customer service My Account Dog Collar Info about us Blog Contact Us
Sign in
cart is empty Your cart is empty
Friendship Rewards
Hover here for more info FREE: SHIPPING - RETURNS - EXCHANGES*
Shipping In USA:
-Free Shipping For Orders $25+
-Standard Rate - $6.95
-Free Returns & Exchanges

Ship to USA
*USA - Domestic:
On Orders over $25
International Shipping:
-Free Shipping For Orders $99+
-Standard Rate - $15
-Return Shipping Paid by Customer

Ship to Argentina Ship to Armenia Ship to Australia Ship to Belgium Ship to Brazil Ship to Canada Ship to Cayman Islands Ship to Chile Ship to Costa Rica Ship to Denmark
Ship to Finland Ship to France Ship to Germany Ship to Hong Kong Ship to Hungary Ship to Iceland Ship to Ireland Ship to Israel Ship to Italy Ship to Japan
Ship to LIthuania Ship to Mexico Ship to Monaco Ship to Montserrat Ship to Netherlands Ship to New Zealand Ship to Norway Ship to Oman Ship to Panama Ship to Poland
Ship to Portugal Ship to Quatar Ship to Singapore Ship to Spain Ship to Sweden Ship to Switzerland Ship to Trinidad and Tobago Ship to Turks and Caicos Islands Ship to Urkaine Ship to United Kingdom
Ship to US Virgin Islands Ship to Yemen
*International:
On Orders over $99
go
Call Us Toll Free 1 (877) 800-8181

Home

Brands

Collars, Leash & Harness

ID Tags & Charm

Clothes & Accessories

Carriers & Travel

Toys

Beds

Dog Lovers

Outlet & Sales











LiveZilla Live Help
Coming soon! A helpful way to find the perfect product from among thousands of choices.

Thanks For Supporting Dog Collar Boutique. They will receive 20% of the profits from your purchase.

>
Round - Rolled Dog Collars - 11 colors
Round - Rolled Dog Collars - 11 colors
Round - Rolled Dog Collars - 11 colors Round - Rolled Dog Collars - 11 colors Round - Rolled Dog Collars - 11 colors
Click an image to enlarge
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
(30 reviews)

Round dog collars, also called rolled collars, are particularly suited for dogs with long, thick coats because the round shape will aid in the prevention of tangled and matted fur around the dog's neck. These classic collars look great on dogs with short fur, too!

More than 20 production steps go into the making of these beautifully handcrafted round collars. They begin by carefully selecting full grain bridle leather. They are formed and stitched and the edges are beveled and polished to create collars round shape. Made with bright nickel-plated hardware, die cast buckle, welded dee ring, and capped rivets.

Choose the matching Round Rolled Leather Dog Leash (below) to complete the set

Round - Rolled Dog Collars - 11 colors

By: Auburn Leathercrafters—See all Auburn Leathercrafters's products.
colors:
Pink, Baby Blue, Royal Blue, Yellow, Tan, Red, Black, Burgundy, Purple, Orange, Green
sizes:
1/2"" x 10", 12"
5/8" x 14", 16"
1" x 18", 20", 24", 26", 30", 34"
1-1/4" x 30", 34"
- Includes an extended dee ring for extra strength (shown).
See Sizing Guide for this designer
Price: $25.00
QTY
FREE Shipping on orders over $25.
FREE Returns & Exchanges for 60 days.
 Add to cart
Earn 22 Loyalty points with the purchase of this item!
What is this?

Reviews

Perfect for Bichon's
Posted by John Callahan on 12/17/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Pink
Breed of pet: Bichon frise
How did it fit?: Excellent fit
Review comment
The rolled collar was recommended by the groomer. It works perfect no more mats. I would recommend this collar to anyone with a long-haired dog.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by Monica Newberry on 10/20/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : 16" purple
Breed of pet: Goldendoodle
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
My groomer first told me about rolled leather collars and how they're better for long haired dogs, but also to be careful on which kind you buy as some are very cheap. After a little bit of research, I found this one and it's perfect. I bought the size up since she's still a growing puppy. It's definitely much better for her than her original collars.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Love this collar!
Posted by Rose Ossmer on 10/19/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : 24" Royal Blue
Breed of pet: Newfoundland
How did it fit?: Perfect fit!
Review comment
This collar is a beautiful royal blue. The fit was perfect, does not mat my boy's fur. I am very satisfied with this collar and will be ordering a red one for Christmas! A must buy!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Rolled Dog Collar
Posted by Doug & Lisa Crombie on 10/03/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : 22 inch - Pink
Breed of pet: Great Dane
How did it fit?: Perfect !
Review comment
I love the rolled collars and all the color options are amazing ! I waited along time to find a site like this one. If you can't find something here you are impossible to please ! Even the prices are unbelievable ! My black baby looks so pretty in the pink ! The employee and the owner were so helpful and extremely friendly on the phone. It is so hard these days to find good customer service ANYWHERE ! BRAVO ! You have an amazing company and should be very proud ! Best made collar and perfect size !
Recommendation: Buy it!
Perfect for long hair dogs
Posted by Suzette Chick on 08/12/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Tan
Breed of pet: Tibetan Terrer
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
I had read rolled collars were helpful for dogs with long hair and it's turning out to be true. Much fewer mats than before. And it's a beautiful quality collar (I had to get the matching leash...)
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by Jennirose Simmons on 07/12/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Baby blue 1/2x10 inches
Breed of pet: Malshi
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
The collar fits my puppy perfectly with plenty of room to grow into. Great quality.
Recommendation: Buy it!
LOVE IT!
Posted by pepper's mom on 07/10/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : 5/8" x 14" green
Breed of pet: wheaten terrier/scottish terrier mix
How did it fit?: fit great
Review comment
My pup's long hair was getting so matted around her neck because of her old nylon collar. Her groomer suggested getting a rolled leather collar. I am so happy with this collar! She's been wearing it for about a month now and no matted fur! Plus, the color is very pretty. The price was very reasonable and the construction and quality seem very durable. I would definitely recommend this product.
Recommendation: Buy it!
beautiful color
Posted by Joan Smith on 06/11/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} { } { }
Product Options (Size-Color) : purple size 12
Breed of pet: Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Review comment
The collar is a beautiful color purple and sits well on my dog's neck . It does not catch any fur. The one problem we had was the day we applied frontline on our puppy some of the purple coloring came off the collar onto her fur. We will take off the collar the next time we apply frontline for a day or two until it is absorbed and use a different collar.
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
Very Nice Collar
Posted by Cheryl Smith on 05/15/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Red, 1/2" x 10"
Breed of pet: Yorkshire Terrier
How did it fit?: Fit perfectly.
Review comment
My five month old Yorkie loves her new collar. It fits her great and she doesn't seem to mind wearing it. Reasonable price for such a great quality collar.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Love this Collar
Posted by Jodi Munyon on 05/01/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Silky Terrier
How did it fit?: perfect
Review comment
This collar is wonderful, does not mat my dogs coat. The color (red) is still as vibrant as it was new about 1 year ago. numerous people have had positive comments on it. I will be purchasing another collar as i just got a new puppy!!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Rolled Leather Dog Collar
Posted by RoxB on 03/03/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Royal Blue
Breed of pet: Spitz
How did it fit?: Good fit
Review comment
Very nice fit, and doesn't snag in his fur. Best feature is the size of the D-Ring for attaching leashes, etc. The D-ring is a generous size, and easy to use compared to others we've owned. Nice job on this one!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by Toni Corwin on 02/19/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Recommendation: Buy it!
Great Quality
Posted by Robert Reuss on 02/03/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : tan, 20"
Breed of pet: Siberian Husky/GSD/Border Collie mix
How did it fit?: fine
Review comment
Great quality collar, very well made - it should last a long time. The vet suggested I get one of these rolled collars, as flat collars were matting the fur around my dog's neck. Although it seemed too small at first, it did stretch out a bit after going on a few walks - it's a perfect fit now.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by Mary on 02/02/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : red
Breed of pet: mini labradoodle
How did it fit?: perfect
Review comment
Love these collars for my two dogs that have curly,wavy fur. The thin profile does not matt their fur.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by Susan Ball on 01/27/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Review comment
This is the best collar I have found anywhere. The collar is made very well and should hold up well for our new puppy. Just the right size, quality leather and workmanship. I will purchase this collar again when my puppy outgrows this one.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Rolled Dog Collar
Posted by Laura Printer on 01/26/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Pink
Breed of pet: Min Pin
How did it fit?: Good, with room for growth
Review comment
Nice craftsmanship, colour and great quality leather.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Very nice collars
Posted by Susan White on 01/23/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: 1 Pug and 1 Lab
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
I bought two of these collars and they a the best. Could not find any leather collars that I liked anywhere local so it was nice to find these here.
Recommendation: Buy it!
nice collar
Posted by Karen LeDuc on 12/26/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : burgundy
Breed of pet: Collie
Review comment
The collar is a wonderful deep burgundy color. The leather and buckle are substantial, not the thin cheap stuff. I had to exchange it for the next size up because I apparently measured wrong. It won't show through my collie's thick ruff but it is a good looking collar.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Great classy collar
Posted by Myrna-Sue Shimberg on 12/25/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Love the color choices
Breed of pet: Coton de Tulear
How did it fit?: Perfectly
Review comment
I have two of these collars for my Coton de Tulear. I bought them in a size 12 inch in both brown and baby blue. The are comfortable for him and fit perfectly. They are definitely a premium product. And what I especially like about the collar is that the rolled shape does NOT cause matting around the neck.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Made well for comfort
Posted by Rick Garcia on 12/24/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : 16-18
Breed of pet: Pembroke Welsh Corgi
How did it fit?: comfortably with adjustment features
Review comment
Great rolled collar for my corgis…we got the matching leads as well. Great for special occasion and weekend stroll. Will not tangle long hair and will not come off. Just beware!!!!! you will get lots of complements!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Excellent Workmanship
Posted by Gladys Carrillo on 12/23/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : 14" purple, 16" royal blue
Breed of pet: Bolognese and Lhasapoo
How did it fit?: Good fit for both dogs
Review comment
These collars are perfect for long haired dogs. I look forward to fewer mats. They are so much better than the Casual Canine collars I had previously purchased. They cost more but are well worth it. They are soft and supple with no need to break in. I was not able to find them in Canada and was quite pleased that The Dog Collar Boutique ships to Canada.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Nice Collar
Posted by Kg on 12/21/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : black rolled leather
Breed of pet: Newfoundland
Review comment
This is a very nice collar. Shipping was very fast. I will order again.
Recommendation: Buy it!
The Best
Posted by Lynda Whalley on 10/24/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : The best I have found.
Breed of pet: Dachsund
How did it fit?: perfect
Review comment
Have been looking for these colours for 2yrs. The collars are very well made and look great on our English cream mini Dachsunds.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Great collar
Posted by Joe E. on 10/15/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : 2x 24" Red
Breed of pet: 1 Lab and 1 Pitbull
How did it fit?: Perfectly
Review comment
The quality of these collars is second to none. The fit is great and the color is very vibrant. They look great on both of our dogs.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Perfect for long hair
Posted by Nola Marks on 09/04/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : 14"orange and 16" purple
Breed of pet: 2 medium Eskies
Review comment
I was looking for collars that would not mat our dogs hair around their necks and I found then. Not only are there no mats but the colors are amazing. The workmanship is perfect. These are must buys!!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Perfect rolled leather collar!
Posted by Sierra on 08/20/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} { }
Product Options (Size-Color) : size 10", purple and royal blue
Breed of pet: Basenji mix
How did it fit?: perfect!
Review comment
These are the most gorgeous, colorful rolled leather collars around! The purple is not to bright, and the royal blue is more of a periwinkle, gorgeous! I've never gone the mainstream black, browns or red that is available in most pet stores, and both our dogs have thick fluffy fur which flat collars mat down. These are perfect! Great price, quality, and colors! Thank you!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by dawn doti on 07/30/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : royal blue and purple
Breed of pet: 2 labs
How did it fit?: perfect size
Review comment
i have always used rolled leather collars for my dogs. i love the great colors you can choose from. you can not find colors like these in the stores.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Best rolled collar!
Posted by Stefanie Tan on 04/27/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : 1/2" to 12"
Breed of pet: Pomeranian
How did it fit?: Fitted well!
Review comment
Oh this is the best item of my purchase. Rolled collars are not available in my country so I bought this (+additional items : I can't help it!) & shipped it to me. The quality of it is indisputable! It looks very nice on my Pom (+ Rockin' Doggie SPOILED tag which you can get from here!). I used this collar for outings and she is the envy of doggie mums!
Beautiful
Posted by KARI WRUCK on 03/25/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Aussie
Review comment
I was very pleased when I opened my package..the first thing that I saw was the beautiful color. Can't wait to get it home and try it on my girl. Thank-you
A Classic Collar
Posted by Mary McGovern on 11/03/11
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Review comment
Reasonable priced, rugged, long wearing collar which has weathered the test of time. My first dog wore one of these collars in the 1950's. My little Mini Schnauzer hates collars, and scratched up two wider collars, but has adjusted nicely to th

Rate and Review

Item Being Reviewed:
Round - Rolled Dog Collars - 11 colors
Round - Rolled Dog Collars - 11 colors

Please log in to rate and review this product. Log in here. If you do not have an account yet, please register here (opens new window).