customer service My Account Dog Collar Info about us Blog Contact Us
Sign in
cart is empty Your cart is empty
Friendship Rewards
Hover here for more info FREE: SHIPPING - RETURNS - EXCHANGES*
Shipping In USA:
-Free Shipping For Orders $25+
-Standard Rate - $6.95
-Free Returns & Exchanges

Ship to USA
*USA - Domestic:
On Orders over $25
International Shipping:
-Free Shipping For Orders $99+
-Standard Rate - $15
-Return Shipping Paid by Customer

Ship to Argentina Ship to Armenia Ship to Australia Ship to Belgium Ship to Brazil Ship to Canada Ship to Cayman Islands Ship to Chile Ship to Costa Rica Ship to Denmark
Ship to Finland Ship to France Ship to Germany Ship to Hong Kong Ship to Hungary Ship to Iceland Ship to Ireland Ship to Israel Ship to Italy Ship to Japan
Ship to LIthuania Ship to Mexico Ship to Monaco Ship to Montserrat Ship to Netherlands Ship to New Zealand Ship to Norway Ship to Oman Ship to Panama Ship to Poland
Ship to Portugal Ship to Quatar Ship to Singapore Ship to Spain Ship to Sweden Ship to Switzerland Ship to Trinidad and Tobago Ship to Turks and Caicos Islands Ship to Urkaine Ship to United Kingdom
Ship to US Virgin Islands Ship to Yemen
*International:
On Orders over $99
go
Call Us Toll Free 1 (877) 800-8181

Home

Brands

Collars, Leash & Harness

ID Tags & Charm

Clothes & Accessories

Carriers & Travel

Toys

Beds

Dog Lovers

Outlet & Sales











LiveZilla Live Help
Coming soon! A helpful way to find the perfect product from among thousands of choices.

Thanks For Supporting Dog Collar Boutique. They will receive 20% of the profits from your purchase.

>
So Famous Personalized Dog Collar - 10mm
On Sale 15% Off All Leashes With the Purchase of a Collar 15% Off All Leashes With the Purchase of a Collar

Buy a dog collar and receive 15% off any leash. Sale ends September 30th. Add to cart to see discount.


So Famous Personalized Dog Collar - 10mm
So Famous Personalized Dog Collar - 10mm
Click an image to enlarge
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
(10 reviews)

Such a fun collar in so many colors. Just pick your favorite juicy color, add your dog's name with the letter sliders and... voila! Everyone will be on a first name basis with your pooch. Glam it up with additional charms to make it an exclusive one-of-a-kind collar.

Made of faux leather and adorned with Austrian crystals on the buckle. Letters and charms slide on the 10mm top strap.

So Famous Personalized Dog Collar - 10mm

colors:
Lilac
Hot Pink
Lime Green
Silver
Gold
Red
sizes:
S: 1/2" W x 8"-11" neck
M: 1/2" W x 11"-15" neck
L: 3/4" W x 15"-19" neck

Add the 10mm letters and charms to this collar to personalize (sold separately, see below).
Price: $8.95
QTY
FREE Shipping on orders over $25.
FREE Returns & Exchanges for 60 days.
 Add to cart
Earn 8 Loyalty points with the purchase of this item!
What is this?

Reviews

Great buy!
Posted by Holly Madeja on 08/20/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Purple medium large
Breed of pet: Cockapoo
How did it fit?: Perfect!
Review comment
Bought this collar six months ago and my dog absolutely loved it. Held up great. Be careful ordering with sizes. My dog uses a medium but there must be a small medium and medium large. Luckily the small medium fit my brothers toy yorkie. Will continue to keep buying these collars!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Best Collar
Posted by Very happy customer on 07/25/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Purple, small
Breed of pet: Toy poodle
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
I LOVE this collar. Flashy, little stones on the buckle. Easy to add sliders, name. Metallic finish. This is a "special" collar when you really want to impress! I will be ordering more colors. Started with the lavender.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Red dog collar
Posted by Barbara Vitta on 05/18/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Small
Breed of pet: Yorkie
How did it fit?: My daughter used befor
Review comment
The collar is just great its nice n comfortable fit for pippa. My daughter had purchased a silver collar with her name in "diamond" n I was able to use the letters on the new color.
Recommendation: Buy it!
I Agree With Caryn
Posted by Kay Pasa on 04/28/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Great Choices
Breed of pet: Mixed Breed, Medium Sized
How did it fit?: I found it to be a bit on the small size
Review comment
I love this collar, and Panda received lots of complements on it. I also purchased the bling, block letters to go with the collar. I chose the red and it's beautiful and seems to be well made, though a bit on the small size. Now, maybe my puppy has grown since I ordered it, but most medium sized collars are a "just right" fit or on the big size. It is wearable, on the very first hole, but just barely. Good thing she only wears it for special occasions! Order it in the next larger size!
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
Lovely
Posted by Michelle Raymer on 01/23/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Yorkie
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
I love this collar! I ordered it in the green and it is the perfect shade of bright green. It fits my yorkies little neck perfectly. I also ordered the crystal bling collar letters and charms to go on it and together they look AMAZING!!! I will definitely be buying more colors!
Recommendation: Buy it!
So Famous Personalized Dog Collar
Posted by Richard Peacock on 07/17/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Gold size medium
Breed of pet: cocker spaniel
How did it fit?: great fit
Review comment
good quality, great fit
Recommendation: Buy it!
collar
Posted by barbara everett on 06/03/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : silver and red
Breed of pet: shih shu
How did it fit?: perfect
Review comment
got a new puppy and thought he should have same collar with 10 mil rhinestone lettering as my other dog. He looks so cute and gets loads of comments. wouldn't buy anywhere else. Very loyal customer. Great fasr excellent service.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Bright and blingy
Posted by Valerie Roberson on 05/31/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Mixed ginger colored cutie pie
How did it fit?: Perfect. True to size.
Review comment
This is the second "slider" type collar I have purchased from Dog Collars Boutique. I had so much fun creating the first one I decided to order a different type and color for the second one. I got this one in the green and ordered the crystal slider letters in cursive. It looks nice but the letter l looks like a b so it looks like her name is Mibbie instead of Millie. I would recommend that you look closely at the cursive letters to ensure the letters you order look like the letter they are suppose to represent. The capital letters in the crystal sliders look just like the letters they represent. I love the way the collar turned out. I put flowers on each end of the slider surrounding her name and it is so cute. A great purchase and inexpensive, but it doesn't look cheap.
Recommendation: Buy it!
You have to get this!
Posted by Carrie Gackstetter on 05/30/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Purple
Breed of pet: Pix Mix - medium size (37 lbs)
How did it fit?: Looks a little small, but fits perfectly.
Review comment
I have been looking for at least six months for a collar cute enough for my Stella. I am extremely picky. I was so excited when I stumbled upon this site, & even more so when I received it. The collar is cute, but you gotta buy the "blingy" letters. They are so much cuter than the picture shows. By far, the best "bling" for your pet.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by Caryn Kaub on 03/21/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} { }
Breed of pet: cocker spaniel
How did it fit?: serch
Review comment
Cute collar. Bling on the buckle adds an extra touch. I thought it ran slightly small, so order the next size. The letters are a must.

Rate and Review

Item Being Reviewed:
So Famous Personalized Dog Collar - 10mm
So Famous Personalized Dog Collar - 10mm

Please log in to rate and review this product. Log in here. If you do not have an account yet, please register here (opens new window).