free shipping
when you spend $30 or more
customer service
My Account
Dog Collar Info
about us
Contact Us
Sign in
cart is empty Your cart is empty
FETCH

Designers

Collars / Leashes / Harness

ID Tags / Charms

Clothes / Accessories

Carriers & Travel

Toys

Beds

Dog Lovers

Sales












Designer: Mirage Pets |
>
So Famous New York Croc Personalized Dog Collar - 10mm
So Famous New York Croc Personalized Dog Collar - 10mm
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {x}
(21 reviews)

The New York Croc collar with Austrian crystal buckle is simply irresistible! Slick and smooth faux leather with croc embossing entices the eye while the letters and charms give your dog personality. Offered in 4 colors. Personalization strap is 3/8" (10mm) wide. Add the 10mm Crystal Bling letters and charms below to complete this personalized look (sold separately).

So Famous New York Croc Personalized Dog Collar - 10mm

colors:
Pink
White
Black
Red
sizes:
S: 1/2" W x 8"-11" neck
M: 1/2" W x 11"-15" neck
L: 3/4" W x 15"-19" neck
Add the 10mm Crystal Bling letters and charms to this collar to personalize (sold separately below)
See Sizing Guide for this designer
Prices from $8.95 to $12.95
Price: $8.95
QTY
FREE Shipping on orders over $30.
FREE Returns & Exchanges for 60 days.
 Add to cart
Earn 8 Loyalty points with the purchase of this item!
What is this?

Reviews

Lots of Bling
Posted by on 03/24/16
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Medium
Breed of pet: Shin Tzu
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
This is the second "batch" of collars I have bought for me and my family. Everyone loves them, and so many people want to know where we get them from.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Dog collar
Posted by on 01/09/16
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : White 10mm
Breed of pet: Cavalier King charles
How did it fit?: Perfect fit
Review comment
Product is well made. Very durable. Fits my 6 month old cavalier King Charles perfect. Will order the next size when she gets a little bigger
Recommendation: Buy it!
Very cute, looks nice
Posted by on 01/06/16
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Multiple sizes
Breed of pet: Small mixed breed
How did it fit?: Good
Review comment
I purchased charms along with this personalized dog collar as a gift. Turned out great! Seemed to be very good quality. Very satisfied
Recommendation: Buy it!
Croc collar
Posted by on 09/28/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: beagle
How did it fit?: fine
Review comment
Looked great, but tore completely in two after about one week of wear...by a ten lb beagle!
Recommendation: Keep looking
a little too big
Posted by on 08/26/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} { }
Product Options (Size-Color) : small
Breed of pet: maltipoo
How did it fit?: too big
Review comment
very nice, excellent quality, but about 3 inches stick straight out when on the smallest hole size.
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
Posted by on 08/20/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Croc Personalized dog collar
Breed of pet: Jack Russell
How did it fit?: grear
Review comment
I was very impressed with this collar. For the price it is great. I put my dogs name on it and really like the way it looks.
Recommendation: Buy it!
croc collar
Posted by on 06/04/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : pink croc 8-11
Breed of pet: Russell Terrier
How did it fit?: great
Review comment
This collar is great! I added my dogs name and some little paws on the sides. Great size collar and the crystal letters really pop on the collar. Everyone who see's it loves it!
Recommendation: Buy it!
personalized dog collar
Posted by on 06/02/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Black Small and MED
Breed of pet: Brittany
How did it fit?: Small - great, MED - a bit too big
Review comment
VERY NICE - good quality! In the past, we had one like this for our Gracie and everyone loved it. We rescued 2 abused puppies and I wanted to get them one too. I was concerned ordering something like this on line, not seeing the product in person, etc.. However, I am very happy!!! If the pets name is short the letters will slide so you may want to consider adding something fun - several options are available.
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
Chic collar
Posted by on 05/20/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Mini schnauzer
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
This is a fabulous collar..we've done the collars with the added glitzy letters and the letters have always slid around. I love Landree Grace's new collar and we get stopped all the time asking where we got it! I definitely recommend this product!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Love this Collar
Posted by on 04/30/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Red with Princess Crowns and Name
Breed of pet: Schnauzer / Yorkie Mix
Review comment
Not only do I love this collar on our little Sophie but we get comments on it from everyone who meets her. Simply gorgeous on her and exactly what I wanted and expected. Fast Delivery was also a huge plus!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Quality Collar
Posted by on 03/18/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Pink Small
Breed of pet: Chihuahua
How did it fit?: Just right
Review comment
Great quality, definitely not a cheap collar. I thought the collar might be too big but it fits perfect. I do not like tight collars but it is not so loose that it would fall off of my Chihuahua.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Great frue frue touch!
Posted by on 12/24/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} { } { }
Product Options (Size-Color) : NY crock medium red collar
Breed of pet: scottish terrier
Review comment
Great looking collar -- very sassy and flashy(love the script lettering with the white crowns on either side of the name) but one of two matching collars I purchased for my little foster "step sisters" broke in half at the ring where the leash attaches and I was chasing that little girl for awhile. The other collar is perfectly fine so it may have just been a manufacturer glitch, but if you are buying for a dog that needs to be pulled and still training on a lead, this may be the ornamental one worn next to the functional one. Really cute though!
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
collar
Posted by on 10/14/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : 10mm pink and black
Breed of pet: yourkie
How did it fit?: perfect
Recommendation: Buy it!
Collar with bling
Posted by on 09/16/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Boston bull dogs
How did it fit?: Great
Review comment
I wear a lot of bling, so my 2 Boston's do too!!! Very nice product!!!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by on 08/13/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Schnauzer
How did it fit?: It fit perfect
Review comment
I love the way it looks on my dog, I bought the letters and two crowns it was a little bit difficult to put all the letters and the two crowns but after i was done it looked absolutely gorgeous it is just perfect fro him. i will for sure buy a bigger size when he grows a little bit more and of course it won't be the only I will get for him on this page, is really hard to find pretty stuff where I am right now.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Croc Personalized Dog Collar
Posted by on 07/02/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Black & Pink
Breed of pet: Beagles
How did it fit?: Small
Review comment
Wonderful collars but they fit one size small so I would recommend that you buy one size bigger than you actually need. I had purchased the 2 collars along with the initial charms for my daughters dog but it was too small. Good thing Petco carries these collars so I was able to go down and purchase the correct size.
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
Posted by on 06/17/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by on 06/01/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} { }
Product Options (Size-Color) : Small pink
Breed of pet: Shih-Tzu
How did it fit?: Slightly too big, yet our pup' will grow!
Review comment
Reiterating what 2 other reviewers have commented upon. The 'small' is slightly too large a size and getting the letters onto the collar is VERY difficult but worth it in the end (they look fantastic.) Recommended but make sure your pets name isn't over 6-7 letters or it WILL NOT 'fit'.
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
Sparkly
Posted by on 05/31/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Mixed ginger colored cutie pie
How did it fit?: Perfect. It fits true to size.
Review comment
I had so much fun creating this collar. I ordered the cherry red and bought the crystal letters for her name and some crystal flowers and hearts to put on both ends. She is one classy chick when she wears this collar. The collar itself is inexpensive but looks very nice. The crystal sliders and letters look great and they produce plenty of bling when in the sun. I would highly recommend this collar to anyone who wants to build a personalized blinged out collar for their dog.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by on 05/29/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} { }
Product Options (Size-Color) : small pink
Breed of pet: Yorkshire Terrier
How did it fit?: was just a little big but overall fine.
Review comment
I actually bought two with the letters to go on and on the second one had trouble getting the letters to slide on as it was too thick but I trimmed it down a little and worked just fine. Totally worth it they are adorable!!
Recommendation: Buy it!
croc collar
Posted by on 04/28/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} { } { }
Product Options (Size-Color) : 10 mm/medium/red
Breed of pet: rat terrior
How did it fit?: good
Review comment
The tab for the charms will only fit short names. My dog's name has 7 letters, which will fit, but not with the bone charms that I bought to go on either side. Also, I wish it came in more colors.

Rate and Review

Item Being Reviewed:
So Famous New York Croc Personalized Dog Collar - 10mm
So Famous New York Croc Personalized Dog Collar - 10mm

Please log in to rate and review this product. Log in here. If you do not have an account yet, please register here (opens new window).

Free Email Updates!

Send me news of specials, new products, & coupons
Privacy by: