free shipping
when you spend $30 or more
customer service
My Account
Dog Collar Info
about us
Contact Us
Sign in
cart is empty Your cart is empty
FETCH

Designers

Collars / Leashes / Harness

ID Tags / Charms

Clothes / Accessories

Carriers & Travel

Toys

Beds

Dog Lovers

Sales












Designer: Yellow Dog Design |
>
St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars
St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars
St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars
Click an image to enlarge
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
(24 reviews)

These collars features vibrant colors and fun design. Made of 100% dye-sublimated durable polyester, colorfast and machine washable. The designs are printed with a special heat transfer process onto a heavy braid.

Made in the USA.

St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars

Top of the morning to ya! Isn't it time to add a wee bit o' green to the young pup? Here is a fine selection of Irish themed dog collars and Saint Paddy's day styles!

color:
Shamrock (top of main image)
4 Leaf Clover
Lucky Dog Tattoo
Irish Flag
Celtic
Petite Shamrock
Celtic Cross (bottom)
Knotted Shamrock*
Ireland Argyle*
Glass Half Full*
* new - click thumbnails below main image

sizes:
Teacup/Toy: 3/8" wide x 4"-9" long
XSmall: 3/8" wide x 8"-12" long
Small: 3/4" wide x 10"-14" long
Medium: 3/4" wide x 14"-20" long
Large: 1" wide x 18"-28" long
See Sizing Guide for this designer
Prices from $8.95 to $13.95
Price: $8.95
QTY
FREE Shipping on orders over $30.
FREE Returns & Exchanges for 60 days.
 Add to cart
Earn 8 Loyalty points with the purchase of this item!
What is this?

Reviews

Posted by on 04/06/16
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
How did it fit?: perfect
Review comment
Excellent quality. This collar was a gift. Very well received and appreciated for it's uniquiness!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by on 03/13/16
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Recommendation: Buy it!
Purchaser
Posted by on 03/09/16
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Review comment
Very well made and decorative
Recommendation: Buy it!
Shamrock dog collar
Posted by on 02/29/16
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Small
Breed of pet: Minature dachshund
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
Darling and so festive.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Get it now...
Posted by on 02/22/16
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : XS
Breed of pet: mini dachshund
How did it fit?: perfect
Review comment
I almost could not choose...went with green and white shamrock design. It is as showy as it looks like online. The quality is unbeatable. Can't wait to put it on her on 3/1!
Recommendation: Buy it!
St. Paddy's day collar
Posted by on 02/22/16
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : small - 4 leaf clover
Breed of pet: Lhasa Apso
How did it fit?: Perfect fit
Review comment
I love the colors and design of this Saint Patrick's Day collar. I also bought the matching leash. I am very happy with the quality of both of items.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Great!
Posted by on 02/09/16
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Medium
Breed of pet: Lab
How did it fit?: Great
Review comment
Wonderful product with great color!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by on 02/09/16
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Medium
Breed of pet: Labrador Retriever
How did it fit?: Plenty of room to adjust
Review comment
We have a collar for each holiday and season and receive compliments all the time on them!! WE LOVE IT!!!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Sue O
Posted by on 11/19/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : XS
Breed of pet: MIKI
How did it fit?: great
Review comment
The fit was great and love that it can be adjusted to fit even the smallest dog. My dog weighs in at 3.8 pounds (1 year old) and have had a very hard time finding something to fit her. The quality and fit are excellent. Shipping was faster than expected. Highly recommend.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by on 11/03/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : medium
Breed of pet: mini dachshund
How did it fit?: little too big
Review comment
beautifully stylish and high quality made. would recommend. can't wait until March to have my dogs show off their new collars
Recommendation: Buy it!
very colorful
Posted by on 03/24/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Jack Russel
How did it fit?: perfectly
Review comment
Very bright & colorful. Medium fits my Jack perfectly & a small fit my Dachsund just as well.
Recommendation: Buy it!
love it
Posted by on 03/22/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : shamrock collar-12 inch
Breed of pet: cheweenie
How did it fit?: perfect
Review comment
Beautiful, came 2 days before St Paddys Day! Fit perfect, looked sooo cute!
Recommendation: Buy it!
4 Leaf Clover
Posted by on 03/18/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Large
Breed of pet: Golden Retriever
Review comment
Love the collar. Everyone comments on these collars. My only complaint is that the service is rather slow! I will continue to do business even though the wait is long. I guess it was worth the wait.
Recommendation: Buy it!
St. Pat's collar
Posted by on 03/10/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : 4 Leaf Clover - size: small
Breed of pet: Bichon
How did it fit?: Fit is perfect, with a little room
Review comment
These are GREAT collars. Made well, great price for a collar. Colors are bright and don't fade. I have several of these. I've seen ones in stores that aren't made anywhere near as well and they are double the price! Looks so nice on my Bichon.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by on 03/02/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Shamrock
Breed of pet: Beagle
How did it fit?: Great
Review comment
Loved this dog collar. Super cute and fits well. Got 1 for both my dogs. Colors are true to the picture and it is perfect for St. Patty's Day.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Comfortable fabric
Posted by on 02/21/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : large
Breed of pet: Pembroke Corgi
How did it fit?: good fit
Review comment
I was greatly pleased that the fabric looks just as good in person as it did in the picture. Colors are bright and print is sharp and precise. This fabric is sturdy, but soft. I ordered a larger-than-needed size so that I could have the wider collar. Fortunately the collar was easy to adjust and it fits her nicely. This attractive collar looks beautiful on my red and white Corgi girl! She has received many complements on her new collar. It's funny watching her go up to people and raise up her head so that they can see she has a new collar.
Recommendation: Buy it!
shamrock time
Posted by on 01/30/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : small
Breed of pet: lab puppy
How did it fit?: good
Review comment
Picked up the white with green shamrocks and can't wait to put it on. Love the leash too. Happy st patty's! ! Inexpensive but great quality
Recommendation: Buy it!
Shamrock Collar
Posted by on 01/12/15
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : X-small
Breed of pet: Mix
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
Love the collar! My dog is 6 pounds and the size fits perfectly!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by on 11/04/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Shiatsu
How did it fit?: Perfect fit
Review comment
Great quality, looks awesome on my dog
Recommendation: Buy it!
St Patricks collar
Posted by on 10/22/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : large
Breed of pet: Yellow Lab
How did it fit?: perfect
Review comment
Love this collar love the way it hooks together
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by on 03/28/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Weimariner
Review comment
Love it! She looks great going to daycare with all her different holiday collars.
Recommendation: Buy it!
St. Patrick's Dog collar
Posted by on 03/25/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Mini Golden doodle
How did it fit?: perfect....and it's adjustable.
Review comment
I love this collar. I purchased it along with a matching harness and leash. It came just in time for St. Patrick's. The material and quality is superb. It feels like silk and very strong. My doggie looks gorgeous all dressed in his new adornments.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Fun, Fun
Posted by on 03/24/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Review comment
Looks great on! I still haven't changed Katie's collar yet
Recommendation: Buy it!
Too cute
Posted by on 02/25/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Xs green
Breed of pet: Teddy Bear
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
Perfect college for a very small breed.
Recommendation: Buy it!

Rate and Review

Item Being Reviewed:
St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars
St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars

Please log in to rate and review this product. Log in here. If you do not have an account yet, please register here (opens new window).

Free Email Updates!

Send me news of specials, new products, & coupons
Privacy by: