the tag that wasn't possible.
Recommendation: Buy it!
BEAUTIFUL
Posted by on 04/22/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Light Green
Breed of pet: Lab
How did it fit?: very well
Review comment
The metal was large enough to be seen without being too big and bulky. The color is better that the monitor made it appear, which was a bonus. The engraving was exact and of excellent quality. (My furbaby was happy to receive it on Easter morning and strutted around like a show dog.)
Recommendation: Buy it!
Great quality
Posted by on 04/13/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Purple
Breed of pet: Cocker Spaniel
How did it fit?: Great
Review comment
This charm is adorable and great quality. Heavier than most dog tags which I prefer. This site always has great products.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Customer Review
Posted by on 03/03/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} { }
Product Options (Size-Color) : Green-Purple/ St. Francis Dog ID Tag
Breed of pet: Cocker Spaniels
How did it fit?: Good
Review comment
Very pleased with user friendly website, and quality of product.
Recommendation: Buy it!
LOVE IT
Posted by on 11/04/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Green
Breed of pet: Pug
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
VERY HAPPY
Recommendation: Buy it!

Rate and Review

Item Being Reviewed:
Pewter St. Francis Dog ID Tag - 9 colors
Pewter St. Francis Dog ID Tag - 9 colors

Please log in to rate and review this product. Log in here. If you do not have an account yet, please register here (opens new window).

Free Email Updates!

Send me news of specials, new products, & coupons
Privacy by: