customer service My Account Dog Collar Info about us Blog Contact Us
Sign in
cart is empty Your cart is empty
Friendship Rewards
fetch
Call Us Toll Free 1 (877) 800-8181

Home

Brands

Collars, Leash & Harness

ID Tags & Charm

Clothes & Accessories

Carriers & Travel

Toys

Beds

Dog Lovers

Sales












Have you adopted a pet? Or are you a shelter volunteer?
Help your shelter or rescue by recommending them for addition to the Dog Collar Boutique donation list.

>
So Famous Personalized Dog Collar - 10mm
So Famous Personalized Dog Collar - 10mm
So Famous Personalized Dog Collar - 10mm
Click an image to enlarge
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
(16 reviews)

Such a fun collar in so many colors. Just pick your favorite juicy color, add your dog's name with the letter sliders and... voila! Everyone will be on a first name basis with your pooch. Glam it up with additional charms to make it an exclusive one-of-a-kind collar.

Made of faux leather and adorned with Austrian crystals on the buckle. Letters and charms slide on the 10mm top strap.

So Famous Personalized Dog Collar - 10mm

colors:
Lilac
Hot Pink
Lime Green
Silver
Gold
Red
sizes:
S: 1/2" W x 8"-11" neck
M: 1/2" W x 11"-15" neck
L: 3/4" W x 15"-19" neck

Add the 10mm letters and charms to this collar to personalize (sold separately, see below).
Prices from $8.95 to $12.95
Price: $8.95
QTY
FREE Shipping on orders over $30.
FREE Returns & Exchanges for 60 days.
 Add to cart
Earn 8 Loyalty points with the purchase of this item!
What is this?

Reviews

Great fit
Posted by on 05/03/16
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Hot pink
Breed of pet: Pomeranian
How did it fit?: Great for both size girls.
Review comment
Love the color and quality. The longer charm holder was nice too! I have a two poms, one is larger than the other but it was able to fit both of our girls so I was able to order the same one this time. Love it!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Very cute
Posted by on 02/25/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} { }
Breed of pet: Westie
How did it fit?: Good
Review comment
It seems a little "plastic-y." The color wears off where I attach the leash. It's very pretty though and I love the bling that can be added!
Recommendation: Buy it!
So Famous Personalized Dog Collar - 10mm
Posted by on 02/11/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Silver
Breed of pet: Maltese
How did it fit?: Great
Review comment
I bought two of the So Famous Personalized Dog Collars - 10mm in Silver for my two Maltese dogs. They are sisters but one has a little bit thicker neck than the other. They are four and five pounds. I bought the same size for each dog (8-11"). These collars are true to size. They fit well. One has her collar on the second to last hole and the other has it on the last hole (just enough where you can see the name without turning the collar to see it). The buckle has a little bling too to match the letters. They are well made. The pink and purple colors are bright and stand out on their white fur. The only problem I have is that their fur is long so it hides the beautiful collars right now. When the summer comes, I'm hoping that the puppy cuts will be able to show off these collars.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by on 12/16/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Review comment
Loved it!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Metallic collar
Posted by on 11/05/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Small
Breed of pet: Pomeranian & Matisse
How did it fit?: Perfect fit
Review comment
I ordered two small apple red collars to add the rhinestone letters. The letters really pop on top of the bright red. I was very pleased with the quality of the purchase considering the excellent low price. A great deal.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Personalized Dog Collar
Posted by on 10/29/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Purple & Pink
Breed of pet: Miniature Dachshund
How did it fit?: Perfect!!
Review comment
This is the 2nd batch of these I've bought and they look SO adorable with the "bling letters" spelling out their names. I had to replace the previous ones as my new puppy thought they made great chew toy options :-)
Recommendation: Buy it!
Great buy!
Posted by on 08/20/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Purple medium large
Breed of pet: Cockapoo
How did it fit?: Perfect!
Review comment
Bought this collar six months ago and my dog absolutely loved it. Held up great. Be careful ordering with sizes. My dog uses a medium but there must be a small medium and medium large. Luckily the small medium fit my brothers toy yorkie. Will continue to keep buying these collars!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Best Collar
Posted by on 07/25/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Purple, small
Breed of pet: Toy poodle
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
I LOVE this collar. Flashy, little stones on the buckle. Easy to add sliders, name. Metallic finish. This is a "special" collar when you really want to impress! I will be ordering more colors. Started with the lavender.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Red dog collar
Posted by on 05/18/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Small
Breed of pet: Yorkie
How did it fit?: My daughter used befor
Review comment
The collar is just great its nice n comfortable fit for pippa. My daughter had purchased a silver collar with her name in "diamond" n I was able to use the letters on the new color.
Recommendation: Buy it!
I Agree With Caryn
Posted by on 04/28/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Great Choices
Breed of pet: Mixed Breed, Medium Sized
How did it fit?: I found it to be a bit on the small size
Review comment
I love this collar, and Panda received lots of complements on it. I also purchased the bling, block letters to go with the collar. I chose the red and it's beautiful and seems to be well made, though a bit on the small size. Now, maybe my puppy has grown since I ordered it, but most medium sized collars are a "just right" fit or on the big size. It is wearable, on the very first hole, but just barely. Good thing she only wears it for special occasions! Order it in the next larger size!
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
Lovely
Posted by on 01/23/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Yorkie
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
I love this collar! I ordered it in the green and it is the perfect shade of bright green. It fits my yorkies little neck perfectly. I also ordered the crystal bling collar letters and charms to go on it and together they look AMAZING!!! I will definitely be buying more colors!
Recommendation: Buy it!
So Famous Personalized Dog Collar
Posted by on 07/17/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Gold size medium
Breed of pet: cocker spaniel
How did it fit?: great fit
Review comment
good quality, great fit
Recommendation: Buy it!
collar
Posted by on 06/03/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : silver and red
Breed of pet: shih shu
How did it fit?: perfect
Review comment
got a new puppy and thought he should have same collar with 10 mil rhinestone lettering as my other dog. He looks so cute and gets loads of comments. wouldn't buy anywhere else. Very loyal customer. Great fasr excellent service.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Bright and blingy
Posted by on 05/31/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Mixed ginger colored cutie pie
How did it fit?: Perfect. True to size.
Review comment
This is the second "slider" type collar I have purchased from Dog Collars Boutique. I had so much fun creating the first one I decided to order a different type and color for the second one. I got this one in the green and ordered the crystal slider letters in cursive. It looks nice but the letter l looks like a b so it looks like her name is Mibbie instead of Millie. I would recommend that you look closely at the cursive letters to ensure the letters you order look like the letter they are suppose to represent. The capital letters in the crystal sliders look just like the letters they represent. I love the way the collar turned out. I put flowers on each end of the slider surrounding her name and it is so cute. A great purchase and inexpensive, but it doesn't look cheap.
Recommendation: Buy it!
You have to get this!
Posted by on 05/30/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Purple
Breed of pet: Pix Mix - medium size (37 lbs)
How did it fit?: Looks a little small, but fits perfectly.
Review comment
I have been looking for at least six months for a collar cute enough for my Stella. I am extremely picky. I was so excited when I stumbled upon this site, & even more so when I received it. The collar is cute, but you gotta buy the "blingy" letters. They are so much cuter than the picture shows. By far, the best "bling" for your pet.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by on 03/21/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} { }
Breed of pet: cocker spaniel
How did it fit?: serch
Review comment
Cute collar. Bling on the buckle adds an extra touch. I thought it ran slightly small, so order the next size. The letters are a must.

Rate and Review

Item Being Reviewed:
So Famous Personalized Dog Collar - 10mm
So Famous Personalized Dog Collar - 10mm

Please log in to rate and review this product. Log in here. If you do not have an account yet, please register here (opens new window).