free shipping
when you spend $50 or more
customer service
My Account
Dog Collar Info
about us
Contact Us
Sign in
cart is empty Your cart is empty
FETCH

Designer: Yellow Dog Design |
>
St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars
St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars
St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars
Click an image to enlarge

These collars features vibrant colors and fun design. Made of 100% dye-sublimated durable polyester, colorfast and machine washable. The designs are printed with a special heat transfer process onto a heavy braid.

Made in the USA.

St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars


  • quality printed polyester
  • durable plastic buckle & keeper, to hold collar size
  • all weather nickel plated D-ring for leash and tag attachment
  • heat sealed, rolled edges that will not chafe or scratch your dogs skin
  • lightweight yet durable materials, perfect for active or outdoor dogs
  • machine washable, color fast and will not fade
  • manufacturer lifetime guarantee
  • made in the U.S.A.
  • See Sizing Guide for this designer
    Prices from $8.95 to $13.95
    Price: $8.95
    QTY
    FREE Shipping on orders over $50.
    FREE Exchanges for 60 days.
    Earn 8 Loyalty points with the purchase of this item!
    What is this?
     Add to cart
     

    Customers Also Bought

    Reviews

    OMG
    Posted by on 01/20/17
    Was this helpful? yes / no
    {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
    Product Options (Size-Color) : Celtic Collar
    Breed of pet: Vizsla
    How did it fit?: Runs large
    Review comment
    This collar is out of this world AWESOME on a red coat dog! I had to buy the leash - he is a hunting dog seldom on leash.
    Recommendation: Buy it!
    Perfect!
    Posted by on 01/01/17
    Was this helpful? yes / no
    {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
    Breed of pet: Cavalier King Charles
    How did it fit?: Great!
    Review comment
    Love these collars for all of our dogs for each season. The best and people always comment on them! Great quality and customer service!
    Recommendation: Buy it!
    Posted by on 04/06/16
    Was this helpful? yes / no
    {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
    How did it fit?: perfect
    Review comment
    Excellent quality. This collar was a gift. Very well received and appreciated for it's uniquiness!
    Recommendation: Buy it!
    Posted by on 03/13/16
    Was this helpful? yes / no
    {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
    Recommendation: Buy it!
    Purchaser
    Posted by on 03/09/16
    Was this helpful? yes / no
    {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
    Review comment
    Very well made and decorative
    Recommendation: Buy it!
    Shamrock dog collar
    Posted by on 02/29/16
    Was this helpful? yes / no
    {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
    Product Options (Size-Color) : Small
    Breed of pet: Minature dachshund
    How did it fit?: Perfect
    Review comment
    Darling and so festive.
    Recommendation: Buy it!
    Get it now...
    Posted by on 02/22/16
    Was this helpful? yes / no
    {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
    Product Options (Size-Color) : XS
    Breed of pet: mini dachshund
    How did it fit?: perfect
    Review comment
    I almost could not choose...went with green and white shamrock design. It is as showy as it looks like online. The quality is unbeatable. Can't wait to put it on her on 3/1!
    Recommendation: Buy it!
    St. Paddy's day collar
    Posted by on 02/22/16
    Was this helpful? yes / no
    {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
    Product Options (Size-Color) : small - 4 leaf clover
    Breed of pet: Lhasa Apso
    How did it fit?: Perfect fit
    Review comment
    I love the colors and design of this Saint Patrick's Day collar. I also bought the matching leash. I am very happy with the quality of both of items.
    Recommendation: Buy it!
    Great!
    Posted by on 02/09/16
    Was this helpful? yes / no
    {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
    Product Options (Size-Color) : Medium
    Breed of pet: Lab
    How did it fit?: Great
    Review comment
    Wonderful product with great color!
    Recommendation: Buy it!
    Posted by on 02/09/16
    Was this helpful? yes / no
    {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
    Product Options (Size-Color) : Medium
    Breed of pet: Labrador Retriever
    How did it fit?: Plenty of room to adjust
    Review comment
    We have a collar for each holiday and season and receive compliments all the time on them!! WE LOVE IT!!!
    Recommendation: Buy it!
    Sue O
    Posted by on 11/19/15
    Was this helpful? yes / no
    {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
    Product Options (Size-Color) : XS
    Breed of pet: MIKI
    How did it fit?: great
    Review comment
    The fit was great and love that it can be adjusted to fit even the smallest dog. My dog weighs in at 3.8 pounds (1 year old) and have had a very hard time finding something to fit her. The quality and fit are excellent. Shipping was faster than expected. Highly recommend.
    Recommendation: Buy it!
    Posted by on 11/03/15
    Was this helpful? yes / no
    {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
    Product Options (Size-Color) : medium
    Breed of pet: mini dachshund
    How did it fit?: little too big
    Review comment
    beautifully stylish and high quality made. would recommend. can't wait until March to have my dogs show off their new collars
    Recommendation: Buy it!
    very colorful
    Posted by on 03/24/15
    Was this helpful? yes / no
    {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
    Breed of pet: Jack Russel
    How did it fit?: perfectly
    Review comment
    Very bright & colorful. Medium fits my Jack perfectly & a small fit my Dachsund just as well.
    Recommendation: Buy it!
    love it
    Posted by on 03/22/15
    Was this helpful? yes / no
    {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
    Product Options (Size-Color) : shamrock collar-12 inch
    Breed of pet: cheweenie
    How did it fit?: perfect
    Review comment
    Beautiful, came 2 days before St Paddys Day! Fit perfect, looked sooo cute!
    Recommendation: Buy it!
    4 Leaf Clover
    Posted by on 03/18/15
    Was this helpful? yes / no
    {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
    Product Options (Size-Color) : Large
    Breed of pet: Golden Retriever
    Review comment
    Love the collar. Everyone comments on these collars. My only complaint is that the service is rather slow! I will continue to do business even though the wait is long. I guess it was worth the wait.
    Recommendation: Buy it!
    St. Pat's collar
    Posted by on 03/10/15
    Was this helpful? yes / no
    {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
    Product Options (Size-Color) : 4 Leaf Clover - size: small
    Breed of pet: Bichon
    How did it fit?: Fit is perfect, with a little room
    Review comment
    These are GREAT collars. Made well, great price for a collar. Colors are bright and don't fade. I have several of these. I've seen ones in stores that aren't made anywhere near as well and they are double the price! Looks so nice on my Bichon.
    Recommendation: Buy it!
    Posted by on 03/02/15
    Was this helpful? yes / no
    {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
    Product Options (Size-Color) : Shamrock
    Breed of pet: Beagle
    How did it fit?: Great
    Review comment
    Loved this dog collar. Super cute and fits well. Got 1 for both my dogs. Colors are true to the picture and it is perfect for St. Patty's Day.
    Recommendation: Buy it!
    Comfortable fabric
    Posted by on 02/21/15
    Was this helpful? yes / no
    {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
    Product Options (Size-Color) : large
    Breed of pet: Pembroke Corgi
    How did it fit?: good fit
    Review comment
    I was greatly pleased that the fabric looks just as good in person as it did in the picture. Colors are bright and print is sharp and precise. This fabric is sturdy, but soft. I ordered a larger-than-needed size so that I could have the wider collar. Fortunately the collar was easy to adjust and it fits her nicely. This attractive collar looks beautiful on my red and white Corgi girl! She has received many complements on her new collar. It's funny watching her go up to people and raise up her head so that they can see she has a new collar.
    Recommendation: Buy it!
    shamrock time
    Posted by on 01/30/15
    Was this helpful? yes / no
    {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
    Product Options (Size-Color) : small
    Breed of pet: lab puppy
    How did it fit?: good
    Review comment
    Picked up the white with green shamrocks and can't wait to put it on. Love the leash too. Happy st patty's! ! Inexpensive but great quality
    Recommendation: Buy it!
    Shamrock Collar
    Posted by on 01/12/15
    Was this helpful? yes / no
    {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
    Product Options (Size-Color) : X-small
    Breed of pet: Mix
    How did it fit?: Perfect
    Review comment
    Love the collar! My dog is 6 pounds and the size fits perfectly!
    Recommendation: Buy it!
    Posted by on 11/04/14
    Was this helpful? yes / no
    {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
    Breed of pet: Shiatsu
    How did it fit?: Perfect fit
    Review comment
    Great quality, looks awesome on my dog
    Recommendation: Buy it!
    St Patricks collar
    Posted by on 10/22/14
    Was this helpful? yes / no
    {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
    Product Options (Size-Color) : large
    Breed of pet: Yellow Lab
    How did it fit?: perfect
    Review comment
    Love this collar love the way it hooks together
    Recommendation: Buy it!
    Posted by on 03/28/14
    Was this helpful? yes / no
    {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
    Breed of pet: Weimariner
    Review comment
    Love it! She looks great going to daycare with all her different holiday collars.
    Recommendation: Buy it!
    St. Patrick's Dog collar
    Posted by on 03/25/14
    Was this helpful? yes / no
    {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
    Breed of pet: Mini Golden doodle
    How did it fit?: perfect....and it's adjustable.
    Review comment
    I love this collar. I purchased it along with a matching harness and leash. It came just in time for St. Patrick's. The material and quality is superb. It feels like silk and very strong. My doggie looks gorgeous all dressed in his new adornments.
    Recommendation: Buy it!
    Fun, Fun
    Posted by on 03/24/14
    Was this helpful? yes / no
    {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
    Review comment
    Looks great on! I still haven't changed Katie's collar yet
    Recommendation: Buy it!
    Too cute
    Posted by on 02/25/14
    Was this helpful? yes / no
    {X} {X} {X} {X} {X}
    Product Options (Size-Color) : Xs green
    Breed of pet: Teddy Bear
    How did it fit?: Perfect
    Review comment
    Perfect college for a very small breed.
    Recommendation: Buy it!

    Rate and Review

    Item Being Reviewed:
    St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars
    St. Patricks Day/Irish Dog Collars

    Please log in to rate and review this product. Log in here. If you do not have an account yet, please register here (opens new window).

    Free Email Updates!

    Send me news of specials, new products, & coupons
    Privacy by: