free shipping
when you spend $30 or more
customer service
My Account
Dog Collar Info
about us
Contact Us
Sign in
cart is empty Your cart is empty
FETCH

Designers

Collars, Leashes & Harness

ID Tags & Charms

Clothes & Accessories

Carriers & Travel

Toys

Beds

Dog Lovers

Sales












Have you adopted a pet? Or are you a shelter volunteer?
Help your shelter or rescue by recommending them for addition to the Dog Collar Boutique donation list.

>
Puppia Soft Vest Harness - 9 colors
Puppia Soft Vest Harness - 9 colors
Puppia Soft Vest Harness - 9 colors Puppia Soft Vest Harness - 9 colors Puppia Soft Vest Harness - 9 colors Puppia Soft Vest Harness - 9 colors Puppia Soft Vest Harness - 9 colors Puppia Soft Vest Harness - 9 colors
Click an image to enlarge
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {x}
(15 reviews)

  • 100% Polyester
  • Jacket with air-mesh for extra comfort
  • Inner filler promotes superior comfort
  • Puppia rubber label embroidered
  • Coordinated with Two Tone Lead

Puppia Soft Vest Harness - 9 colors

Comfortable jacket style mesh harness. Extra comfortable with inner filler.

sizes:
- XS, S, M, L, XL, XXL
colors:
- Red, Pink, Orange, Sky Blue, Royal Blue, Purple, Camo, Black, Brown
material:
- Polyester 100%
See Sizing Guide for this designer
Prices from $23.00 to $27.00
Price: $23.00
QTY
FREE Shipping on orders over $30.
FREE Returns & Exchanges for 60 days.
 Add to cart
Earn 23 Loyalty points with the purchase of this item!
What is this?

You May Also Like

Matching and related products...


Reviews

soft vest harness
Posted by on 10/26/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : pink
Breed of pet: yorkie
How did it fit?: good
Review comment
best harness I have found yet for my dog.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Nice
Posted by on 02/17/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Large in a pink and a blue
Breed of pet: Minature Aussies
How did it fit?: Snug
Review comment
These are heavy weight and is a little warm for the Aussies. I measured my pet and allowed for growth but the male dogs harness fits very snug. I didn't like that it took 2 weeks before they shipped even though it said it was in stock.
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
Soft Vest Harness
Posted by on 10/02/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : XL Royal Blue and Black
Breed of pet: Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
How did it fit?: Perfect but only after ordering a larger size
Review comment
My dog is under 20 pounds but had to buy an XL. The large was a snug fit and was at the end of the Velcro leaving no room for any extra pounds, not that I want him to gain any more weight since he is full grown. The XL fits great.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Wonderful Harness by Puppia
Posted by on 08/30/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : We have many colors in size S & M
Breed of pet: Pomeranian
How did it fit?: Perfect (& the velcro gives some wiggle room)
Review comment
I have 2 Pomeranians, one is 6 lbs & the other is 9 lbs. They're small chested dogs so they fit the S and M size perfectly. I like the fact that they have the Velcro closure AND a clip so they can not slip or pull out of the harness... very secure, yet comfortable. I have 6 harnesses, in various colors, & 2 sizes & just ordered 3 more so yes, we're VERY happy with this product. Because it's a harness they aren't choking or pulling on their little necks and they are very easy to take off & on. I brush the harnesses off with a lint remover and just wash gently, they dry very quickly. Love Puppia ( & DC Boutique).
Recommendation: Buy it!
Bright Colors and Durable
Posted by on 08/29/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : XL
Breed of pet: Cocker Spaniel
How did it fit?: Good
Review comment
This harness is really made nice, the buckles and Velcro is sturdy! The colors are bright and I like to use mine for walks in the woods so she can be seen by myself and others when running free. Also works better than pulling on her neck with leash.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Awesome
Posted by on 08/15/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Large - Red
Breed of pet: Boston Terrier
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
Bought this product for my Boston who hates when I put a harness on him and this harness he doesn't run from me if I try to put it on him. It seems to be so comfortable for him he doesn't mind having it on.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by on 07/14/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} { }
Product Options (Size-Color) : XL Blue
Breed of pet: Cocker
How did it fit?: Small
Review comment
Love the product but measurements seemed way off. I measured my dog twice and ordered accordingly and it was still very small. The next size up fit.......but barely.
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
Soft Vest Harness
Posted by on 07/08/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} { } { }
Product Options (Size-Color) : 9 colors, all sizes plus XS
Breed of pet: Chorky
How did it fit?: Okay
Review comment
Harness fit perfectly for the first two weeks but my pup quickly out grew it as there is no way to adjust for growth. It's perfect for a toy dog that has stopped growing but I wouldn't recommend it for a growing puppy. I was not able to exchange it as it had been worn
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
Harness
Posted by on 05/22/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : sizes are true-med/pink
Breed of pet: shitzu-yorkie
How did it fit?: Perfect fit
Review comment
I have gotten 3 harnesses for her. Cannot find this quality in any of the stores. I have been asked from a lot of people where I got it. Getting one in x-large for my neighbor
Recommendation: Buy it!
Soft Vest Harness
Posted by on 04/17/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Med - Orange
Breed of pet: Pomeranian
How did it fit?: Very Snug
Review comment
These vest or made snug so measure carefully. There will be No Escaping once they're locked in to it! Also, they are very well made and the colors are bright. I bought this harness because she likes to ride with my husband on the motorcycle and the 4wheeler. I needed to feel like she would be safe. He can tie the leash around his waist so if she slips, there is nowhere for her to go. I feel confident that she will be safely attached and there is no way she's going to slip out of this harness even if she slips and her full weight is pulling on it.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by on 04/01/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : XL Pink
Breed of pet: Lab/Beagle Mix
How did it fit?: A little bit large
Review comment
Product is a little large but the next size down is too small. Exchange the Large for an Extra Large - am waiting now for this shipment. Dog Collar Boutique is great! Staff is wonderful and so helpful. Thanks again.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Puppia Soft Vest Harness
Posted by on 02/22/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Review comment
I ordered two for different size dogs. Both are very sturdy and fit snugly with room to grow if need be. Sizing was very accurate. Harnesses do not rub which other harnesses have done. Very happy.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Great Harness
Posted by on 02/07/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Good choice of colors & sizes
Breed of pet: Yorkshire Terriers
How did it fit?: Snug fit
Review comment
I did measure my dogs , but had to go up a size. I didn't mind because the harness fits well and my Yorkies can't pull out of it. I love Puppia products!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Soft Harness
Posted by on 12/29/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : large-sky blue
Breed of pet: Poodle-mix
How did it fit?: It fit snugly.
Review comment
The harness is soft and fits snugly , so the dog can't back out of it. It is a cheery bright blue. Very satisfied with the purchase.
Recommendation: Buy it!
GREAT SOFT VEST HARNESS
Posted by on 12/23/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} { }
Product Options (Size-Color) : very nice choice of colors & sizes. Ordered the purple !
Breed of pet: mini daschund
How did it fit?: a little snug
Review comment
MEASURED MY DOXIE & Product is a little snug. It does hold position firmly around girth. No fear of dog "walking out" of vest or slipping with leash attached. Nice selection of colors. Purple is bright & rich hue.
Recommendation: Buy it!

Rate and Review

Item Being Reviewed:
Puppia Soft Vest Harness - 9 colors
Puppia Soft Vest Harness - 9 colors

Please log in to rate and review this product. Log in here. If you do not have an account yet, please register here (opens new window).