customer service My Account Dog Collar Info about us Blog Contact Us
Sign in
cart is empty Your cart is empty
Friendship Rewards
Hover here for more info FREE: SHIPPING - RETURNS - EXCHANGES*
Shipping In USA:
-Free Shipping For Orders $30+
-Standard Rate - $6.95
-Free Returns & Exchanges

Ship to USA
*USA - Domestic:
On Orders over $30
International Shipping:
-Free Shipping For Orders $99+
-Standard Rate - $15
-Return Shipping Paid by Customer

Ship to Argentina Ship to Armenia Ship to Australia Ship to Belgium Ship to Brazil Ship to Canada Ship to Cayman Islands Ship to Chile Ship to Costa Rica Ship to Denmark
Ship to Finland Ship to France Ship to Germany Ship to Hong Kong Ship to Hungary Ship to Iceland Ship to Ireland Ship to Israel Ship to Italy Ship to Japan
Ship to LIthuania Ship to Mexico Ship to Monaco Ship to Montserrat Ship to Netherlands Ship to New Zealand Ship to Norway Ship to Oman Ship to Panama Ship to Poland
Ship to Portugal Ship to Quatar Ship to Singapore Ship to Spain Ship to Sweden Ship to Switzerland Ship to Trinidad and Tobago Ship to Turks and Caicos Islands Ship to Urkaine Ship to United Kingdom
Ship to US Virgin Islands Ship to Yemen
*International:
On Orders over $99
go
Call Us Toll Free 1 (877) 800-8181

Home

Brands

Collars, Leash & Harness

ID Tags & Charm

Clothes & Accessories

Carriers & Travel

Toys

Beds

Dog Lovers

Outlet & Sales











LiveZilla Live Help
Coming soon! A helpful way to find the perfect product from among thousands of choices.

Thanks For Supporting Dog Collar Boutique. They will receive 20% of the profits from your purchase.

>
St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars
St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars
St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars
Click an image to enlarge
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
(14 reviews)

These collars features vibrant colors and fun design. Made of 100% dye-sublimated durable polyester, colorfast and machine washable. The designs are printed with a special heat transfer process onto a heavy braid.

Made in the USA.

St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars

Top of the morning to ya! Isn't it time to add a wee bit o' green to the young pup? Here is a fine selection of Irish themed dog collars and Saint Paddy's day styles!

color:
Shamrock (top of main image)
4 Leaf Clover
Lucky Dog Tattoo
Irish Flag
Celtic
Petite Shamrock
Celtic Cross (bottom)
Knotted Shamrock*
Ireland Argyle*
Glass Half Full*
* new - click thumbnails below main image

sizes:
Teacup/Toy: 3/8" wide x 4"-9" long
XSmall: 3/8" wide x 8"-12" long
Small: 3/4" wide x 10"-14" long
Medium: 3/4" wide x 14"-20" long
Large: 1" wide x 18"-28" long
See Sizing Guide for this designer
Price: $8.95
QTY
FREE Shipping on orders over $30.
FREE Returns & Exchanges for 60 days.
 Add to cart
Earn 8 Loyalty points with the purchase of this item!
What is this?

Reviews

very colorful
Posted by Kelley Schemeley on 03/24/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Jack Russel
How did it fit?: perfectly
Review comment
Very bright & colorful. Medium fits my Jack perfectly & a small fit my Dachsund just as well.
Recommendation: Buy it!
love it
Posted by grace on 03/22/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : shamrock collar-12 inch
Breed of pet: cheweenie
How did it fit?: perfect
Review comment
Beautiful, came 2 days before St Paddys Day! Fit perfect, looked sooo cute!
Recommendation: Buy it!
4 Leaf Clover
Posted by Marilyn Louer on 03/18/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Large
Breed of pet: Golden Retriever
Review comment
Love the collar. Everyone comments on these collars. My only complaint is that the service is rather slow! I will continue to do business even though the wait is long. I guess it was worth the wait.
Recommendation: Buy it!
St. Pat's collar
Posted by Shari Rustay on 03/10/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : 4 Leaf Clover - size: small
Breed of pet: Bichon
How did it fit?: Fit is perfect, with a little room
Review comment
These are GREAT collars. Made well, great price for a collar. Colors are bright and don't fade. I have several of these. I've seen ones in stores that aren't made anywhere near as well and they are double the price! Looks so nice on my Bichon.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by Sara Cicero on 03/02/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Shamrock
Breed of pet: Beagle
How did it fit?: Great
Review comment
Loved this dog collar. Super cute and fits well. Got 1 for both my dogs. Colors are true to the picture and it is perfect for St. Patty's Day.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Comfortable fabric
Posted by Robin Shephard on 02/21/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : large
Breed of pet: Pembroke Corgi
How did it fit?: good fit
Review comment
I was greatly pleased that the fabric looks just as good in person as it did in the picture. Colors are bright and print is sharp and precise. This fabric is sturdy, but soft. I ordered a larger-than-needed size so that I could have the wider collar. Fortunately the collar was easy to adjust and it fits her nicely. This attractive collar looks beautiful on my red and white Corgi girl! She has received many complements on her new collar. It's funny watching her go up to people and raise up her head so that they can see she has a new collar.
Recommendation: Buy it!
shamrock time
Posted by Jen on 01/30/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : small
Breed of pet: lab puppy
How did it fit?: good
Review comment
Picked up the white with green shamrocks and can't wait to put it on. Love the leash too. Happy st patty's! ! Inexpensive but great quality
Recommendation: Buy it!
Shamrock Collar
Posted by Sarah C on 01/12/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : X-small
Breed of pet: Mix
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
Love the collar! My dog is 6 pounds and the size fits perfectly!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by Kathleen Cove on 11/04/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Shiatsu
How did it fit?: Perfect fit
Review comment
Great quality, looks awesome on my dog
Recommendation: Buy it!
St Patricks collar
Posted by Deb Pratt on 10/22/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : large
Breed of pet: Yellow Lab
How did it fit?: perfect
Review comment
Love this collar love the way it hooks together
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by Tracy Creegan on 03/28/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Weimariner
Review comment
Love it! She looks great going to daycare with all her different holiday collars.
Recommendation: Buy it!
St. Patrick's Dog collar
Posted by Juliana Mazzeo on 03/25/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Mini Golden doodle
How did it fit?: perfect....and it's adjustable.
Review comment
I love this collar. I purchased it along with a matching harness and leash. It came just in time for St. Patrick's. The material and quality is superb. It feels like silk and very strong. My doggie looks gorgeous all dressed in his new adornments.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Fun, Fun
Posted by Joann Miller on 03/24/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Review comment
Looks great on! I still haven't changed Katie's collar yet
Recommendation: Buy it!
Too cute
Posted by TraceyG61 on 02/25/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Xs green
Breed of pet: Teddy Bear
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
Perfect college for a very small breed.
Recommendation: Buy it!

Rate and Review

Item Being Reviewed:
St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars
St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars

Please log in to rate and review this product. Log in here. If you do not have an account yet, please register here (opens new window).