free shipping
when you spend $30 or more
customer service
My Account
Dog Collar Info
about us
Contact Us
Sign in
cart is empty Your cart is empty
FETCH

Designer: Yellow Dog Design |
>
Rolled Solid Color Braided Leads - 10 colors
Rolled Solid Color Braided Leads - 10 colors
These solid color rolled nylon leads are so fun and versatile! They can be mixed and matched for a new look everyday. They are made in the U.S.A. of 100% vibrant color-fast polyester with durable metal lead hooks. The best part is they are washable!

Rolled Solid Color Braided Leads - 10 colors


color:
Black
Spring Green
Light Blue
Orange
Pink
Purple
Red
Royal Blue
Teal
Brown
size:
3/8" diameter x 60" length
3/4" diameter x 60" length
Prices from $11.00 to $11.50
Price: $11.00
QTY
FREE Shipping on orders over $30.
FREE Returns & Exchanges for 60 days.
Earn 11 Loyalty points with the purchase of this item!
What is this?
 Add to cart
 

Customers Also Bought


You May Also Like

Matching and related products...


Reviews

good quality
Posted by on 02/16/16
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Spring green, thicker size rope
Breed of pet: heeler mix
How did it fit?: good length
Review comment
I prefer the rope style leash versus the ribbon style because the rope is much more comfortable on my hands. I didn't expect it to be as bright as it is but if I drop it in the woods I will surely find it!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Rolled Braided Lead
Posted by on 04/17/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Sm - Black
Breed of pet: Pomeranian
How did it fit?: NA
Review comment
Very nice, well made out of smooth, soft but strong material. I like the round shape because there are no hard edges to rub against my skin which is a big plus since I have serious issues with a rare disease that affects my skin. This leash is very soft but strong enough for a much bigger animal. I expect it will last us a long, long time. I highly recommend it.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Love Love Love
Posted by on 03/03/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Hot Pink
Breed of pet: Sheltie
How did it fit?: Great Walking Length
Review comment
We also purchased the matching roll collar. Strong and great clasp, secure. We love the bright colors and how well it is made. Love that's it's made in the USA too.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Nice leash
Posted by on 12/29/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : sky blue
Breed of pet: Poodle-mix
How did it fit?: good length
Review comment
I purchased this soft braided leash to go with the soft mesh harness by Puppia.The color didn''t exactly match, but it was close enough Our vet admired both the leash and harness when we went for booster shots.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by on 09/24/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Recommendation: Buy it!
NOT for big dogs
Posted by on 09/12/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} { } { } { }
Product Options (Size-Color) : red 3/8 diameter
Breed of pet: Shepherd/Husky
How did it fit?: too small for big dog
Review comment
This leash would be best used for someone with a small dog that does not pull. The hook closure was very small and did not look sturdy enough to walk my dog without breaking. I am returning this product because it is not a fit for my large dog.
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
Posted by on 08/03/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Braided leads
Breed of pet: mix
How did it fit?: great
Review comment
The product is well made, high end lead.
Recommendation: Buy it!
comfy leash
Posted by on 06/28/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : teal
Breed of pet: catahoula
How did it fit?: perfect length
Review comment
Great fabric, spongy cord good on my hands when she pulls :) The Teal is more of a bright blue turquoise. I life it, but it is a little girlie, so gifting it to a friend who has a more feminine dog.
Recommendation: Buy it!

Rate and Review

Item Being Reviewed:
Rolled Solid Color Braided Leads - 10 colors
Rolled Solid Color Braided Leads - 10 colors

Please log in to rate and review this product. Log in here. If you do not have an account yet, please register here (opens new window).

Free Email Updates!

Send me news of specials, new products, & coupons
Privacy by: