customer service My Account Dog Collar Info about us Blog Contact Us
Sign in
cart is empty Your cart is empty
Friendship Rewards
Hover here for more info FREE: SHIPPING - RETURNS - EXCHANGES*
Shipping In USA:
-Free Shipping For Orders $25+
-Standard Rate - $6.95
-Free Returns & Exchanges

Ship to USA
*USA - Domestic:
On Orders over $25
International Shipping:
-Free Shipping For Orders $99+
-Standard Rate - $15
-Return Shipping Paid by Customer

Ship to Argentina Ship to Armenia Ship to Australia Ship to Belgium Ship to Brazil Ship to Canada Ship to Cayman Islands Ship to Chile Ship to Costa Rica Ship to Denmark
Ship to Finland Ship to France Ship to Germany Ship to Hong Kong Ship to Hungary Ship to Iceland Ship to Ireland Ship to Israel Ship to Italy Ship to Japan
Ship to LIthuania Ship to Mexico Ship to Monaco Ship to Montserrat Ship to Netherlands Ship to New Zealand Ship to Norway Ship to Oman Ship to Panama Ship to Poland
Ship to Portugal Ship to Quatar Ship to Singapore Ship to Spain Ship to Sweden Ship to Switzerland Ship to Trinidad and Tobago Ship to Turks and Caicos Islands Ship to Urkaine Ship to United Kingdom
Ship to US Virgin Islands Ship to Yemen
*International:
On Orders over $99
go
Call Us Toll Free 1 (877) 800-8181

Home

Brands

Collars, Leash & Harness

ID Tags & Charm

Clothes & Accessories

Carriers & Travel

Toys

Beds

Dog Lovers

Outlet & Sales











LiveZilla Live Help
Coming soon! A helpful way to find the perfect product from among thousands of choices.

Thanks For Supporting Dog Collar Boutique. They will receive 20% of the profits from your purchase.

>
Tuscany Italian Leather Dog Collar
On Sale 15% Off All Leashes With the Purchase of a Collar 15% Off All Leashes With the Purchase of a Collar

Buy a dog collar and receive 15% off any leash. Sale ends September 30th. Add to cart to see discount.


Tuscany Italian Leather Dog Collar
Tuscany Italian Leather Dog Collar Tuscany Italian Leather Dog Collar
Click an image to enlarge
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {x}
(24 reviews)

Auburn Leathercrafters introduces their NEW Tuscany Collar Collection. Soft and luxurious Italian leather lined with leather for durability. Features contrast stitching and bright nickel hardware. Offered in an array of colors!

Tuscany Italian Leather Dog Collar

By: Auburn Leathercrafters—See all Auburn Leathercrafters's products.
colors:
Black, Orange, Light Blue, Yellow, Purple, Pink, Brown, Purple, Royal Blue, Green, Red, White (new!)
sizes:
10 Sizes: From 6" to 26" necks
5 Widths: 1/2" to 1 1/4"
See Sizing Guide for this designer
Price: $46.00
QTY
FREE Shipping on orders over $25.
FREE Returns & Exchanges for 60 days.
 Add to cart
Earn 25 Loyalty points with the purchase of this item!
What is this?

You May Also Like

Matching and related products...


Reviews

Posted by Glenn Lahr on 09/05/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : red 14"
Breed of pet: standard poodle
How did it fit?: very well
Review comment
I purchased a red matching lead also. This collar is soft, nicely finished, with a great buckle and looks fantastic. As a matched set they look even better.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Gorgeous collar
Posted by Kathryn E. Hill on 09/04/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Pink - 5/8" wide 9"-12" long
Breed of pet: Boxer puppy
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
I bought the pink collar & leash and they are both well made, soft, flexible, yet durable and gorgeous! Lilly's first collar and she loves it. The 12" is the length to the last hole on the collar. I will be ordering more... probably 3 different colors in the next size up as at 10 weeks, she's well on her way to being a diva. And of course she'll have to have the matching leashes.
Recommendation: Buy it!
The very best collar
Posted by Cathy on 08/28/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : 16"-purple
Breed of pet: Golden Retriever
How did it fit?: Perfectly
Review comment
I have ordered four of these collars---3 for my golden retrievers and one for my daughter's. All four fit well, were soft and comfortable immediately. All of the colors are beautiful and they wear well. We love these collars. The matching leads are wonderful too.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by bonnie shreves on 08/25/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : 20 green
Breed of pet: boxer mix
How did it fit?: perfect
Review comment
The collar was perfect. Very soft and well made. It did take 1 month from order to delivery thought that was a long time.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by David Taylor on 07/09/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : red 16"
Breed of pet: wheaten terrier
How did it fit?: perfect
Review comment
beautifully soft collar
Recommendation: Buy it!
Posted by Lynn on 04/12/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Labrador Retriever
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
Very happy with my purchase. I love the quality of the leather, feels really soft and comfortable. My black lab puppy looks very cute with his white leather collar. He's already outgrown the 14 inch one that I bought him so I'm buying a bigger size.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Tuscany Italian Leather Collar
Posted by Susan Ball on 03/05/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Review comment
This vendor provides quality products. I recommend their dog collars, which come in a variety of styles, colors and sizes. I will use them again and again.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Love them!
Posted by Kathy Breen on 02/10/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Pink, green, light blue
Breed of pet: Weimaraner
How did it fit?: Great. The 18 inch fits both my dogs
Review comment
I have ordered this collar three times for a various stages of growth of my puppies and dogs. I really love the variety of colors available - and have found them to be durable and true to size. This particular model - the tuscany - is the most durable of the varieties offered through Auburn Leatherworks. The buckles are quality made and have stood up to the strength of a my puppies as they have grown and now as big dogs as they are learning basic obedience. I continue to and will continue to prefer this brand and model of leather collar! Thank you!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Nice soft leather collar
Posted by Lorraine on 01/02/14
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : 1" wide 16-18" length
Breed of pet: Lab
How did it fit?: Perfect!
Review comment
Color is a nice soft orangeā€¦ size fits my lab perfectly and I am very satisfied with this product!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Seems like a great collar so far
Posted by Casey Kennedy on 12/18/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : Black
Breed of pet: Vizsla
How did it fit?: Well
Review comment
This collar just came today in the mail. I'm very pleased with it. I've never bought a leather collar before and thought I'd try it out. I'm hoping it lasts longer than some of the nylon collars I've gotten in the past, so we'll see.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Great value
Posted by Jane Billbe on 10/14/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : 3/4"
Breed of pet: Dachshund/rat terrier
How did it fit?: Great!
Review comment
I am normally hesitant of ordering leather online, without being able to feel it first, but the quality is very high. The collar is supple and doesn't cut into my dog's neck anywhere. He clearly enjoys it much more than his last collar, which he scratched at all the time. Very good buy.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Pretty colors and nice quality
Posted by melissa j on 10/02/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} { }
Product Options (Size-Color) : Light blue, 1/2"x8"-10"
Breed of pet: Chihuahua
How did it fit?: it fit
Review comment
Walter is a 4lb Chihuahua with a 9 1/2" neck. This collar fit him. I would prefer it to be a little narrower, but it works fine for the little amount of time he will actually wear it. It's pliable, not stiff and it's well made. It's a pretty light blue as pictured. I had originally bought him the 5/8"x10"-12" in the light green; it was way too big and wide. I ended up using that one for my 12lb dog.
Recommendation: Buy it!
Returned for refund not what I orderd
Posted by Theresa Pletcher on 09/24/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} { } { } { } { }
Product Options (Size-Color) : Royal Blue 18"-20"
Breed of pet: American Eskimo Mix
How did it fit?: too big
Review comment
The item I received was nothing like the item I ordered it was navy blue and 20" and looking nothig like the photo you show. I have returned it for a full refund :(
Recommendation: Keep looking
Posted by Terri S on 08/21/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : red
Breed of pet: lab
How did it fit?: great
Review comment
I would buy this again. Fits great and looks greats!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Love these Collars
Posted by Mary Hennig on 07/22/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Chow/Great Pyr and Chow/Lab
How did it fit?: Perfect
Review comment
I bought a blue collar for one of my dogs a year ago and it doesn't show any signs of wear and looks like new. My other dog's very expensive collar was worn and falling apart, so I ordered the same for him. Love this collar! It is such a high quality leather, if you walk your dog and it pulls, I would put a different collar on him/her for walks as the leather will stretch.
Recommendation: Buy it!
tuscany leather dog collars
Posted by renee on 06/20/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : 5/8 10-12 in
Breed of pet: lhasa apso
How did it fit?: perfect
Review comment
The colors are really bright which was what I wanted. the leather is very soft, I would have liked them better if they were 1in wide.
Recommendation: Buy it!
For My Girl
Posted by LYNDA on 06/19/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : 18-20" Pink
Breed of pet: Husky
How did it fit?: Very Well
Review comment
I always buy leather collars for our dogs - the boys are easy - but for My Girl the choices are always limited. She has had several collars that start out colored typically red or tan, but they always end up brown as the dye fails. I wanted pretty/girly but not toy dog chic, not studs or jewels, it's not her personality. She's all girl, but is the Dog-In-Charge of our home! This collar is what she needs pretty but solid, leather flexible and soft. Strong enough in form for a larger dog but feminine. If the color holds through weather and play she will get one of every bright color so everyone can see her style!
Recommendation: Buy it!
Gorgeous collar
Posted by Suzanne OBrien on 05/29/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : 22-24 Green
Breed of pet: Doberman
How did it fit?: I got the larger size to get the 1 1/4 inch width
Review comment
The leather is very supple and if the buckle reversed, you could actually use both sides, the inside leather is that nice. So nice, in fact, I am buying another in Orange. Rhett really takes the next collar size down but with his long neck and 115 lbs, I want the 1 1/4 inch width. So, I put it on the last notch and tuck the remainder back under the buckle where it stays very nicely. The stitching is nice and this is a comfy and lovely collar, well made.
Recommendation: Buy it!
nothing stays the same
Posted by Joyce Reider on 05/29/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} { } { }
Product Options (Size-Color) : leather dog collar size 14
Breed of pet: terrier
How did it fit?: very skimpy
Review comment
I bought this before and when it wore out ordered again. The new version is less supple and a little shorter. That makes it much more difficult to attach lead and more rigid on the neck. It is still nice looking, but clearly not the same quality. With a dog that gets haircuts when thick hair grows long, you need flexibility to adjust the holes in the collar. The 1/8" that is missing in the length makes all the difference! And what happened to the lovely soft Italian leather?
Recommendation: Buy it but see my review
Love this collar!
Posted by caryn michalakis on 04/24/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Product Options (Size-Color) : 5/8" x 10-12" neck, green
Breed of pet: shih tzu
How did it fit?: The fit is just right.
Review comment
I'm very, very happy with this beautiful leather collar! The quality of the leather is beautiful and it is very soft. It looks exactly like the picture. I measured the collar I already had, and the measurement was perfect. It looks like it would cost twice as much. I always buy my dog red collars because they look so good with her white/tan fur, but I decided to go with the green for spring and I'm so glad. It is perfect! But I might buy the red also, for the winter!!
Posted by Bernadette Ball on 04/07/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Boxer
How did it fit?: Well
Review comment
Great colors! Wish it came in 1 & 1/2 inch. I had to purchase 2 different collars. I have 2 boxers, 1 is huge. The Tuff Stuff collar is just way to thick for my boxer, & he is pretty beefy. So just got help from the company on a better fitting one. They even sent me a return label! That is awesome! For sure will buy again and recommend this company!
Better than Coach!
Posted by Chris Henderson on 03/24/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Cardigan Corgi
How did it fit?: Perfect fit-just enough stretch
Review comment
I wanted a collar that looked like Coach leather without the price. This collar is beautiful and the stitching is fantastic. I ordered size based on neck measurements and took into account that leather does stretch a bit. Great fit and my pup seems not to even notice it (which must translate to comfort). I'm happy to have found this website!
GREAT
Posted by Robert Mendolia on 03/16/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Alaskan Klee Kai
How did it fit?: Perfect Fit (size chart is a huge help)
Review comment
Simple, Classic and Elegant with a touch of fun colors to chose from. Great Quality, very happy with my Tuscany Italian Leather Dog Collar by Auburn Leather Crafters. I've purchased four of them so far (two dogs from puppies to adults) and haven't been disappointed with any of them.
Great quality but wrong size
Posted by Samantha Morgan on 03/08/13
Was this helpful? yes / no
Rating {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
Breed of pet: Jack Russell x Papillion
How did it fit?: Way too big
Review comment
These collars are just lovely, very beautiful & colour is true to the picture. Unfortunately they run large, when measuring I should not have added 2 inches to the measurement as suggested by the measuring guide. The collars (I bought two) fit on the smallest hole and I should have purchased the next smallest size down. I recommend that this is taken into account when measuring for your purchase. I also purchased two matching leads and they look fantastic.

Rate and Review

Item Being Reviewed:
Tuscany Italian Leather Dog Collar
Tuscany Italian Leather Dog Collar

Please log in to rate and review this product. Log in here. If you do not have an account yet, please register here (opens new window).