customer service My Account Dog Collar Info about us Blog Contact Us
Sign in
cart is empty Your cart is empty
Friendship Rewards
Hover here for more info FREE: SHIPPING - RETURNS - EXCHANGES*
Shipping In USA:
-Free Shipping For Orders $25+
-Standard Rate - $6.95
-Free Returns & Exchanges

Ship to USA
*USA - Domestic:
On Orders over $25
International Shipping:
-Free Shipping For Orders $99+
-Standard Rate - $15
-Return Shipping Paid by Customer

Ship to Argentina Ship to Armenia Ship to Australia Ship to Belgium Ship to Brazil Ship to Canada Ship to Cayman Islands Ship to Chile Ship to Costa Rica Ship to Denmark
Ship to Finland Ship to France Ship to Germany Ship to Hong Kong Ship to Hungary Ship to Iceland Ship to Ireland Ship to Israel Ship to Italy Ship to Japan
Ship to LIthuania Ship to Mexico Ship to Monaco Ship to Montserrat Ship to Netherlands Ship to New Zealand Ship to Norway Ship to Oman Ship to Panama Ship to Poland
Ship to Portugal Ship to Quatar Ship to Singapore Ship to Spain Ship to Sweden Ship to Switzerland Ship to Trinidad and Tobago Ship to Turks and Caicos Islands Ship to Urkaine Ship to United Kingdom
Ship to US Virgin Islands Ship to Yemen
*International:
On Orders over $99
go
Call Us Toll Free 1 (877) 800-8181

Home

Brands

Collars, Leash & Harness

ID Tags & Charm

Clothes & Accessories

Carriers & Travel

Toys

Beds

Dog Lovers

Outlet & Sales











LiveZilla Live Help
Coming soon! A helpful way to find the perfect product from among thousands of choices.

Thanks For Supporting Dog Collar Boutique. They will receive 20% of the profits from your purchase.

>
Puppia Soft Vest Harness - 9 colors
Puppia Soft Vest Harness - 9 colors
Puppia Soft Vest Harness - 9 colors Puppia Soft Vest Harness - 9 colors Puppia Soft Vest Harness - 9 colors Puppia Soft Vest Harness - 9 colors Puppia Soft Vest Harness - 9 colors Puppia Soft Vest Harness - 9 colors
Click an image to enlarge
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {x}
(12 reviews)

  • 100% Polyester
  • Jacket with air-mesh for extra comfort
  • Inner filler promotes superior comfort
  • Puppia rubber label embroidered
  • Coordinated with Two Tone Lead

Puppia Soft Vest Harness - 9 colors

Comfortable jacket style mesh harness. Extra comfortable with inner filler.

sizes:
- XS, S, M, L, XL, XXL
colors:
- Red, Pink, Orange, Sky Blue, Royal Blue, Purple, Camo, Black, Brown
material:
- Polyester 100%
See Sizing Guide for this designer
Price: $27.00
QTY
FREE Shipping on orders over $25.
FREE Returns & Exchanges for 60 days.
 Add to cart
Earn 23 Loyalty points with the purchase of this item!
What is this?

You May Also Like

Matching and related products...


Reviews

Wonderful Harness by Puppia
Posted by Janyce on 08/30/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : We have many colors in size S & M
Breed of pet: Pomeranian
How did it fit?: Perfect (& the velcro gives some wiggle room)
Review comment
I have 2 Pomeranians, one is 6 lbs & the other is 9 lbs. They're small chested dogs so they fit the S and M size perfectly. I like the fact that they have the Velcro closure AND a clip so they can not slip or pull out of the harness... very secure, yet comfortable. I have 6 harnesses, in various colors, & 2 sizes & just ordered 3 more so yes, we're VERY happy with this product. Because it's a harness they aren't choking or pulling on their little necks and they are very easy to take off & on. I brush the harnesses off with a lint remover and just wash gently, they dry very quickly. Love Puppia ( & DC Boutique).
Recommendation: Buy it!
Bright Colors and Durable
Posted by Heidi Harrison Brown on 08/29/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : XL
Breed of pet: Cocker Spaniel
How did it fit?: Good
Review comment
This harness is really made nice, the buckles and Velcro is sturdy! The colors are bright and I like to use mine for walks in the woods so she can be seen by myself and others when running free. Also works better than pulling on her neck with leash.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Awesome
Posted by Sonya DiNardo on 08/15/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Large - Red
Breed of pet: Boston Terrier
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
Bought this product for my Boston who hates when I put a harness on him and this harness he doesn't run from me if I try to put it on him. It seems to be so comfortable for him he doesn't mind having it on.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by Kimberly Lentz on 07/14/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} { }
Product Options (Size-Color) : XL Blue
Breed of pet: Cocker
How did it fit?: Small
Review comment
Love the product but measurements seemed way off. I measured my dog twice and ordered accordingly and it was still very small. The next size up fit.......but barely.
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
Soft Vest Harness
Posted by Glenda Whatley on 07/08/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} { } { }
Product Options (Size-Color) : 9 colors, all sizes plus XS
Breed of pet: Chorky
How did it fit?: Okay
Review comment
Harness fit perfectly for the first two weeks but my pup quickly out grew it as there is no way to adjust for growth. It's perfect for a toy dog that has stopped growing but I wouldn't recommend it for a growing puppy. I was not able to exchange it as it had been worn
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
Harness
Posted by Susan Udell on 05/22/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : sizes are true-med/pink
Breed of pet: shitzu-yorkie
How did it fit?: Perfect fit
Review comment
I have gotten 3 harnesses for her. Cannot find this quality in any of the stores. I have been asked from a lot of people where I got it. Getting one in x-large for my neighbor
Recommendation: Buy it!
Soft Vest Harness
Posted by Sherry Blanton on 04/17/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Med - Orange
Breed of pet: Pomeranian
How did it fit?: Very Snug
Review comment
These vest or made snug so measure carefully. There will be No Escaping once they're locked in to it! Also, they are very well made and the colors are bright. I bought this harness because she likes to ride with my husband on the motorcycle and the 4wheeler. I needed to feel like she would be safe. He can tie the leash around his waist so if she slips, there is nowhere for her to go. I feel confident that she will be safely attached and there is no way she's going to slip out of this harness even if she slips and her full weight is pulling on it.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by Susan Peach on 04/01/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : XL Pink
Breed of pet: Lab/Beagle Mix
How did it fit?: A little bit large
Review comment
Product is a little large but the next size down is too small. Exchange the Large for an Extra Large - am waiting now for this shipment. Dog Collar Boutique is great! Staff is wonderful and so helpful. Thanks again.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Puppia Soft Vest Harness
Posted by Anne Adamson on 02/22/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Review comment
I ordered two for different size dogs. Both are very sturdy and fit snugly with room to grow if need be. Sizing was very accurate. Harnesses do not rub which other harnesses have done. Very happy.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Great Harness
Posted by Susan Fine on 02/07/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Good choice of colors & sizes
Breed of pet: Yorkshire Terriers
How did it fit?: Snug fit
Review comment
I did measure my dogs , but had to go up a size. I didn't mind because the harness fits well and my Yorkies can't pull out of it. I love Puppia products!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Soft Harness
Posted by Kerri House on 12/29/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : large-sky blue
Breed of pet: Poodle-mix
How did it fit?: It fit snugly.
Review comment
The harness is soft and fits snugly , so the dog can't back out of it. It is a cheery bright blue. Very satisfied with the purchase.
Recommendation: Buy it!
GREAT SOFT VEST HARNESS
Posted by Paulette Edwards on 12/23/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} { }
Product Options (Size-Color) : very nice choice of colors & sizes. Ordered the purple !
Breed of pet: mini daschund
How did it fit?: a little snug
Review comment
MEASURED MY DOXIE & Product is a little snug. It does hold position firmly around girth. No fear of dog "walking out" of vest or slipping with leash attached. Nice selection of colors. Purple is bright & rich hue.
Recommendation: Buy it!

Rate and Review

Item Being Reviewed:
Puppia Soft Vest Harness - 9 colors
Puppia Soft Vest Harness - 9 colors

Please log in to rate and review this product. Log in here. If you do not have an account yet, please register here (opens new window).